AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   102 Reviews
1850 EAST KENWOOD
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761
(479) 524-3126
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
S.L.
ROSE, OK
The initial inspection was prompt & the service tech was professional & very informative!
February 13, 2017
B.A.B.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
They answer questions when needed.
February 13, 2017
L.C.
GENTRY, AR
The drivers are very nice. They helped us through a couple of things that i didnt know how to do.
February 10, 2017
G.P.S.
FAYETTEVILLE, AR
Quick Response and smooth delivery of Propane
January 26, 2017
H.R.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
They are courteous and thoughtful. AmeriGas is out of state and their prices are a lot higher than local companies.
January 24, 2017
J.M.
CANE HILL, AR
Very prompt and professional.
January 20, 2017
L.C.
LINCOLN, AR
Just attention to details and promptness.
January 19, 2017
G.C.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
They always fill tank for my mother with out calling and let her make payments. They always have been nice.
January 18, 2017
F.E.C.O.G.A.
HIWASSE, AR
Its not me its my mother. Shes 90 and she cant talk or walk and they take very good care of her. Very nice people.
January 16, 2017
J.L.
KANSAS, OK
Even though they were booked for the next two weeks out they worked me in because I was very very low. Very nice people.
January 12, 2017
M.S.
GENTRY, AR
Quick response for refill request
January 12, 2017
G.J.
WATTS, OK
They are good and I dont have to worry about them at all.
January 11, 2017
B.M.M.B.
GENTRY, AR
I feel they were on time.
January 10, 2017
J.M.T.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
Our customer service and the delivery guys are great.
January 10, 2017
T.L.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
The Amerigas office in Siloam Springs, AR, is great! Much better than the company we were with before!
January 5, 2017
R.R.
STILWELL, OK
The delivery driver was very helpful and very polite.
January 2, 2017
C.L.J.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
Customer service girl was very courteous and helpful! A real asset to your Siloam Springs office!
January 2, 2017
D.H.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
Very polite service and extremely fast
January 1, 2017
J.S.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
Your employees are excellent. Thank you so much for fast, efficient service!!!
December 30, 2016
R.O.T.D.
GENTRY, AR
We can count on them. We don't have to look at the tank and wonder if we have enough