AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   245 Reviews
120 WOODLAND PKWY
SAN MARCOS, CA 92069
(760) 744-1821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
G.B.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
They are very pleasant especially during the time they delivered their service to my home.
March 25, 2017
B.R.
SAN MARCOS, CA
Amerigas Initiated gas service without having to receive a telephone call for tank fill.
March 25, 2017
A.O.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
Amerigas was here very prompt nice and they took care of the problem.
March 24, 2017
R.Y.
VISTA, CA
The Delivery Man was very nice and friendly
March 24, 2017
U.A.I.
POWAY, CA
the driver are is all some
March 22, 2017
H.K.I.
SAN MARCOS, CA
They showed up and filled the tank without having to contact them as has been the case in the past. So we appreciate that they are monitoring closely to ensure levels are accurate.
March 16, 2017
P.G.
ESCONDIDO, CA
The driver went out of his way to move his truck so that we could get to our garage. He was very professional and polite.
March 13, 2017
D.H.
ESCONDIDO, CA
I like that they were very prompt and there were not complications with my delivery.
March 13, 2017
B.C.
ESCONDIDO, CA
they were prompt.
March 13, 2017
W.M.B.
VISTA, CA
The driver.
March 9, 2017
M.A.S.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
We were not home when our tank was filled. But we have had excellent service, no complaints!! Thanks.
March 7, 2017
N.P.
VISTA, CA
The man who called after the gas leak was super nice and explained that he'd been at my parents home before.
March 2, 2017
C.P.
SAN MARCOS, CA
Its not the price. Amerigas is 30 cents more per gallon.
March 2, 2017
E.W.M.
VISTA, CA
The service is fine.
March 2, 2017
C.R.F.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
The service person is friendly patient and nice.
February 28, 2017
A.B.
OLIVENHAIN, CA
Personnel were very professional and got the job done. They did not take shortcuts and were concerned about our family's safety
February 27, 2017
M.P.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Customer service is very knowledgeable,no long wait over the phone and calling for service is on schedule or if not earlier day service.
February 27, 2017
R.L.P.
POWAY, CA
Max, our deliver Lady, is a great representative for your company.
February 24, 2017
S.K.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Everything is always filled up we dont really run out too often.
February 24, 2017
D.S.
VISTA, CA
The service.