AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   198 Reviews
3631 S HIGHWAY 92
SIERRA VISTA, AZ 85650
(520) 378-2326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
F.E.
HEREFORD, AZ
Very personable answered questions
June 19, 2017
C.R.
SONOITA, AZ
Fast and friendly service
June 16, 2017
M.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
friendly, understood the situation, responded promptly
May 8, 2017
L.P.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
It was on time and the driver was friendly and courteous.
May 6, 2017
C.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
They came within a few days of being called and was very easy to deal with.
May 3, 2017
D.L.E.
SONOITA, AZ
My service is easy and not complicated with Amerigas.
April 28, 2017
J.H.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
They provided friendly service.
April 27, 2017
A.O.F.N.
HEREFORD, AZ
I feel AmeriGas is reliable and you dont have to worry about them.
April 24, 2017
J.S.
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
The service and the men who delivered and installed the equipment and gas they were friendly and efficient.
April 21, 2017
S.R.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
He was very professional, it took a minute for my wife to notice he was here. We have no complaints! Thank you.
April 19, 2017
S.E.
HEREFORD, AZ
I appercate they called me and let me know gas prices had dropped they can refill at a discounted rate
April 10, 2017
C.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
The driver was very friendly and explained the process. Being a fairly new user of propane it is somewhat of a learning experience. Great customer service. Thanks
April 3, 2017
R.T.
HEREFORD, AZ
It took very little effort to pay my bill or receive service
March 28, 2017
D.M.
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
The rep who came out was very knowledgeable and very nice.
March 27, 2017
Y.M.
HEREFORD, AZ
The friendly service and they are very informative.
March 24, 2017
D.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
They were on time, very professional, Clean and everything went as planned. Our installer was very pleasant, and I would recommend him to anyone. BTW, his name is Ken.
March 23, 2017
T.B.
HEREFORD, AZ
Ease of service visits. They come and fill up the tank, leave a receipt, and send written invoice for payment.
March 1, 2017
J.G.
HEREFORD, AZ
It was quick and efficient.
March 1, 2017
J.C.
POMERENE, AZ
I never run out of gas. Ive never had any problems with them.
February 26, 2017
K.W.
HEREFORD, AZ
Michelle provided great service!