AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   298 Reviews
879 W VALLEY HWY S
PACIFIC, WA 98047
(253) 872-7613
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
J.H.
RENTON, WA
Always prompt on delivery and good customer service
August 13, 2017
D.N.
FALL CITY, WA
Truthfully, we were not at home and only knew the driver was here by the receipt he left
August 12, 2017
W.J.
PUYALLUP, WA
The excellent customer service and helpfulness from the people at your Kent location.
August 7, 2017
H.K.
KENT, WA
Fast friendly service
July 25, 2017
T.
AUBURN, WA
We have used your services for a number of years. On occasion AmeriGas has made mistakes but they always step up & rectify, keeping us happy customers. Thank you
June 2, 2017
T.L.
ROY, WA
Tech was very friendly and polite
June 1, 2017
G.C.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Their automatic delivery.
May 31, 2017
V.B.
FALL CITY, WA
They make me feel like Im a part of them get the deliveries quickly and they make me a priority. Before them it was Boman at first I was a bit nervous but they step in and been a AAA company and I am very satisfied. The delivery guy is very nice and most of all he can find my home no complaints.
May 31, 2017
N.J.J.
ANDERSON ISLAND, WA
I called them and it was two days before the service and they came outthe speedy service and they only come out twice a month to the little island I live on. I used to have it set up to where they automatically filled it up but they were coming once a month and filling up the tank more then they had to and I was paying all the service fees and I have a huge tank so I was paying 14000 for them.
May 30, 2017
N.C.
SEATTLE, WA
When we run out of propane they came pretty quickly.
May 7, 2017
D.H.
SNOQUALMIE, WA
Prompt delivery (next business day from order date) and courtesy call by driver before arrival.
May 3, 2017
V.W.A.A.A.
LAKE FOREST PARK, WA
They always get here and we never see them.
May 3, 2017
B.B.
RAVENSDALE, WA
I feel they are very prompt and get the job done.
April 30, 2017
D.E.
LAKEWOOD, WA
April 28, 2017
M.B.
LK FOREST PARK, WA
I have been using them for years.
April 28, 2017
T.C.
REDMOND, WA
They show up on time when they suppose to.
April 27, 2017
V.W.
GRAHAM, WA
I dont know I am 90 years old and I live alone. I have no problems with my gas or the people who deliver it. They are very nice.
April 27, 2017
A.B.
LAKEWOOD, WA
They show up when they see they are.
April 20, 2017
R.W.
KENT, WA
Great communication and excellent service every time. No problems in over 20 years.
April 10, 2017
R.L.
AUBURN, WA
Rapid response and totally professional service. Excellent explanation of what was being done and extraordinary thoroughness,