AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   197 Reviews
5050 S MUSKOGEE AVE
TAHLEQUAH, OK 74464
(918) 456-3711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
C.M.
WATTS, OK
Friendly and quick service
December 15, 2017
J.G.
STILWELL, OK
They delivered in a timely manner
December 14, 2017
S.M.
PARK HILL, OK
Pay online
December 13, 2017
A.D.S.
COUNCIL HILL, OK
Always prompt when I call and /or need fuel Good organization for service to customers..
December 13, 2017
S.R.
HULBERT, OK
I was happy with the great customer service, the ladies in the office were very helpful and polite in helping me get my tank inspection and answering questions. The gentleman that performed inspection was also very polite and accomodating to my busy schedule. They also are very quick with delivery!! Overall was nice and a success no hassle!!
December 11, 2017
C.K.
JAY, OK
He was very friendly and professional
December 6, 2017
C.T.
STIGLER, OK
Quick and reliable How ever the price is to high.
December 4, 2017
H.B.
KANSAS, OK
We've had excellent service for 14 years in Colorado, when we moved to Oklahoma, we were blessed with the same wonderful service.
November 26, 2017
M.H.
EUFAULA, OK
The office staff was very pleasant and helpful, but the delivery driver went above and beyond expectations. I was very impressed with the pride in his job and how helpful he was.
November 24, 2017
D.J.M.
WESTVILLE, OK
professionalism
November 20, 2017
R.M.
MUSKOGEE, OK
Customer Service
November 20, 2017
S.L.
KANSAS, OK
Friendly, helpful staff and prompt service.
November 20, 2017
S.L.
ROSE, OK
Easy to get ahold of very nice and helpful when I call the office.
November 20, 2017
D.C.
TAHLEQUAH, OK
The person who came to my home was very kind and explained things to me very well. I have not had to worry about propane service before purchasing my new home and had many questions and he was very patient with me. The girl on the phone was quite kind as well. You have very nice people working for you and that is no usual in this day and time.
November 17, 2017
J.V.
TAHLEQUAH, OK
Prompt service and friendly customer service.
November 17, 2017
J.E.
TAHLEQUAH, OK
Excellent staff at the office which then transition to the tech who went to my house to install the gas. You guys have a good tem. Kewp it up!!
November 16, 2017
D.M.
MUSKOGEE, OK
The fact that the lady screwed up the paperwork and filled my tank when they weren't supposed to but when I called to complain she accepted responsibility for it said look I messed up I was wrong I'm sorry and took care of it that way you know and it was nice for her to own it you know
November 11, 2017
V.B.
STILWELL, OK
The friendly staff .
November 6, 2017
C.F.
EUFAULA, OK
very pleasant
November 6, 2017
E.W.L.
MUSKOGEE, OK
How nice everyone was. Great job on the customer service. From the girls in the office that were so helpful to the guy that brought the propane out was very very helpful and awesome nice. Thanks guys I will tell everyone to use you that y'all are awesome.