AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   307 Reviews
35992 KENAI SPUR HWY
SOLDOTNA, AK 99669
(907) 262-4683
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
K.S.D.
ANCHOR POINT, AK
The service and the price of fuel.
December 9, 2017
C.V.
HOMER, AK
Louis Martinez saved the day when the monitor that measured our propane level failed to operate correctly for auto fill and we ran out of propane out of the blue - he quickly came to our rescue and kept in contact assuring us he would resolve the issue and went above and beyond the call of duty.
December 7, 2017
D.J.
FRITZ CREEK, AK
They came right out and helped me and they came back to check the problem to make sure we had it fixed right.
December 6, 2017
T.B.
HOMER, AK
Your driver is excellent at his job!
December 2, 2017
L.E.M.
NINILCHIK, AK
Very friendly staff, kept us informed, suggested a better plan for us. Kymber and Louis were awesome to work with.
November 27, 2017
K.H.B.J.
SOLDOTNA, AK
Friendliness of delivery driver.
November 26, 2017
R.S.
SEWARD, AK
CL is always cheerful and has bisques for the dogs. I have never run out of fuel in my 30 years here. And the office crew are always easy to work with. Rosie Szymanski
November 25, 2017
M.H.
KASILOF, AK
I was not present when delivery was made this past week. Service is always very professional and timely. Never have a complaint.
November 19, 2017
A.J.P.
KENAI, AK
Friendly service and courteous driver. The price contract is a huge help with the really high propane prices.
November 16, 2017
L.B.
Kenai, AK
From the girls in the office to the instillation, everyone was friendly, professional and explanation of services were clear.
November 14, 2017
N.S.
ANCHOR POINT, AK
Always come at scheduled time...No worries..I am on will call... Appreciate the friendly and professional people that handle my needs!
November 12, 2017
I.I.
KASILOF, AK
Every part of your team is amazing!!
November 11, 2017
P.T.
SEWARD, AK
The technician check Lechner has the best I’ve seen in the field
November 3, 2017
H.J.
SOLDOTNA, AK
How quick they responded.
November 2, 2017
J.V.K.
SOLDOTNA, AK
The staff was very nice
October 30, 2017
J.L.
HOMER, AK
Friendly personnel.
October 28, 2017
J.M.
HOMER, AK
Louis did a great job!
October 21, 2017
F.H.R.
SOLDOTNA, AK
Courtesy displayed by your route drivers!
October 20, 2017
D.S.
SEWARD, AK
Customer service
October 16, 2017
M.C.
SOLDOTNA, AK
Provided service when promised