AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   229 Reviews
3631 S HIGHWAY 92
SIERRA VISTA, AZ 85650
(520) 378-2326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
M.M.
HEREFORD, AZ
Great customer service! Really liked the installer. Informative and really mice & Professional.. Thank you!
October 8, 2017
W.W.
HEREFORD, AZ
Everyone in the office here in SV are friendly and professional. Great team
October 4, 2017
E.B.
HEREFORD, AZ
Michelle at the Sierra Vista Office impressed me most. She is knowledgeable, super friendly and fast.
October 3, 2017
D.G.
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
The answers when asked and the nature of the interest.
September 26, 2017
J.D.D.
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
Quick and easy
September 24, 2017
C.L.
ELGIN, AZ
Customer service this great, from scheduling to lighting appliances, is hard to find anymore.
September 22, 2017
B.D.
HEREFORD, AZ
Every time I call, I receive the best customer service from my local Amerigas people. Sometimes, there is confusion with the driver but it's always fixed immediately. Can't ask for better than that!!
September 2, 2017
T.B.
HEREFORD, AZ
All good!
September 1, 2017
B.E.M.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
Auto. Fill is wonderful.
August 27, 2017
R.W.
HEREFORD, AZ
Listening.
August 27, 2017
W.B.
HHUACHUCA CITY, AZ
Great service!
August 25, 2017
K.H.
HEREFORD, AZ
Educated me and reviewed what he did and why.
August 23, 2017
R.S.
SONOITA, AZ
Not having to call
August 21, 2017
C.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
The service and thoroughness of the person who came out to do the service
August 21, 2017
R.H.
ELGIN, AZ
August 21, 2017
B.A.R.C.
HEREFORD, AZ
I really like the folks here at Amerigas. There are other gas companies offering better prices and "better deals" but the folks here are my neighbors and I want them to keep their jobs. Service is great- always fair, honest, and friendly.
August 19, 2017
M.D.H.
HEREFORD, AZ
Great customer service
August 7, 2017
T.R.
HEREFORD, AZ
Friendly service.
July 29, 2017
B.W.M.
HEREFORD, AZ
The people were friendly and the order was quick. I was able to obtain refill on my propane tank within a couple days and at a very reasonable cost.
July 25, 2017
T.M.
HEREFORD, AZ
Ability to resolve problems at local level, and courteous staff.