AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   212 Reviews
112 S PARK ST
RHINELANDER, WI 54501
(715) 365-7700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
R.J.
HARSHAW, WI
We were only in town for a short while, so they fit us into the schedule quickly. This was much appreciated. The service technician was prompt and courteous. So far I have zero complaints and nothing but praise.
November 20, 2017
P.D.
RHINELANDER, WI
tHE SERVICE AND OFFICE STAFF ARE GREAT. VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO CONTACT.
November 17, 2017
G.H.
RHINELANDER, WI
On time and very helpful with the installation
November 17, 2017
J.L.L.
MINOCQUA, WI
Years of Service
November 17, 2017
B.W.
GLEASON, WI
The speed of delivery. I submitted a request for a fill on Sunday, they were here on Monday. Of course, when I'm on the phone with the Rhinelander office & call for a delivery or have questions they are always courteous, pleasant and helpful.
November 13, 2017
M.Y.
RHINELANDER, WI
when I order fuel I get my order in a timely fashon
November 12, 2017
J.V.H.
RHINELANDER, WI
Delivery person and office staff are very friendly and helpful
November 12, 2017
M.H.
TOMAHAWK, WI
Reliability
November 12, 2017
R.G.
HAZELHURST, WI
Mike, Jeff and Cathy were extremely easy to work with. Mike especially was very helpful and pleasant. I would say he is a stellar employee.
November 7, 2017
J.B.
RHINELANDER, WI
Filling tank at regular intervals without having to contact company.
November 6, 2017
C.K.M.
RHINELANDER, WI
Great service
November 6, 2017
K.O.
CRANDON, WI
the quick service!
November 6, 2017
J.S.
RHINELANDER, WI
Very friendly office gal. Quick service.
November 6, 2017
L.L.
HAZELHURST, WI
Willingness to work with me to arrange delivery, check tank for leaks (which they found) and relight the water heater and furnace pilot lights.
October 27, 2017
R.M.
RHINELANDER, WI
We enjoy the help we get from all the employees whether we come to town or get our fill at home. We also like the online info. Thanks , Bob Mell- Rhinelander
October 21, 2017
S.A.H.
GLEASON, WI
Timely and very polite
October 13, 2017
T.S.
RHINELANDER, WI
They bring it when we need it - it's as simple as that!
October 8, 2017
G.L.
PELICAN LAKE, WI
The original setup with the special incentive for new customer.
September 30, 2017
W.M.
MC NAUGHTON, WI
Keep my tank filled without watching and calling.
September 28, 2017
M.S.
TOMAHAWK, WI
Great service