AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   94 Reviews
879 W VALLEY HWY S
PACIFIC, WA 98047
(253) 872-7613
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
S.S.
AUBURN, WA
Theyre on time no complaints workers in the office are always friendly.
December 10, 2016
T.C.
AUBURN, WA
The guy was nice very good driver.
December 9, 2016
L.K.
FALL CITY, WA
Very good customer service and delivery person.
December 9, 2016
R.P.
RENTON, WA
The price of 99 cents per gallon!
December 9, 2016
D.N.W.
PUYALLUP, WA
They are always on time do their job and always efficient. They dont waste time and their prices are good.
December 8, 2016
R.M.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Was nearly out of propane with inclement weather coming up and somehow they filled us up within 3 days!! Yeah!!
December 4, 2016
T.
AUBURN, WA
They keep track of my consumption and refill in a timely manner. Thus I don't run out, which with many pilot lights, that would have to be relit, no interruption In my service.
December 1, 2016
J.E.
KENT, WA
Everyone wants to help the customer, and are ready to solve problems. Drivers are experienced, and deliver as scheduled, and work to not do damage to landscape around tank. They are here and gone without a fuss.
December 1, 2016
J.S.
KENT, WA
Never had a propane fireplace before and the technician explained how to operate fireplace. I was very pleased with all the information he gave me about my propane tank and fireplace. I am enjoying my fireplace.
November 30, 2016
J.H.
KENMORE, WA
AmeriGas delivered approx. 400 gal of propane to my six "fat boy" 120 gal tanks on my property on Thanksgiving morning (Nov 24). I was impressed with both the service and the price: $.99 gal. Thank you. Paul and [NAME REMOVED]
November 28, 2016
H.G.L.B.A.
SEA TAC, WA
Prompt response and professional.
November 26, 2016
J.A.
NORTH BEND, WA
The speed of delivery was awesome. I no longer have worries about our gas level for the holidays. Customer service is the best!!
November 24, 2016
P.L.
EATONVILLE, WA
They were prompt and the pricing.
November 24, 2016
M.B.
KENT, WA
Quality of the product friendliness of provider.
November 22, 2016
B.G.
KENT, WA
We like the service from your company. The only complaint we have ever had is that we seem to run out of gas around the holidays particularly during winters when it is very cold! This has happened at least, twice, maybe three times and this is a problem. Hopefully, not this year. Otherwise, we are loyal customers!
November 22, 2016
L.G.
KENT, WA
Don't have to worry about running out of propane. I believe they check and monitor my usage.
November 20, 2016
E.B.
ANDERSON ISLAND, WA
delivery they maintain our tank so we dont run out
November 20, 2016
T.B.
SEATTLE, WA
The guys just come out to put the stuff in and it works.
November 19, 2016
T.T.M.
BUCKLEY, WA
I feel it was the driver he was cordgel.
November 19, 2016
S.B.
SEATTLE, WA
I appreciated the call to confirm I was ready for a delivery.