AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   311 Reviews
1110 W DANVILLE ST
SOUTH HILL, VA 23970
(434) 447-3600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
J.E.R.
BRACEY, VA
They were prompt. I have dealt w/ them before a few times. I wasnt happy w/ the price. It took $200 to get my gas lit.
May 23, 2017
T.M.
ALBERTA, VA
Once I called I get service right away w/in a reasonable time. It is not put off w/in a week like other places do. Everyone is very friendly nice & I am treated well.
May 22, 2017
S.J.C.
CHASE CITY, VA
Able to do everything from my phone or online. I work out of town a lot and this made everything way easier for me.
May 17, 2017
N.N.
LAWRENCEVILLE, VA
I like their promptness if I need special service low in the tank they usually come the delivery guy became a friend of mine.They let us run out in the pass. My generator is on gas but they on the ball now.
May 17, 2017
M.L.W.
SOUTH HILL, VA
It is good service.
May 13, 2017
L.D.
MEHERRIN, VA
always good service,meany years.
May 9, 2017
T.A.P.
KENBRIDGE, VA
I like they are prompt.
May 8, 2017
C.M.H.
BOYDTON, VA
They are great I have no complaints and I never run out of gas and they are always on time.
April 25, 2017
W.Z.S.
LUNENBURG, VA
Their professionalism.
April 18, 2017
E.P.
WARFIELD, VA
I find that they are good. They always bring it on time.
April 18, 2017
N.G.
BRODNAX, VA
I got the best results Ive ever had. He found a leak in my tank and put a safety valve on top of it. Its the best service Ive ever had.
April 15, 2017
C.W.H.
DUNDAS, VA
April 10, 2017
J.R.W.
KENBRIDGE, VA
I know that it comes on time. When you need them they are here on the spot.
April 10, 2017
S.B.
BLACKSTONE, VA
Timing. When you need something from them.
April 8, 2017
S.E.
BLACKSTONE, VA
They come when I call.
April 3, 2017
S.L.F.
BRACEY, VA
On time service and paying online! Keep up the good work!
April 3, 2017
H.F.
LA CROSSE, VA
The delivery driver came back the next day because he realized he had made a mistake with the propane he came back and fixed it without me having to call back and report it.
March 30, 2017
C.H.
CLARKSVILLE, VA
Would have never known delivery was made if hadn't seen the driver.
March 30, 2017
W.H.G.
CLARKSVILLE, VA
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
March 27, 2017
H.H.
BRACEY, VA
They said wood get the best pricing I wood change to them so I am wondering if that true.