AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1300 Reviews
5641 DAVIDSON ROAD
PLACERVILLE, CA 95667
(530) 622-7354
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
C.B.
CAMERON PARK, CA
March 27, 2017
W.F.
PLACERVILLE, CA
The driver showed up and we were not home. He did note we had a dog and call me to let me know he was at the house and didn't want to take the chance on our dog getting out if he opened the gate. He waited the 10 minutes for me to get back home. He was very courteous and explained everything to me so I had a clear understanding of what he had to do. Great customer service! Also the office staff was very helpful working with us getting our account setup and it was done over email making signing up supper convenient. Thank you!
March 25, 2017
M.G.
POLLOCK PINES, CA
I was very pleased with Amerigas it is really good. They have been very good all the years I have had them and I have no complaints at all. I would highly recommend you.
March 25, 2017
J.S.
PLACERVILLE, CA
I been with them 26 yrs so there good. The last bill was too expend but they corrected it.
March 24, 2017
J.C.
PLACERVILLE, CA
so far on time with delivery
March 24, 2017
T.H.
PLACERVILLE, CA
The courtesy employees.
March 24, 2017
D.M.
ROSEVILLE, CA
The guy was prompt. He called ahead before heading over so I could unlock my gate. They did everything that I asked them to do.
March 24, 2017
G.P.C.
SHINGLE SPRINGS, CA
Their service.
March 24, 2017
K.S.
GEORGETOWN, CA
The last time they called me before they delivered. That was kind of cool.
March 22, 2017
J.W.
PLACERVILLE, CA
Courtesy and knowledge
March 21, 2017
C.S.
PLACERVILLE, CA
good price
March 19, 2017
T.M.
CAMINO, CA
The driver was right on time and our tank was moved very efficiently. He was very patient to answer all of my questions and made sure to call dispatch to set up a fill for me so I would not run out.
March 17, 2017
M.S.
SHINGLE SPRINGS, CA
professional and friendly
March 16, 2017
L.S.
DIAMOND SPRINGS, CA
Everyone is great. I had my service switched over faster than I thought it would.
March 13, 2017
L.A.K.R.
DIAMOND SPRINGS, CA
On the day of delivery I was at work and unable to assist in the deliver. Over the phone I was able to provide instructions on how to open the gate and provide information on the location of the tank. The delivery person said that it wasn't a problem and completed the delivery without my assistance. Nice knowing that I didn't have to run home from work to receive the delivery.
March 13, 2017
G.J.H.
POLLOCK PINES, CA
Sorry but we had no interaction
March 13, 2017
J.S.
GARDEN VALLEY, CA
March 13, 2017
J.V.
PLACERVILLE, CA
Their willingness to work with my realtor to conduct the safety inspection. I live out of state so this was important to me
March 13, 2017
C.R.
GRANITE BAY, CA
Prompt courteous sales people. Showed up on time. Very professional attitude
March 12, 2017
M.J.G.
MOKELUMNE HILL, CA
Knowledgeable customer service.