AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   333 Reviews
120 WOODLAND PKWY
SAN MARCOS, CA 92069
(760) 744-1821
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
F.V.
VISTA, CA
good service, good price
August 13, 2017
M.K.
OCEANSIDE, CA
quick and helpful
August 12, 2017
D.B.Z.
ESCONDIDO, CA
the driver Ted. He gets a Ten
August 10, 2017
O.R.
VISTA, CA
Rep attentiveness
August 7, 2017
T.M.
ENCINITAS, CA
Efficiency
August 6, 2017
J.N.
ESCONDIDO, CA
They monitor my usage, call me when the propane tank is low, and tell me when they will be out to fill the tank. I never have to worry about running out of propane.
August 3, 2017
G.K.B.
SAN MARCOS, CA
The service tech's who take care of our home have always been knowledgeable, polite, pleasant and efficient. We have NEVER had a complaint.
July 31, 2017
K.K.C.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
Anytime we run out of propane, you send someone within hours to fill our tank. The employees are always professional and friendly. They make sure everything is safe and we are good to go! Thank YOU!
July 31, 2017
R.K.
VISTA, CA
Delivery personnel was excellent.
July 29, 2017
M.K.
VALLEY CENTER, CA
Fast friendly service. After the new propane tank arrived and technicians left, Ted arrived within minutes and filled the tank half way up with propane. Wow! 😊
July 28, 2017
J.H.
VALLEY CENTER, CA
Ability to work with me as a client.
July 26, 2017
J.J.M.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
fair price on propane - in the past i have had to call in and request the best price - I do hope that practice stops and I receive the best price every time. I have a number of providers that ask for my business, I'll stay w Amerigas as long as I'm being treated fairly and receive the best price upon delivery
July 10, 2017
C.K.
POWAY, CA
friendly and fixed the problem
July 10, 2017
D.D.S.
ESCONDIDO, CA
The people that work at Amerigas...!!
June 26, 2017
G.D.
VALLEY CENTER, CA
Our delivery man Ted
June 25, 2017
R.M.
VISTA, CA
We were low on propane then they delivered very promptly. Driver left notice.
June 24, 2017
O.W.
ESCONDIDO, CA
The friendliness and professionalism of your service staff in helping me during the tank swap, Thank you very much!
June 23, 2017
S.H.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Delivery was on time with call ahead as requested.
June 14, 2017
M.F.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
June 11, 2017
L.V.L.
RANCHO SANTA FE, CA
courtesty of the driver and familiarity with the home.