AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   137 Reviews
49 W KOOI
SHERIDAN, WY 82801
(307) 674-4968
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
B.S.
STORY, WY
Wonderful with everything!
December 14, 2017
C.W.
KAYCEE, WY
Everyone is friendly and it’s always quick service! Really glad we went with amerigas!
December 6, 2017
L.K.
WYARNO, WY
The service is great.
December 6, 2017
W.H.
RANCHESTER, WY
your customer service
November 19, 2017
J.K.
STORY, WY
The individual who came and filled my propane tank up. HIs name is John, I dont know his last name. Just a first class service provider.
November 14, 2017
S.M.
DAYTON, WY
Fast and friendly service
October 3, 2017
J.P.L.
KAYCEE, WY
[NAME REMOVED]&[NAME REMOVED] Casper Office is only the Accounts Payable for the Propane that you put in our tanks in Kaycee. WY. I have not heard any complaints from out people, therefore I'm guessing all is A-OK Thank You
September 4, 2017
J.R.A.
RANCHESTER, WY
We always have gas before we need it. Also, when we had a furnace go out in the winter in the night some one was right out here to fix it.
August 14, 2017
B.H.
BUFFALO, WY
Always prompt and professional.
July 27, 2017
R.M.P.
TEN SLEEP, WY
Serviceman is always very pleasant and accommodating.
July 6, 2017
D.S.
SHERIDAN, WY
Very professional and considerate when fixing our gas leak. And made me feel comfortable about calling whenever I feel I'm smelling gas.
July 5, 2017
S.Y.
WYOLA, MT
Sheridan Amerigas is most helpful of all propane dealers in NE Wyoming and SE Montana. The people are friendly, check my tanks on regular basis (important as we are disable) & deliver promptly if we need propane. Then, they trust us & we pay them when we have the funds, usually w/in a week or so. Best people in the world. [NAME REMOVED]
June 22, 2017
K.C.
KAYCEE, WY
Im not quite sure yet because i havent moved in my house yet.
June 22, 2017
K.K.G.
SHERIDAN, WY
Your constant service and care with your checking our level and coming up summer rates...could NOT be more pleased.................... Karen
June 15, 2017
S.M.S.
BUFFALO, WY
Driver, John, is a pro and very personable.
June 11, 2017
G.H.
BUFFALO, WY
service and driver
June 9, 2017
J.M.C.
STORY, WY
Price and speed to get our tank filled. Thanks to the great team at Sheridan!
June 9, 2017
J.W.
DAYTON, WY
the friendliness
June 9, 2017
R.L.
SHERIDAN, WY
The people that are working at the facility.
June 9, 2017
J.H.H.
RANCHESTER, WY
So dependable!!!