AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   226 Reviews
1495 ROCKDALE LANE
STROUDSBURG, PA 18360
(570) 424-5901
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
D.A.C.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
Customer Service
December 3, 2016
P.C.
STROUDSBURG, PA
Friendly delivery guy
December 3, 2016
P.S.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
December 3, 2016
P.V.
STROUDSBURG, PA
Everyone at AmericGas is very helpful and I always get my gas deliveries in a timely fashion no matter what the weather
December 3, 2016
P.D.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
Willingness to guide us through our first usage of propane. Prior to East Stroudsburg, we lived in CT, our home their was heated with oil. The installer was particularly informative, he was in no hurry to explain product usage. The "estimate" we received online, could have provided more detailed information, the only drawback to date, was lack of clarity. Thank you, Gladys Dano
December 2, 2016
K.K.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
Great service.
December 1, 2016
C.T.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
prompt and professional service
December 1, 2016
I.H.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
The two main reasons for the rating are: 1. I have no difficulty reaching a representative. 2. They are understanding of emergency situations.
December 1, 2016
E.S.
JIM THORPE, PA
Courteous and efficient
December 1, 2016
K.H.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
Reliable
December 1, 2016
K.C.
BLAKESLEE, PA
The customer service that I received from Joanne Stover in your office.
December 1, 2016
A.C.H.I.
EFFORT, PA
the service at Amerigas is great, I always get a fast responce to my needs. I love the prices very low too.
December 1, 2016
A.P.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
Professionalism & respect
November 29, 2016
R.B.A.T.F.
DINGMANS FERRY, PA
Karen was great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
November 29, 2016
H.Q.
POCONO LAKE, PA
I like that I dint have to keep tabs on my tank with the auto delivery they take care of that for me
November 28, 2016
E.O.A.
STROUDSBURG, PA
The customer service lady I spoke to was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Follow-up delivery was also prompt.
November 28, 2016
R.D.C.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
Monitoring of our gas usage.
November 27, 2016
T.C.
STROUDSBURG, PA
Site and current delivery service is very user friendly and timely.
November 26, 2016
J.B.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
friendly and courtise service
November 26, 2016
F.G.R.
EAST STROUDSBURG, PA
From filling the tank to payment everything is automatic and easy!