AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   394 Reviews
5584 STATE ROUTE 5
RAVENNA, OH 44266
(330) 297-9531
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
A.P.S.
ALLIANCE, OH
It was efficient.
October 16, 2017
C.B.
MANTUA, OH
the free whole propane system inspection
October 14, 2017
D.D.
HUDSON, OH
Fast and friendly service
October 12, 2017
M.G.
STREETSBORO, OH
We have been serviced by AmeriGas for over 30 years and always feel like we are being taken care of!!!! Doc [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
October 9, 2017
C.T.
HARTVILLE, OH
Prompt delivery and courteous driver.
October 7, 2017
J.B.
RAVENNA, OH
on time.
September 23, 2017
D.G.
HARTVILLE, OH
Prompt service and nice customer service.
September 18, 2017
D.C.
RAVENNA, OH
It is easy .
September 17, 2017
J.R.W.
HIRAM, OH
The service was done while I was not at home; therefore, I have no comment.
September 11, 2017
D.F.
HARTVILLE, OH
AmeriGas has helpful phone reps and is efficient in delivering service.
September 9, 2017
W.T.
MANTUA, OH
Everyone is very helpful and very nice to talk to.
September 9, 2017
D.R.
RAVENNA, OH
always there before I needgas
September 8, 2017
T.C.M.F.
LAKE MILTON, OH
You keep it filled without our having to worry.
September 5, 2017
D.W.
MANTUA, OH
The woman that answered the phone and helped me deserves a raise! she was so wonderful and kind over the phone when I had no clue what I was doing. She saved me a lot of money explaining the programs that you have and such. I just want to thank her so much.
September 4, 2017
T.S.
MANTUA, OH
great guys, new what they were doing. Very pleasant. Thanks.
September 2, 2017
S.F.H.
KENT, OH
Helpful when I call ....always polite....
September 2, 2017
T.M.
STREETSBORO, OH
Called in the am delivery came in the pm same day actually had a person answer the phone when i called
September 2, 2017
V.E.
HIRAM, OH
Your representive was very polite and helpful. She worked with me so that I understood the question I had called about, in reference to my invoice.
September 2, 2017
R.A.V.D.
RAVENNA, OH
They keep me supplied with no problems.
August 21, 2017
L.N.
KENT, OH
The customer service representative that called me to offer a summer price deal was very polite and friendly, but my favorite thing about the call, was that she was an actual human not a computer.