AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   426 Reviews
5584 STATE ROUTE 5
RAVENNA, OH 44266
(330) 297-9531
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.F.
Brimfield, OH
al personal very good
November 15, 2017
R.L.A.L.C.H.
NORTH BENTON, OH
The customer service was great and so were the installers
November 13, 2017
D.C.
DIAMOND, OH
Fast delivery after I ordered propane
November 12, 2017
H.D.M.
GARRETTSVILLE, OH
We have always had great service and customer service is great. Yes I would and have told friends and family about Amerigas.
November 8, 2017
R.G.
BURTON, OH
Kind and curtius. Very helpful with any issue. And prompt service.
November 7, 2017
R.C.L.
RAVENNA, OH
The person I spoke to was very helpful and quick. She was also very friendly.
November 7, 2017
C.M.
ATWATER, OH
My refill was done very quickly appreciated that.
November 4, 2017
N.M.F.
RAVENNA, OH
The lady that placed my order was very friendly, courteous and fun. Made ordering propane, with an anticipated bill of roughly $835, a little less painful! ( ;
November 3, 2017
K.S.
MOGADORE, OH
They came out and topped off our tank without asking. Nice surprise compared to the last co., we were using. So far making the switch to AmeriGas has been a good decision.
October 29, 2017
M.A.D.
KENT, OH
You need to come up with payments plans that work for customers not just for Amerigas. Really. Tanks that are off 4 to 5% need to be fixed. You are a service. Train the people and be a service. Get back to the basics.
October 20, 2017
J.T.
ATWATER, OH
Prompt courteous service
October 17, 2017
A.P.S.
ALLIANCE, OH
It was efficient.
October 16, 2017
C.B.
MANTUA, OH
the free whole propane system inspection
October 14, 2017
D.D.
HUDSON, OH
Fast and friendly service
October 12, 2017
M.G.
STREETSBORO, OH
We have been serviced by AmeriGas for over 30 years and always feel like we are being taken care of!!!! Doc [NAME REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
October 9, 2017
C.T.
HARTVILLE, OH
Prompt delivery and courteous driver.
October 7, 2017
J.B.
RAVENNA, OH
on time.
September 23, 2017
D.G.
HARTVILLE, OH
Prompt service and nice customer service.
September 18, 2017
D.C.
RAVENNA, OH
It is easy .
September 17, 2017
J.R.W.
HIRAM, OH
The service was done while I was not at home; therefore, I have no comment.