AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   354 Reviews
120 WOODLAND PKWY
SAN MARCOS, CA 92069
(760) 744-1821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
R.H.
ENCINITAS, CA
Delivery was done within hours of the safety inspection!
September 22, 2017
C.T.F.
POWAY, CA
Friendly and informative Would have appreciated a phone call when tank was locked due to being empty.
September 19, 2017
J.M.
POWAY, CA
The customer is the most important part of your business model.
September 18, 2017
E.M.
VALLEY CENTER, CA
Quick service.
September 18, 2017
C.C.
ESCONDIDO, CA
The delivery lady is very professional and very courteous
September 17, 2017
P.A.J.
SAN MARCOS, CA
The kindness of both drivers who came here.
September 16, 2017
B.T.N.
VISTA, CA
Efficient
September 7, 2017
V.B.
ESCONDIDO, CA
The customer service
August 14, 2017
F.V.
VISTA, CA
good service, good price
August 13, 2017
M.K.
OCEANSIDE, CA
quick and helpful
August 12, 2017
D.B.Z.
ESCONDIDO, CA
the driver Ted. He gets a Ten
August 10, 2017
O.R.
VISTA, CA
Rep attentiveness
August 7, 2017
T.M.
ENCINITAS, CA
Efficiency
August 6, 2017
J.N.
ESCONDIDO, CA
They monitor my usage, call me when the propane tank is low, and tell me when they will be out to fill the tank. I never have to worry about running out of propane.
August 3, 2017
G.K.B.
SAN MARCOS, CA
The service tech's who take care of our home have always been knowledgeable, polite, pleasant and efficient. We have NEVER had a complaint.
July 31, 2017
K.K.C.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
Anytime we run out of propane, you send someone within hours to fill our tank. The employees are always professional and friendly. They make sure everything is safe and we are good to go! Thank YOU!
July 31, 2017
R.K.
VISTA, CA
Delivery personnel was excellent.
July 29, 2017
M.K.
VALLEY CENTER, CA
Fast friendly service. After the new propane tank arrived and technicians left, Ted arrived within minutes and filled the tank half way up with propane. Wow! 😊
July 28, 2017
J.H.
VALLEY CENTER, CA
Ability to work with me as a client.
July 26, 2017
J.J.M.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
fair price on propane - in the past i have had to call in and request the best price - I do hope that practice stops and I receive the best price every time. I have a number of providers that ask for my business, I'll stay w Amerigas as long as I'm being treated fairly and receive the best price upon delivery