AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   182 Reviews
3416 BERNICE AVE
RUSSELLVILLE, AR 72802
(479) 968-3299
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
W.H.A.J.
MORRILTON, AR
Auto delivery, not having to worry about the gas in my tank.
November 18, 2017
E.T.
DELAWARE, AR
The prompt courteous service. I am well pleased with the service. [NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2017
W.R.
NEW BLAINE, AR
They always make an effort to check on our supply and fill it when needed. This is a lake home so we aren’t able to get there a lot during colder months
November 13, 2017
C.H.
ATKINS, AR
The install guy was top class. He went above and beyond was very informative.
November 12, 2017
G.T.
RUSSELLVILLE, AR
The serviceman. In the past, we have questioned the integrity of the service. You have completely negated that view. We are very impressed with the young man who came to our home.
November 12, 2017
M.J.
SCOTTSVILLE, AR
Prompt service response
November 12, 2017
G.M.
RUSSELLVILLE, AR
The service man that delivered propane was very professional and courteous
November 7, 2017
T.C.
CLARKSVILLE, AR
Friendly to deal with
November 6, 2017
B.M.
DARDANELLE, AR
The Customer Service
November 6, 2017
T.T.
MORRILTON, AR
The delivery man was so friendly and explained everything. Couldn't ask for better service.
November 4, 2017
C.E.S.
RUSSELLVILLE, AR
Easy order, on time delivery.
November 4, 2017
P.C.
HECTOR, AR
Courteous staff and serviceman
November 2, 2017
J.L.
DOVER, AR
Very prompt!
October 31, 2017
J.E.
NEW BLAINE, AR
The customer service was great, from taking the order through the driver and delivery. Outstanding service!
October 30, 2017
L.M.
PARON, AR
The response was fast and efficient.
October 21, 2017
E.K.
CLARKSVILLE, AR
In my honest opinion, I feel you should have a definite Seniors discount with your prices... combined with a length of service.... I will be 87 my next birthday and have been with your company for about 20 years... give of take and I think that should be worth something to you guys; instead of making such a big profit...Faithful, up to date paying customers are worth the difference is loyalty... At least, it would be in ,y opinion. thanks for listening... I await your response. and thanks so much... [NAME REMOVED]... 86.5 yr. of age... many blessings...
October 14, 2017
M.R.
DOVER, AR
Quick to deliver and ordering gas online
September 25, 2017
D.A.
NEW BLAINE, AR
Usually I get my delivery within a week's time. I like that I can order and pay (no extra charges), I like that I don't have to be home and can trust the job is done right. Thank you very much.
September 24, 2017
F.T.
OZARK, AR
We have used your services for years. If we weren't satisfied would have gone somewhere else.
September 20, 2017
C.A.
PARIS, AR
friendly, knowledgeable delivery guy!