AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   308 Reviews
215 BOSTON ST
TOPSFIELD, MA 01983
(978) 887-2353
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
J.G.
TOPSFIELD, MA
More the local office than anything.
May 18, 2017
P.G.
NEWBURY, MA
Im assuming it was efficiency.
May 18, 2017
R.I.
DANVERS, MA
Quick and reliable.
May 15, 2017
L.T.
ANDOVER, MA
I like they were prompt and answered all my questions.
May 11, 2017
J.M.C.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
I never had to worry about running out with your automatic delivery.
May 11, 2017
C.D.
WINCHESTER, MA
I feel the customer service was great but the first Tech was horrible when I called to complain they fixed it in 24 hrs. I fell the 2 tech was wonderful. I am giving them a rating of 10 because of the customer service and the 2 Tech.
May 9, 2017
G.S.
BEVERLY, MA
I feel like how they care about there customers from the office aspect and the drivers they are very professional.
May 8, 2017
B.C.L.
IPSWICH, MA
Lisa who I talked to on the phone. Did a great job about getting my account straightened out. Repairman was also awesome. I wasn't impressed with Paul who filled the tanks and found a leak. It was hard getting information out of him as to what was happening.
May 8, 2017
J.D.
PEABODY, MA
great employees...................
May 8, 2017
J.C.
BOXFORD, MA
The service provided from Amerigas was fast.
May 6, 2017
D.L.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
Turn around time.
April 25, 2017
L.V.
BEVERLY, MA
promptness
April 23, 2017
S.M.
LEXINGTON, MA
Proactive/Promptness in delivery.
April 18, 2017
K.S.
SALISBURY, MA
I think when they check for leaks. also I called about my pilot light is out.
April 16, 2017
E.H.
GROVELAND, MA
timely delivery
April 14, 2017
J.F.
BURLINGTON, MA
Lisa was very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and help. Chuck was awesome!! You should promote both of these people. Jack Flaherty
April 14, 2017
J.K.
WOBURN, MA
Very prompt response after running out of propane
April 10, 2017
M.G.T.
BYFIELD, MA
I havent dealt with them for a while due to I am away but I will be contacting them with I return home for I was told that there was a leak.
April 8, 2017
D.L.H.
TOPSFIELD, MA
Timely and efficient service.
April 8, 2017
M.S.C.
BOXFORD, MA
The guy who put the tank in seemed to do a good job.