AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   144 Reviews
7265 INDUSTRIAL PARKWAY
PLAIN CITY, OH 43064
(800) 722-5757
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2016
S.B.
MARYSVILLE, OH
Love having auto delivery!
December 9, 2016
J.M.
GROVE CITY, OH
They are punctual & on time.
December 9, 2016
J.T.
NEW ALBANY, OH
More then one time I had customer service representatives that were very accommodating and they did what they said they would do.
December 9, 2016
V.H.
MOUNT STERLING, OH
When I call they are right there.
December 9, 2016
J.B.
ASHVILLE, OH
Promptness
December 5, 2016
M.M.
ORIENT, OH
Very knowledgeable service tech, was on time and helped me get my gas log fire place up and running, very nice guy.
December 2, 2016
G.C.
POWELL, OH
have been using since 2013 no problems with service and i always find a receipt in my door.
December 2, 2016
D.R.
LANCASTER, OH
Didn't know he was there until I found the ticket on the front door. He removed and replaced the few items that may have been in way. neat and clean delivery.
December 2, 2016
M.J.B.
PLAIN CITY, OH
I've had them for over 33 years and they tke care of me very well
December 1, 2016
B.J.G.
GRANVILLE, OH
Auto fill was successful. We didn't need to contact you before our tank got too low
December 1, 2016
D.K.
FRAZEYSBURG, OH
December 1, 2016
J.B.
WESTERVILLE, OH
I was impressed with the cooperation and helpfulness of the technicians who installed a second tank. The office personnel was friendly and helpful when I called.
December 1, 2016
R.W.
GALLOWAY, OH
Amerigas has great customer service and delivery drivers.
November 28, 2016
C.B.
NEWARK, OH
You were prompt with the delivery
November 26, 2016
R.C.
NEWARK, OH
Just keep taking care of my grandparents.
November 25, 2016
C.B.
DELAWARE, OH
Thought I had an apt scheduled for 10/14 (to trench a line) but when no one showed up called and Amerigas said I was not on their schedule so rescheduled for 10/21. It was raining on 10/21 but did not receive a call saying they were not coming. So called to reschedule for 11/2. Did receive a call that day saying the trencher was broke and they would not be out and to reschedule. Called to reschedule for 11/14..Jeff did the trenching. He was professional and friendly!!! It was frustrating scheduling appointments but Jeff's professionalism is the reason for the 10!
November 24, 2016
C.A.
COLUMBUS, OH
Im concern about the new contract I made. I went to the office at the beginning of the month to renew the contract and the new date said that it expires on 05/17 which is not the completely year. Is kind of hard to me to communicate with them because I dont speak English and they dont have anyone who speak Spanish. Ive being with the company for a long time and I get good service.
November 24, 2016
J.A.
ORIENT, OH
They keep the tank full.
November 21, 2016
R.C.
GALLOWAY, OH
On time and very thorough
November 20, 2016
R.F.
POWELL, OH
Timely delivery.