AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   183 Reviews
3631 S HIGHWAY 92
SIERRA VISTA, AZ 85650
(520) 378-2326
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
J.S.
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
The service and the men who delivered and installed the equipment and gas they were friendly and efficient.
April 21, 2017
S.R.
HUACHUCA CITY, AZ
He was very professional, it took a minute for my wife to notice he was here. We have no complaints! Thank you.
April 19, 2017
S.E.
HEREFORD, AZ
I appercate they called me and let me know gas prices had dropped they can refill at a discounted rate
April 10, 2017
C.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
The driver was very friendly and explained the process. Being a fairly new user of propane it is somewhat of a learning experience. Great customer service. Thanks
April 3, 2017
R.T.
HEREFORD, AZ
It took very little effort to pay my bill or receive service
March 28, 2017
D.M.
SIERRA VISTA, AZ
The rep who came out was very knowledgeable and very nice.
March 27, 2017
Y.M.
HEREFORD, AZ
The friendly service and they are very informative.
March 24, 2017
D.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
They were on time, very professional, Clean and everything went as planned. Our installer was very pleasant, and I would recommend him to anyone. BTW, his name is Ken.
March 23, 2017
T.B.
HEREFORD, AZ
Ease of service visits. They come and fill up the tank, leave a receipt, and send written invoice for payment.
March 1, 2017
J.C.
POMERENE, AZ
I never run out of gas. Ive never had any problems with them.
March 1, 2017
J.G.
HEREFORD, AZ
It was quick and efficient.
February 26, 2017
K.W.
HEREFORD, AZ
Michelle provided great service!
February 23, 2017
G.W.
BENSON, AZ
They always bring it before I run out.
February 17, 2017
R.N.Y.S.
HEREFORD, AZ
I like the delivery guy.
February 17, 2017
A.S.R.
HEREFORD, AZ
When I call I always get good service.
February 11, 2017
S.I.D.C.R.R.
BENSON, AZ
Michelle can be very easy to work with and the delivery Driver is second to none. Thanks
February 11, 2017
M.U.
SAINT DAVID, AZ
The girls in the office went out of there way to take care of a problem I had.
February 11, 2017
S.C.
HEREFORD, AZ
My tank is only at 70% but the service is good obviously.
February 6, 2017
E.D.
BENSON, AZ
Service was quick and the people with whom I dealt were very helpful and knew their job and were here on time.
February 6, 2017
B.S.
COCHISE, AZ
The whole transaction was seamless.