AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   112 Reviews
539 INDUSTRIAL DR
ROSEBURG, OR 97470
(541) 784-3484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
R.H.
SUTHERLIN, OR
Amerigas keeps track of my usage and makes tank refills as needed.
October 12, 2017
W.S.
ROSEBURG, OR
Always prompt and Ervin is a great guy.
October 2, 2017
D.C.
MYRTLE CREEK, OR
the customer service at the Roseburg office (Gini Jenkins) a very knowledgeable lady, and a very helpful person to determine my propane needs and usage for the year. I Indeed was impressed.
October 1, 2017
P.B.
ROSEBURG, OR
The local office is very friendly and wants to help you on any way possible
August 21, 2017
M.D.P.
ROSEBURG, OR
The attitude & friendliness of the delivery driver!
August 12, 2017
J.S.
MYRTLE CREEK, OR
The way the company is run. It's obvious when dealing with the individuals in the company that their main interest is in providing customers with the best service/product possible. I couldn't be more impressed. [NAME REMOVED]
August 12, 2017
G.W.
ROSEBURG, OR
All the local staff are great ! Response has always been just when needed
June 2, 2017
M.A.S.G.
GLENDALE, OR
Their pricing. The representatives are very courteous and helpful.
June 2, 2017
E.E.
WINSTON, OR
They were on time.
May 8, 2017
T.O.C.L.L.
ROSEBURG, OR
Friendly professionalism......and I like your name...... because I love America and I love gas (LPG)....Keep up the good work!
May 7, 2017
L.J.
GLIDE, OR
Ordered on line and delivery was made on regularly scheduled day for this area.
May 3, 2017
G.I.
CAMAS VALLEY, OR
I give the service a rating of ten.
May 3, 2017
M.T.D.
MYRTLE CREEK, OR
They have good service. They are prompt and they come right out when you call them.
May 3, 2017
M.S.
CAMAS VALLEY, OR
They are prompt and efficient.
April 28, 2017
T.L.
ROSEBURG, OR
Calling to set up service is always a pleasant experience. The staff here in Roseburg, OR is cheeful and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. The delivery man is a really nice guy and does everything he can to do the job right. We recently had to switch from a 100 gal. tank to a 500 gal. tank. Vinny delivered it and placed it exactly where we wanted it. This was no small feat, since it had to go behind a building he barely could access. He did an outstanding job!
April 28, 2017
K.C.
ROSEBURG, OR
The local office awesome.
April 28, 2017
C.L.D.
MYRTLE CREEK, OR
They are all right.
April 22, 2017
E.H.
ROSEBURG, OR
They are very fast in responding
April 2, 2017
R.A.
ROSEBURG, OR
I am happy with the speed of delivery and the price. I have been an AmeriGas customer for years and I am quite happy.
March 28, 2017
B.N.
RIDDLE, OR
the personalized service