AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   53 Reviews
7600 E HIGHWAY 6
PRICE, UT 84501
(435) 637-0393
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2017
B.C.
PRICE, UT
The friendliness of the people.
June 24, 2017
R.A.
SCOFIELD, UT
People from price Utah office from phone intake, tank inspection, and delivery.
June 15, 2017
A.G.U.
HELPER, UT
The Service guy was great.
June 13, 2017
O.H.
HELPER, UT
the arrive on time took care of us quickly
June 1, 2017
M.P.F.
HELPER, UT
When I called the people they are very friendly and responded to my questions and were on time they sent the guy down he did his work and didnt complain. He had to re-do the copper line because it was leaking and he didnt complain a bit got it set up and everything was good.
May 29, 2017
C.W.
SCOFIELD, UT
Have had you for 39 years and no problems. Always good service
April 26, 2017
P.J.
ELMO, UT
The guy that drives the truck is very polite and a nice man. We have them come to our door each time so we can pay it every time. he came to the door and together we made an estimate to see what it would be.
March 2, 2017
M.C.
EMERY, UT
I like them theyre doing great.
March 1, 2017
D.P.
HELPER, UT
Its convenient.
February 23, 2017
S.C.
EMERY, UT
Calling in to the office is so fun. The ladies there are very pleasant to work with. Service is always prompt and courteous.
February 18, 2017
R.C.
EMERY, UT
They wanted to make sure that all of our pilot lights were working before they left because we had ran out of fuel.
February 6, 2017
B.C.
PRICE, UT
Theyre professionalism I dont have to call them and ask them to come out and check it.
January 25, 2017
D.W.
PRICE, UT
When they fill the tank out no leaks. There tanks dont leak.
January 21, 2017
C.D.
PRICE, UT
Theyre friendly.
January 20, 2017
J.N.
FERRON, UT
The guy went way above to help us figure out our problem and fix it so we had gas again.
January 14, 2017
B.J.L.
WELLINGTON, UT
Everyone is extremely friendly and the service is wonderful.
January 12, 2017
S.S.
FERRON, UT
They are always reliable and they come when they are suppose to. I never have to worry about them. I like their customer service a lot. Ive been very happy with them. Weve been with them for over 20 years.
January 8, 2017
R.S.
PRICE, UT
Kathy always takes care of the issues I have and does so in a friendly manner! It has been this way for 20 years. Thank you.
December 9, 2016
T.M.
PRICE, UT
They are fine.
November 29, 2016
R.S.
PRICE, UT
I have been with Amerigas for 20 yrs. and have always been grateful for the staff and service we receive.