AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   288 Reviews
879 W VALLEY HWY S
PACIFIC, WA 98047
(253) 872-7613
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 2, 2017
T.L.
ROY, WA
Tech was very friendly and polite
June 1, 2017
G.C.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Their automatic delivery.
May 31, 2017
N.J.J.
ANDERSON ISLAND, WA
I called them and it was two days before the service and they came outthe speedy service and they only come out twice a month to the little island I live on. I used to have it set up to where they automatically filled it up but they were coming once a month and filling up the tank more then they had to and I was paying all the service fees and I have a huge tank so I was paying 14000 for them.
May 31, 2017
V.B.
FALL CITY, WA
They make me feel like Im a part of them get the deliveries quickly and they make me a priority. Before them it was Boman at first I was a bit nervous but they step in and been a AAA company and I am very satisfied. The delivery guy is very nice and most of all he can find my home no complaints.
May 30, 2017
N.C.
SEATTLE, WA
When we run out of propane they came pretty quickly.
May 7, 2017
D.H.
SNOQUALMIE, WA
Prompt delivery (next business day from order date) and courtesy call by driver before arrival.
May 3, 2017
V.W.A.A.A.
LAKE FOREST PARK, WA
They always get here and we never see them.
May 3, 2017
B.B.
RAVENSDALE, WA
I feel they are very prompt and get the job done.
April 30, 2017
D.E.
LAKEWOOD, WA
April 28, 2017
T.C.
REDMOND, WA
They show up on time when they suppose to.
April 28, 2017
M.B.
LK FOREST PARK, WA
I have been using them for years.
April 27, 2017
A.B.
LAKEWOOD, WA
They show up when they see they are.
April 27, 2017
V.W.
GRAHAM, WA
I dont know I am 90 years old and I live alone. I have no problems with my gas or the people who deliver it. They are very nice.
April 20, 2017
R.W.
KENT, WA
Great communication and excellent service every time. No problems in over 20 years.
April 10, 2017
R.L.
AUBURN, WA
Rapid response and totally professional service. Excellent explanation of what was being done and extraordinary thoroughness,
April 9, 2017
D.L.
MINERAL, WA
Your automatic delivers have been great this year! Only complaint, not easy to pay bill on line. It is nice to get a bill not over $600.00 at a time.
April 7, 2017
S.S.
LAKE TAPPS, WA
The tech was very polite and friendly.
April 7, 2017
J.A.
TACOMA, WA
I just like the fact I havent ran out of gas and that they just come out to fill the tank.
March 27, 2017
K.M.
UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA
Just one phone call and it's done
March 27, 2017
N.W.
GRAHAM, WA
They have locked in fixed rates. They have great reps that are personable and customer service oriented.