AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   60 Reviews
7600 E HIGHWAY 6
PRICE, UT 84501
(435) 637-0393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 30, 2017
S.E.
HUNTINGTON, UT
Dependable on time delivery.
October 30, 2017
S.S.
FERRON, UT
I love the help I get from the local office in Price, Utah Always great to address billing issues
October 16, 2017
S.C.
EMERY, UT
They are always polite and helpful. Always willing to help you with any problem you have. I enjoy doing business with this company.
October 13, 2017
D.O.
HELPER, UT
quick response to a concern/request
October 9, 2017
G.P.
SCOFIELD, UT
prompt friendly service
October 3, 2017
T.J.D.
ORANGEVILLE, UT
They take care of our propane supply without us ever having to call. The lady at our Wellington location is very friendly and helpful when I have needed assistance.
August 21, 2017
D.S.
EMERY, UT
Everyone is so nice
June 29, 2017
B.C.
PRICE, UT
The friendliness of the people.
June 24, 2017
R.A.
SCOFIELD, UT
People from price Utah office from phone intake, tank inspection, and delivery.
June 15, 2017
A.G.U.
HELPER, UT
The Service guy was great.
June 13, 2017
O.H.
HELPER, UT
the arrive on time took care of us quickly
June 1, 2017
M.P.F.
HELPER, UT
When I called the people they are very friendly and responded to my questions and were on time they sent the guy down he did his work and didnt complain. He had to re-do the copper line because it was leaking and he didnt complain a bit got it set up and everything was good.
May 29, 2017
C.W.
SCOFIELD, UT
Have had you for 39 years and no problems. Always good service
April 26, 2017
P.J.
ELMO, UT
The guy that drives the truck is very polite and a nice man. We have them come to our door each time so we can pay it every time. he came to the door and together we made an estimate to see what it would be.
March 2, 2017
M.C.
EMERY, UT
I like them theyre doing great.
March 1, 2017
D.P.
HELPER, UT
Its convenient.
February 18, 2017
R.C.
EMERY, UT
They wanted to make sure that all of our pilot lights were working before they left because we had ran out of fuel.
February 6, 2017
B.C.
PRICE, UT
Theyre professionalism I dont have to call them and ask them to come out and check it.
January 25, 2017
D.W.
PRICE, UT
When they fill the tank out no leaks. There tanks dont leak.
January 21, 2017
C.D.
PRICE, UT
Theyre friendly.