AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   133 Reviews
1850 EAST KENWOOD
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761
(479) 524-3126
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
T.A.
KANSAS, OK
Both Jody and John were on point doing their checks of equipment and replacing the regulator on the tank. One of them returned at a later date, we were not home, to add propane bringing the level up for managing the summer months usage. We are new customers and this is our primary residence and users, we appreciate their good service.
May 6, 2017
B.S.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
Everyone is very friendly and tries to help the customers. Very impressive service!
April 28, 2017
A.M.
DECATUR, AR
Most helpful with my situation and very accommodating with my schedule. Service technician was on site in timely manner also was friendly and courteous! Thank you
April 5, 2017
N.S.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
I have had them since the 90s nice people and they are punctual.
April 3, 2017
E.C.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
Personal is very knowledgeable and friendly
March 27, 2017
D.W.
WESTVILLE, OK
They were very energetic. I like their promptness and everything.
March 20, 2017
H.D.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
No comment.
March 20, 2017
R.R.
GENTRY, AR
I feel he filled the tank and left a ticket.
March 20, 2017
A.M.B.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
They come out and I dont have to call them.
March 17, 2017
C.L.E.
GENTRY, AR
I spoke to a representative in Bentonville, or Springdale (I can't remember which) and they took time and answered all of my questions. I was impressed.
March 17, 2017
N.L.
SUMMERS, AR
It was quick and easy.
March 14, 2017
V.D.R.
LINCOLN, AR
They were helpful in finding solutions for us to purchase and pay for butane. Always glad we come in.
March 13, 2017
P.D.W.
COLCORD, OK
i was the following day after you called them
March 13, 2017
M.M.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
They usually have am good driver and the service is okay. (They were suppose to fix the lid on the tank. I guess he did not get the message. The wind keeps blowing it off).
March 7, 2017
D.F.
COLCORD, OK
well i went in another day 2 days later new gas
March 2, 2017
C.H.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
Prompt and friendly
March 2, 2017
J.R.G.
COLCORD, OK
They a quick and courteous.
February 20, 2017
S.L.
ROSE, OK
The initial inspection was prompt & the service tech was professional & very informative!
February 13, 2017
L.C.
GENTRY, AR
The drivers are very nice. They helped us through a couple of things that i didnt know how to do.
February 13, 2017
B.A.B.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
They answer questions when needed.