AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   276 Reviews
879 W VALLEY HWY S
PACIFIC, WA 98047
(253) 872-7613
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 7, 2017
D.H.
SNOQUALMIE, WA
Prompt delivery (next business day from order date) and courtesy call by driver before arrival.
May 3, 2017
V.W.A.A.A.
LAKE FOREST PARK, WA
They always get here and we never see them.
May 3, 2017
B.B.
RAVENSDALE, WA
I feel they are very prompt and get the job done.
April 30, 2017
D.E.
LAKEWOOD, WA
April 28, 2017
M.B.
LK FOREST PARK, WA
I have been using them for years.
April 28, 2017
T.C.
REDMOND, WA
They show up on time when they suppose to.
April 27, 2017
A.B.
LAKEWOOD, WA
They show up when they see they are.
April 27, 2017
V.W.
GRAHAM, WA
I dont know I am 90 years old and I live alone. I have no problems with my gas or the people who deliver it. They are very nice.
April 20, 2017
R.W.
KENT, WA
Great communication and excellent service every time. No problems in over 20 years.
April 10, 2017
R.L.
AUBURN, WA
Rapid response and totally professional service. Excellent explanation of what was being done and extraordinary thoroughness,
April 9, 2017
D.L.
MINERAL, WA
Your automatic delivers have been great this year! Only complaint, not easy to pay bill on line. It is nice to get a bill not over $600.00 at a time.
April 7, 2017
S.S.
LAKE TAPPS, WA
The tech was very polite and friendly.
April 7, 2017
J.A.
TACOMA, WA
I just like the fact I havent ran out of gas and that they just come out to fill the tank.
March 27, 2017
K.M.
UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA
Just one phone call and it's done
March 27, 2017
N.W.
GRAHAM, WA
They have locked in fixed rates. They have great reps that are personable and customer service oriented.
March 25, 2017
C.C.
NORTH BEND, WA
Easy to work with
March 24, 2017
D.M.
EDGEWOOD, WA
Good customer service.
March 21, 2017
T.C.
KENT, WA
Promptness
March 20, 2017
D.C.
ORTING, WA
The driver was very kind do, respectful, and efficient
March 13, 2017
W.M.
TACOMA, WA
Driver politely listened to my concerns about protecting plants that are between tank & trunk and then took appropriate care during latest delivery. I appreciate Amerigas' responsiveness to to my worries.