AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   188 Reviews
2120 ASHMUN ST
SAULT SAINT MARIE, MI 49783
(906) 632-2262
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2017
B.L.
SAINT IGNACE, MI
Very prompt service. Thank you.
September 10, 2017
J.P.
SAINT IGNACE, MI
Courteous representative
August 25, 2017
M.D.
SAULT STE MARIE, MI
Professional, friendly
August 3, 2017
E.P.
SAULT STE MARIE, MI
Melissa's patience was impressive with a new customer who didn't know a thing about propane, tanks, usage, you-name-it-I-didn't-know-it But Melissa did, and she explained it all. She was kind enough to sell just a bit of propane when I needed to have an inspection of the house I was thinking of buying. Then, she handled opening my account as a new customer.
July 30, 2017
J.O.
SAULT S MARIE, MI
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
July 13, 2017
C.C.
BRIMLEY, MI
Service is good
June 27, 2017
K.F.
MORAN, MI
Just the professional of the technician when he was here.
June 22, 2017
J.A.J.L.
SAINT IGNACE, MI
Efficient
June 17, 2017
B.K.
STALWART, MI
very happy with your service thank u b.korody
June 9, 2017
F.A.
SAULT STE MARIE, MI
Patience and kindness from workers
June 8, 2017
S.K.
BRIMLEY, MI
One thing I dont like that will make me switch to another company is the 10.99$ service fee they charge when they come and fill the tank.
June 8, 2017
S.F.
PICKFORD, MI
Everything they were helpful with questionsthey did a great job.
June 1, 2017
E.M.J.
SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI
Was not home when they arrived my dad was.
June 1, 2017
W.F.
SAULT STE MARIE, MI
The quick service.
May 30, 2017
B.C.
MORAN, MI
Two ladies by the name of Melissa and Heather if it werent for them I will be with another company. They are Customer service reps. Amerigas is the only propane company in my area that requires $100 dollars down for fixed price rate. They are rapping the customers by doing that and Ive had been with other companies before and they should get rid of that.
May 26, 2017
J.G.B.
DAFTER, MI
No comment
May 13, 2017
R.J.H.
PICKFORD, MI
Amerigas is always on time and consistent. If there are any problems they always bring it to our attention to make sure we are aware.
May 11, 2017
R.S.
NAUBINWAY, MI
Both of the ladies that I talked to are extremely friendly. The person who delivered it good efficient & answered my question. It was quick.
May 1, 2017
A.F.
SAULT STE MARIE, MI
The Customer Service of your local representative (Heather Jackson). She deserves an award. She always goes the extra mile for me.
April 26, 2017
M.B.
SAULT STE MARIE, MI
They have good customer service when I call in to place a order.