AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   307 Reviews
879 W VALLEY HWY S
PACIFIC, WA 98047
(253) 872-7613
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2017
B.P.
TACOMA, WA
That your company are here shortly after I put my order in, I have never had to wait for days. Your service is ***** to me.
September 15, 2017
J.E.
GREENWATER, WA
Good communication.
September 12, 2017
A.M.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Propane price and on-site service. In the past in most cases AmeriGas propane price for our household was not competitive, forcing us to buy from competition (Ferrell Gas). This time your price was right. Thank you.
September 5, 2017
S.B.
SEATTLE, WA
The driver did his work without waking anyone up.
August 28, 2017
R.H.
EDGEWOOD, WA
keeps propane in our tank and is easy to deal with
August 26, 2017
J.L.
AUBURN, WA
Friendly fast fill-up service.
August 19, 2017
J.H.
RENTON, WA
Always prompt on delivery and good customer service
August 13, 2017
D.N.
FALL CITY, WA
Truthfully, we were not at home and only knew the driver was here by the receipt he left
August 12, 2017
W.J.
PUYALLUP, WA
The excellent customer service and helpfulness from the people at your Kent location.
August 7, 2017
H.K.
KENT, WA
Fast friendly service
July 25, 2017
T.
AUBURN, WA
We have used your services for a number of years. On occasion AmeriGas has made mistakes but they always step up & rectify, keeping us happy customers. Thank you
June 2, 2017
T.L.
ROY, WA
Tech was very friendly and polite
June 1, 2017
G.C.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Their automatic delivery.
May 31, 2017
V.B.
FALL CITY, WA
They make me feel like Im a part of them get the deliveries quickly and they make me a priority. Before them it was Boman at first I was a bit nervous but they step in and been a AAA company and I am very satisfied. The delivery guy is very nice and most of all he can find my home no complaints.
May 31, 2017
N.J.J.
ANDERSON ISLAND, WA
I called them and it was two days before the service and they came outthe speedy service and they only come out twice a month to the little island I live on. I used to have it set up to where they automatically filled it up but they were coming once a month and filling up the tank more then they had to and I was paying all the service fees and I have a huge tank so I was paying 14000 for them.
May 30, 2017
N.C.
SEATTLE, WA
When we run out of propane they came pretty quickly.
May 7, 2017
D.H.
SNOQUALMIE, WA
Prompt delivery (next business day from order date) and courtesy call by driver before arrival.
May 3, 2017
B.B.
RAVENSDALE, WA
I feel they are very prompt and get the job done.
May 3, 2017
V.W.A.A.A.
LAKE FOREST PARK, WA
They always get here and we never see them.
April 30, 2017
D.E.
LAKEWOOD, WA