AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   137 Reviews
4823 LANIER AVE
SUGAR HILL, GA 30518
(770) 945-9533
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
G.W.R.
CUMMING, GA
The safety inspection guy was great the delivery guy was great just a super experience versus others I have used greatly appreciate you guys
November 19, 2017
T.K.
BUFORD, GA
Phil Anderson has always been the best! Website is easy to use both to order and pay.
November 19, 2017
C.G.
SUWANEE, GA
Fast, friendly service from ordering to delivery!
November 14, 2017
C.N.
GAINESVILLE, GA
Friendly customer service
November 3, 2017
D.E.S.
BETHLEHEM, GA
I've been using Amerigas since 1977 and I've always had good service.
November 2, 2017
D.C.
GAINESVILLE, GA
October 28, 2017
J.J.
BRASELTON, GA
We get very good service and friendly when we talk to them. We had a gauge leak and the driver really knew what hcwas doing.
October 28, 2017
V.R.
AUBURN, GA
They come when they say and never let you run out. The delivery driver is very respectable.
October 23, 2017
J.W.
BUFORD, GA
I really enjoy dealing with Melissa a your Buford GA office..she is always professional, friendly, helpful.....
October 23, 2017
W.W.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Best price in town as well as professional courteous driver.
October 22, 2017
V.S.
BUFORD, GA
Everyone from the office to the drivers are always the best to deal with. The driver always puts up with my small talk while he is filling the tank.
September 28, 2017
D.M.M.
FLOWERY BRANCH, GA
You kept your word. Congratulations
September 24, 2017
C.A.P.
DACULA, GA
Excellent customer service rep Melissa Driver very nice Truck looked newer
September 23, 2017
B.C.
BUFORD, GA
good fast service
September 18, 2017
S.W.
BETHLEHEM, GA
Prompt and careful service.
August 14, 2017
J.D.W.
SUWANEE, GA
Personalized service from a local provider who responds to customer needs and appreciated your business.
June 7, 2017
R.M.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
Courteous and helpful customer service from the moment I called in to when the delivery arrived.
May 30, 2017
M.D.
BUFORD, GA
They are always on time and tell you when they are getting there.
May 23, 2017
L.G.
LOGANVILLE, GA
Every one from the person answering the phone to the driver who delivered the gas was very helpful and friendly
April 14, 2017
V.M.
SUWANEE, GA
Always informative and helpful