AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1038 Reviews
1701 BROOK RD
RICHMOND, VA 23220
(804) 783-9500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
H.C.
RICHMOND, VA
Ive been using them for a long time I have no complaints.
June 27, 2017
T.J.
KING WILLIAM, VA
They been with me for a while I feels its 100%.
June 26, 2017
E.M.
BEAVERDAM, VA
Having Troy Tatum work with me regarding the price of propane as I am on a fixed income and he enable me to fill my tank for a better price than other companies!
June 24, 2017
M.C.
POWHATAN, VA
Great customer service, ease of use to get tank re-fill, fast, reliable service!
June 20, 2017
D.A.
MECHANICSVILLE, VA
Calling day before attivsl so I can secure dogs.
June 19, 2017
R.M.
AMELIA, VA
I like he was on time and he did his job.
June 19, 2017
W.E.W.
GLEN ALLEN, VA
I feel they were on time and I been here 20 and never ran out.
June 17, 2017
T.M.D.J.
GUM SPRING, VA
Friendly service
June 14, 2017
S.E.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Friendly service on the phone.
June 13, 2017
J.M.M.
NORTH CHESTERFIELD, VA
I am very impressed with the hassle free service from AmeriGas! I called on Friday and gas was delivered on Monday. Who could ask for any more?
June 8, 2017
M.A.C.K.
ASHLAND, VA
We're new to the area and everyone at Amerigas have been very friendly and helpful, from the people processing our new account to the gentleman who delivered our first fill up. Great experience all around!
June 7, 2017
W.K.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
It was satisfactory.
June 7, 2017
R.A.M.H.J.
MANAKIN, VA
The prompt service and the sales person.
June 2, 2017
S.H.
HENRICO, VA
Their timeliness and courtesy.
June 2, 2017
L.M.
ASHLAND, VA
I was eligible for the payment plan. I hadn't last year. And its very hard to come up with $500+ at once when your on a budget.
June 2, 2017
W.P.
GLEN ALLEN, VA
The driver's promptness and attitude despite being a rainy Sunday was a great representation of Americans. What I am disappointed about is we have run out of gas twice in the last year because if a faulty gauge.
May 29, 2017
N.E.
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
Answered all of my questions about propane. Always had natural gas
May 24, 2017
S.D.G.
ROCKVILLE, VA
They have us on timer and they come when its time to fill it. We dont have to call.
May 20, 2017
W.R.P.J.
RICHMOND, VA
The customer service is great and they took care of my problems immediately.
May 19, 2017
A.V.
MIDLOTHAN, VA
The person in the office (Gail, I think) was very helpful on the phone. She emailed and mailed documents immediately. The service technician who came to the house was on time and gave me the information I needed for my new home.