AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   210 Reviews
3631 S HIGHWAY 92
SIERRA VISTA, AZ 85650
(520) 378-2326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
M.D.H.
HEREFORD, AZ
Great customer service
August 7, 2017
T.R.
HEREFORD, AZ
Friendly service.
July 29, 2017
B.W.M.
HEREFORD, AZ
The people were friendly and the order was quick. I was able to obtain refill on my propane tank within a couple days and at a very reasonable cost.
July 25, 2017
T.M.
HEREFORD, AZ
Ability to resolve problems at local level, and courteous staff.
July 20, 2017
S.D.
HEREFORD, AZ
The service from the local Amerigas dealer, especially Michell, who runs the office.
July 14, 2017
B.K.H.
BENSON, AZ
Good service!
July 8, 2017
B.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
Friendly staff, prompt service
July 6, 2017
B.F.
BENSON, AZ
willingness to work with me with a payment plan.
July 2, 2017
M.O.
SAINT DAVID, AZ
Office staff, Michelle in particular, and tech were very helpful, efficient, and answered all of my questions.
July 1, 2017
M.G.
BENSON, AZ
My wife and I were doing a kiln firing that got interrupted because the thermocouple failed on three of the six burners. We reported it early on 6/30/17. Ray was sent almost immediately to fix it on 6/30/17. Very professional work with thorough explanation of why the thermocouple failed and quick repair. When more work is needed, Kim and Ray will be the first folks we will call. Michelle sorted us through various phone calls that got the process rolling.
June 25, 2017
F.E.
HEREFORD, AZ
Very personable answered questions
June 19, 2017
C.R.
SONOITA, AZ
Fast and friendly service
June 16, 2017
M.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
friendly, understood the situation, responded promptly
May 8, 2017
L.P.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
It was on time and the driver was friendly and courteous.
May 6, 2017
C.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
They came within a few days of being called and was very easy to deal with.
May 3, 2017
D.L.E.
SONOITA, AZ
My service is easy and not complicated with Amerigas.
April 28, 2017
J.H.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
They provided friendly service.
April 27, 2017
A.O.F.N.
HEREFORD, AZ
I feel AmeriGas is reliable and you dont have to worry about them.
April 24, 2017
J.S.
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
The service and the men who delivered and installed the equipment and gas they were friendly and efficient.
April 21, 2017
S.R.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
He was very professional, it took a minute for my wife to notice he was here. We have no complaints! Thank you.