AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   96 Reviews
5584 STATE ROUTE 5
RAVENNA, OH 44266
(330) 297-9531
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
P.V.
NEWTON FALLS, OH
My tank always has propane and it's filled back up without even having to contact anyone. Thank You
December 1, 2016
S.M.C.
RAVENNA, OH
December 1, 2016
M.A.
CHAGRIN FALLS, OH
Deliver on time
November 29, 2016
M.W.
HIRAM, OH
Quick response. Friendly people. In fact, I called the Ravenna office once the driver had left my place and told them they had done a great job.
November 27, 2016
S.B.
RAVENNA, OH
The customer service is very polite and delivery drivers extremely curtious.
November 27, 2016
E.B.
MOGADORE, OH
I like the convenience of auto refill. This way I never forget to order & I can't run out. I like the billing method & e-mail notifications.
November 25, 2016
D.D.
HUDSON, OH
The representative I spoke with over the phone was very helpful and professional and worked with me to give us a good price. The service tech who came to fill our tank was also friendly and knowledgeable and came quickly soon after our order was placed. Thanks!
November 24, 2016
M.M.P.
RAVENNA, OH
Cooperation pricing.
November 24, 2016
W.S.
HUDSON, OH
They are very prompt.
November 21, 2016
T.C.M.F.
LAKE MILTON, OH
The tank was filled without our asking. We didn't even know they had come except for the tag they left.
November 20, 2016
J.H.
RAVENNA, OH
Always delivered without concern of getting too low on propane.
November 15, 2016
W.T.
MANTUA, OH
Everyone that I have talked to has been very nice and helpful. We have no complaints.
November 14, 2016
J.M.
MOGADORE, OH
Customer service representative offered lock in plan that would save money.
November 14, 2016
R.H.
SOUTHINGTON, OH
Thank you for the great service and setup!
November 14, 2016
M.W.
MOGADORE, OH
Never have to call to get our tank filled. Always comes before we need it.
November 10, 2016
W.J.J.
GARRETTSVILLE, OH
Theyve been friendly and on time. They never let me run out of gas.
November 10, 2016
R.K.
CHAGRIN FALLS, OH
Nothing.
November 8, 2016
T.B.
CHAGRIN FALLS, OH
I am a new customer and I am not happy. We had out first fill about 10 days ago - 400 gallons. Yesterday, another driver shows up and said he was told to fill the tank. I was clear that I did not want the tank filled as it only supplies our backup generator. I want the extra gallons billed at me introductory rate, and service only when I request it. [NAME REMOVED] 624 falls rd chagrin falls oh 44022.
November 8, 2016
S.W.
HIRAM, OH
Fast Service
November 6, 2016
T.F.
GARRETTSVILLE, OH
Great customer service