AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   276 Reviews
3151 E ROBINSON AVE
SPRINGDALE, AR 72764
(479) 751-4771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
J.L.G.
BELLA VISTA, AR
Prompt, thorough and helpful.
October 16, 2017
E.D.
WINSLOW, AR
Promptness of service
October 8, 2017
J.B.
ELKINS, AR
Amanda's customer service is honest, heart-felt and satisfying. I can trust her and that's the kind of thing that makes me stay with Amerigas.
September 24, 2017
J.L.C.
Winslow, AR
AmeriGas has very qualified and friendly employees that care about their customers . We do business with the Springdale 412 east office. High Marks and many thanks to Amanda, Scott, and Saul.
September 18, 2017
R.B.
ROGERS, AR
The driver was very pleasant and helpful. Checked the tank and regulator tighten level glass to stop small leak. Had regulator replaced old one was vibrating
September 16, 2017
M.P.
ROGERS, AR
They did what they said unlike Andersons.
September 3, 2017
T.S.
BELLA VISTA, AR
fast, friendly
September 3, 2017
M.B.
BELLA VISTA, AR
Prompt service but high price!
September 2, 2017
R.E.
SPRINGDALE, AR
The person doing the delivery. He was friendly, courteous and knew his job. He deserves a commendation.
September 2, 2017
E.J.P.
FAYETTEVILLE, AR
The staff at Springdale branch always has a solution to my needs and they are polite. The driver that delivers propane in my neighborhood is very friendly, thoughtful about not damaging the lawn and patient with my many questions.
September 1, 2017
H.B.
PRAIRIE GROVE, AR
it was fast service Thank's
August 31, 2017
M.M.
ROGERS, AR
Driver and his attitude.
August 26, 2017
V.S.B.
ROGERS, AR
August 20, 2017
M.W.
HOLIDAY ISLAND, AR
The tank was filled and it didn't blow up.
August 19, 2017
P.R.
FAYETTEVILLE, AR
Kindness of the lady on the phone
August 19, 2017
E.R.R.
FAYETTEVILLE, AR
I always get a human when I call.
August 18, 2017
W.M.
BELLA VISTA, AR
The speed of delivery and courteous customer service.
August 12, 2017
W.J.C.
BELLA VISTA, AR
Customer service
July 27, 2017
E.S.L.J.
BELLA VISTA, AR
Great customer service. Order delivered when promised.
July 21, 2017
F.R.
EUREKA SPRINGS, AR
The reps with whom I had interchange with, to me, were most helpful, cooperative and knew how to make things work, bravo and thank you. I believe you have been my provider for over 30 years, good track record wouldn't you say? Respectfully Yours; F.J. Rivers USMC Ret.