AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   205 Reviews
1316 NE LOMBARD PL
PORTLAND, OR 97211
(503) 286-8662
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 23, 2017
B.B.
WELCHES, OR
POLITE SERVICE AND NO LONG HOLD ON CALLS//THANK YOU
November 23, 2017
M.C.
MILWAUKIE, OR
Attention to detail
November 21, 2017
W.H.
CORBETT, OR
I was impressed by how quickly my delivery was scheduled. The delivery driver was prompt and courteous.
November 20, 2017
F.R.L.
PORTLAND, OR
Patrice Washington was right on top of what we need. We needed a tank and propane ASAP and she made it happen. We appreciate that great customer service.
November 20, 2017
D.
NORTH PLAINS, OR
They listen to concerns
November 19, 2017
C.B.
HILLSBORO, OR
the delivery personnel were friendly and helpful
November 16, 2017
P.H.
OREGON CITY, OR
Called to check on our delivery, only to find it had not been processed. Was told that deliveries would be scheduled on Friday. However, I was very pleased to have our delivery the next day. Well done Americas!
November 16, 2017
D.P.
TROUT LAKE, WA
Greg (tank installer) has been in the business a long time. he does great work, personable, knows what he is doing and quality work. Ron Patrick was also great to deal with over the phone.
November 16, 2017
I.P.
RAINIER, OR
The woman that I worked with was great! There were problems with my form and she fixed it. Also she made sure I received my gas as soon as possible because I was running low. Thanks
November 13, 2017
H.P.
MAUPIN, OR
They were prompt and efficient.
November 13, 2017
C.G.
CARSON, WA
I never have to call you just bring it.
November 10, 2017
K.M.
SANDY, OR
they are very dependable
November 9, 2017
R.L.B.
PORTLAND, OR
auyomatic refill. don't have to worry about running out
November 6, 2017
R.M.
PORTLAND, OR
Timely service
November 2, 2017
F.K.
RHODODENDRON, OR
I asked for a price quote per gallon, which was much higher than your competition. After mentioning this the local office asked if I would send them that information. After reviewing, they did lower the price and retained the account. This is the second or third time I have had to go thru this. While I am quite willing to pay a little more for the fine service the local office provides thus the high rating, your company should be doing some market pricing research or perhaps it is taking advantage. I should not have to do this for each tank refill. Based solely on this my rating would be much lower.
November 2, 2017
S.S.
GASTON, OR
Great prices and good service
October 28, 2017
G.G.
WELCHES, OR
When I called because I was confused about the bill, the person I spoke to was very helpful and understanding.
October 6, 2017
G.A.G.B.
WARREN, OR
Very helpful on the phone and the technicians were very knowledgeable and helpful and efficient.
September 26, 2017
B.A.D.D.
GOVERNMENT CAMP, OR
LOVED that you guys showed up without us having to call you many times to remind you to fill!! very pleased with this action, thank you!
September 26, 2017
T.G.
WELCHES, OR
They answer the phone promptly, do what you ask in a timely manner, reliable and friendly!