AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   380 Reviews
120 WOODLAND PKWY
SAN MARCOS, CA 92069
(760) 744-1821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
M.A.S.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
I never see our service person. He comes in fills our tank and is gone. We are never out of gas. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!
October 20, 2017
J.L.
VISTA, CA
The fact that the gas gallons match my calculations exactly from my meter
October 16, 2017
S.M.
VISTA, CA
quick response. Pleasant driver
October 16, 2017
J.M.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Didn't even know they delivered gas.
October 16, 2017
N.D.
ESCONDIDO, CA
always 0n time ,friendly driver
October 13, 2017
G.S.
ESCONDIDO, CA
muy buen servicio y la persona que me atendio la llamada muy amable
October 9, 2017
S.S.
SAN MARCOS, CA
Came early, before the window period. Saved me so much!
October 9, 2017
J.W.
SAN MARCOS, CA
Both the phone support and the guys that did the work were friendly, informative, and efficient.
October 9, 2017
K.C.
VISTA, CA
Everything. I love that I can always talk to Teri when I call she is always helpfull and nice. Nicest one I have ever talked to in the office and she is caring and understanding and she is the reason I didn't switch companies a few years back please never let her leave your company. Your delivery guy is awesome very nice.
October 8, 2017
R.Y.
VISTA, CA
They call when they have a special price . The delivery man is always pleasant
October 7, 2017
M.A.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Your service is very quick. I have been your customer for quite sometime,I am able to schedule for delivery promptly. I am very happy to be a customer with your company for many many years. 😃
October 4, 2017
N.R.V.
VISTA, CA
The rep took care of me. There is no replacement for great customer service and I think she should be recognized among her peers for her exceptional work. Nelson Venezia
September 30, 2017
T.K.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Teri, the delivery driver, and the safety check technician were all very friendly and helpful for us when we moved into our new home in Escondido.
September 29, 2017
D.S.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
Proactive visit by the service to do a tank fill without needing to call the office to schedule.
September 29, 2017
J.M.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Quick and prompt delivery service.
September 29, 2017
J.S.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Fill up when we need it.
September 28, 2017
N.M.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Great customer service
September 25, 2017
J.L.J.
ESCONDIDO, CA
The friendly, curtious driver who delivered the propane , there were vehicles blocking the driveway and she didn't get upset.
September 22, 2017
R.H.
ENCINITAS, CA
Delivery was done within hours of the safety inspection!
September 22, 2017
C.T.F.
POWAY, CA
Friendly and informative Would have appreciated a phone call when tank was locked due to being empty.