AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   113 Reviews
1850 EAST KENWOOD
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR 72761
(479) 524-3126
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
C.L.E.
GENTRY, AR
I spoke to a representative in Bentonville, or Springdale (I can't remember which) and they took time and answered all of my questions. I was impressed.
March 17, 2017
N.L.
SUMMERS, AR
It was quick and easy.
March 14, 2017
V.D.R.
LINCOLN, AR
They were helpful in finding solutions for us to purchase and pay for butane. Always glad we come in.
March 13, 2017
M.M.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
They usually have am good driver and the service is okay. (They were suppose to fix the lid on the tank. I guess he did not get the message. The wind keeps blowing it off).
March 13, 2017
P.D.W.
COLCORD, OK
i was the following day after you called them
March 7, 2017
D.F.
COLCORD, OK
well i went in another day 2 days later new gas
March 2, 2017
C.H.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
Prompt and friendly
March 2, 2017
J.R.G.
COLCORD, OK
They a quick and courteous.
February 20, 2017
S.L.
ROSE, OK
The initial inspection was prompt & the service tech was professional & very informative!
February 13, 2017
B.A.B.
SILOAM SPRINGS, AR
They answer questions when needed.
February 13, 2017
L.C.
GENTRY, AR
The drivers are very nice. They helped us through a couple of things that i didnt know how to do.
February 10, 2017
G.P.S.
FAYETTEVILLE, AR
Quick Response and smooth delivery of Propane
January 26, 2017
H.R.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
They are courteous and thoughtful. AmeriGas is out of state and their prices are a lot higher than local companies.
January 24, 2017
J.M.
CANE HILL, AR
Very prompt and professional.
January 20, 2017
L.C.
LINCOLN, AR
Just attention to details and promptness.
January 19, 2017
G.C.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
They always fill tank for my mother with out calling and let her make payments. They always have been nice.
January 18, 2017
F.E.C.O.G.A.
HIWASSE, AR
Its not me its my mother. Shes 90 and she cant talk or walk and they take very good care of her. Very nice people.
January 16, 2017
J.L.
KANSAS, OK
Even though they were booked for the next two weeks out they worked me in because I was very very low. Very nice people.
January 12, 2017
M.S.
GENTRY, AR
Quick response for refill request
January 12, 2017
G.J.
WATTS, OK
They are good and I dont have to worry about them at all.