AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   883 Reviews
885 SALINAS ROAD
ROYAL OAKS, CA 95076
(831) 438-3400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
R.A.S.
SANTA CRUZ, CA
Efficient, on time, kind, no hassle service.
October 19, 2017
I.M.L.
BOULDER CREEK, CA
Anna was very helpful🌿🌿
October 19, 2017
M.R.
SALINAS, CA
They are on time
October 18, 2017
F.L.B.
SCOTTS VALLEY, CA
I appreciate the auto refill option.
October 16, 2017
D.M.
CARMEL, CA
Yes the delivery service was excellent. What happened to guaranteed propane price Price?
October 16, 2017
G.D.
KING CITY, CA
Professional and courteous
October 16, 2017
E.K.
CARMEL VALLEY, CA
Did everything they said they would do... when the said they would do it
October 14, 2017
C.S.
AROMAS, CA
Just want to say THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart (yeah I know its cheesy but whatever) to Grace for all her help over the last 12 months. My experience, with Amerigas, before her was TERRIBLE to say the least. However, she made me truly appreciate her and not dread making the call. This time around I also want to say thank you to Anna (hope I spelled it right) for her help in my time of need. I too do customer service for a living and I know when someone excels at their job... These two women deserve a raise and should be reviewed every 6 months for how many people they keep buying propane and given a raise based on that too... Trust me I know I'm not the only customer that feels this way. Reach out to them... you'll see. Thanks again Ladies, Craig
October 12, 2017
B.E.I.
FORT HUNTER LIGGETT, CA
Carlos was great about answering his phone and returning messages. He made sure we were taken care of late on Friday. It was very easy to coordinate for a job we did at Fort Hunter Liggett.
October 7, 2017
D.B.
MOSS LANDING, CA
I called for a refill and several days later it was done.
October 6, 2017
B.M.
SOQUEL, CA
your personnel has been professional and pleasant to work with
October 3, 2017
J.H.
BOULDER CREEK, CA
This company is timely, friendly and clear with their operations.
September 27, 2017
M.C.
SANTA CRUZ, CA
I appreciate the graciousness of letting us make payments over time & the friendliness of the people on the phone.
September 26, 2017
P.A.
GREENFIELD, CA
The driver was courteous and did his work promptly. Although he did not have information on my telephone service request to also adjust the regulator, he did make an adjustment that improved the gas flow to our range. Good man.
September 25, 2017
B.S.
SALINAS, CA
Flexibility. You listen. Understand consumers and person needs.
September 23, 2017
J.J.
SCOTTS VALLEY, CA
AmeriGas service is solid and reliable - I live on a private dirt road which is difficult to access in winter yet have been out of propane just a few hours out of 20 years. My neighbors use a different company and have been "out" for days sometimes,
September 21, 2017
M.S.
SOQUEL, CA
They listen to my concerns and are willing to work with their customers to come up with payment options
September 21, 2017
F.A.
CARMEL VALLEY, CA
Appreciated the personal response from regional and local offices.
September 21, 2017
A.H.
LOS GATOS, CA
Augie was on time, accommodating, thorough and explained everything quite well. Victoria is been a pleasure to work with for scheduling.
September 18, 2017
E.S.
CARMEL VALLEY, CA
Service personnel were friendly knowledgeable and performed necessary work with skill and care.