AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   91 Reviews
2815 FM 79
PARIS, TX 75460
(903) 737-8542
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
G.F.
CLARKSVILLE, TX
if i have a problem the office to correct the problem and answer my question
May 26, 2017
J.H.
PARIS, TX
They were friendly and they knew what they were doing. There was no issues with the installation and they had made sure to check every thing and made sure that it was good.
May 20, 2017
J.M.
BAGWELL, TX
Well when we call they get right own it and get it the next day. The have been polite and I have no complaints.
May 19, 2017
H.S.
CLARKSVILLE, TX
Prompt service
May 12, 2017
C.L.D.
ANNONA, TX
Well they do me a good service.
May 11, 2017
T.F.
CLARKSVILLE, TX
The technicians are very timely.
May 5, 2017
G.D.E.
BAGWELL, TX
There always on time.
May 2, 2017
F.E.A.
BLOSSOM, TX
The girls at the office are very friendly. The salesman who bought the gas was very nice and helpful.
April 27, 2017
J.M.B.
POWDERLY, TX
Friendly always promot and on time. There just fantastic.
April 21, 2017
P.B.
BAGWELL, TX
The reps are very courteous and delivery always on time
April 14, 2017
C.A.
PARIS, TX
Theyre fine.
April 7, 2017
D.S.
PATTONVILLE, TX
I like they come when they say they will.
April 3, 2017
D.E.
PATTONVILLE, TX
Service has been great. Would appreciate it if any "specials" on price become available.
March 27, 2017
C.W.
PARIS, TX
The servicemen are very nice here. If they see that it needs to be filled then they go ahead and fill it then proceed to giving me the bill.
March 23, 2017
P.C.
CLARKSVILLE, TX
The quality speed and amount of time they spend here.
March 23, 2017
J.A.B.R.
CLARKSVILLE, TX
I like there friendliness and they are always prompt when ordering my gasthey come when they suppose to.
March 18, 2017
D.B.E.
CLARKSVILLE, TX
They are always very prompt and kind.
March 9, 2017
J.B.
BAGWELL, TX
They always get to me. I call at the last minute & they work me in.
March 9, 2017
J.B.S.
DETROIT, TX
I feel they were courteous and on time.
March 9, 2017
D.C.
ARTHUR CITY, TX
Give me credit.