AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   156 Reviews
2843 MAIN ST
SPRINGFIELD, OR 97478
(541) 746-6531
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
N.S.
COTTAGE GROVE, OR
We couldnt even till when he been here. There was no dents in the yard until we check the tank and got the bill. We could have ask for nothing ore then that.
March 25, 2017
S.H.
FLORENCE, OR
John was knowledgable, efficient , friendly and competent. We are happy we bought the tank and look forward to working with you on fill-ups.
March 24, 2017
R.H.
SPRINGFIELD, OR
Friendly service.
March 24, 2017
T.C.
EUGENE, OR
They are prompt.
March 13, 2017
R.M.
BROWNSVILLE, OR
Its availability. We dont have much choice thats what we have and I dont shop around. Its fine.
March 13, 2017
D.D.
VENETA, OR
Theyre always good and on time and professional. We never have a problem.
March 13, 2017
D.S.
COTTAGE GROVE, OR
I guess I am impressed with the driver who brought me my receipts and I was impressed that he took extra time to talk to me.
March 13, 2017
D.H.
DRAIN, OR
He was on time efficient and fast.
March 11, 2017
T.D.
CHESHIRE, OR
I was extremely impressed by the installer, Jawhn! He was excellent to work with and was great about keeping in touch with me during the whole process. Jawhn was personable and knowledgeable and I would rate him as an asset to your company! [NAME REMOVED]
March 6, 2017
B.Y.
SPRINGFIELD, OR
Provided replintishment service in timely fashion...without reminder calls.
March 3, 2017
V.L.
SPRINGFIELD, OR
I dont use too much of it they are very efficient and everything was fine.
March 2, 2017
J.P.
FLORENCE, OR
They have to back almost all the way in to get to the tank. I have a narrow path to my home.
February 24, 2017
R.A.
FLORENCE, OR
I like there prompt service and they are courtesy and kind.
February 23, 2017
P.V.N.
BROWNSVILLE, OR
Employees went above and beyond to help get the job done. Very impressed!
February 20, 2017
S.J.
FLORENCE, OR
The speed and timely service.
February 17, 2017
W.P.
SPRINGFIELD, OR
John was very helpful in teaching us the ways of our propane system.
February 14, 2017
P.P.
COTTAGE GROVE, OR
The manager at the local Springfield office was excellent! I had a legitimate complaint, was forceful in presenting it, and she handled it with poise and fairness.
February 11, 2017
H.B.
VENETA, OR
The tech was courteous called before he arrived and left me with a recipe before he left.
February 8, 2017
J.M.
FLORENCE, OR
The technician was very pleasant and helpful.
February 6, 2017
J.N.
CRESWELL, OR
I called on a Monday to request delivery and the young lady who I spoke with was very pleasant and put me on the delivery list for Thursday of that week. We have been with Amerigas for over twenty years and have always received excellent service. Thank You