AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   38 Reviews
14324 SOUTH EAGLE VALLEY RD
TYRONE, PA 16686
(814) 684-1222
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
A.L.
TYRONE, PA
The fact that Amerigas called me to offer me a discounted price illustrates that they are committed to customer satisfaction and not just the bottom line.
December 1, 2016
K.B.
TYRONE, PA
Joan is great she always take care of my family
November 25, 2016
C.S.
HOUTZDALE, PA
Ameri gas has been so amazing they were able to get me filled up a couple days before thanksgiving they worked very hard and for it done. Joan in Tyrone Pa is fantastic.
November 24, 2016
J.M.
TYRONE, PA
The driver was courteous.
November 24, 2016
D.L.
TYRONE, PA
They were accommodating the time they came and they were nice. The lady in the office was very nice.
November 20, 2016
E.K.W.
HUNTINGDON, PA
when i am out the driver are polite and we talk a little
November 20, 2016
C.K.
COALPORT, PA
I get good service. I get my gas on time and i have been with them for years.
November 11, 2016
S.B.
GLASGOW, PA
They gave me a big discount on price and showed up when they said they would be.
November 5, 2016
J.M.
RAMEY, PA
He came when he said he was going to come
November 5, 2016
B.B.
ALEXANDRIA, PA
I feel they were prompt.
November 4, 2016
K.P.W.
TYRONE, PA
Efficient.
October 30, 2016
T.H.
FLINTON, PA
How quick fast and friendly they were.
October 29, 2016
T.C.
HUNTINGDON, PA
Quick and no problems. They are just very accommodating to me.
October 29, 2016
C.M.
HUNTINGDON, PA
I got good service. I had a little trouble a hold of someone because they were on vacation other than that it was fine.
October 26, 2016
A.M.
MOUNT UNION, PA
I feel they were polite
October 25, 2016
W.K.
WILLIAMSBURG, PA
There promptness.
October 22, 2016
P.W.
FLINTON, PA
Very fast service, they deliver with out disturbing my family, great driver watches out for my dog to be out at times and drives very slowly around my home, always great customer service if and when I need to call. Only complaint I have is I have been one of your customer's for over 10 years and this past year my old tank meter stopped working and I could not tell if I was low and we get charged extra if our tank is empty? I feel this is wrong because it is not my fault your equipment was no longer working properly. Well this is no longer a problem now. Also they did exchange my tank for a much smaller one due to only needing propane for my stove now since we changed out our propane hot water tank to electric. So I tried to use my propane sparingly not only because it's now a smaller tank but I am disabled and I lost my husband in an accident last May he was hit by a Truck and killed so my income is only my disability less then 800 a month. After being one of your customer's for over 10 yrs You send me a bill in the mail for over 100.00$ for NOT ordering propane in 6 months? This made me very upset but I called and was told they would take that payment away. Please understand my situation I am now struggling to live alone on less then 800 a month. I would like to continue staying with your service but if I get charged again for not ordering propane I will request you to come take your tank and I will use another propane dealer. [NAME REMOVED]
October 22, 2016
C.R.
HUNTINGDON, PA
They brought the propane.
October 22, 2016
C.B.
HUNTINGDON, PA
Well i was little tired of getting all the information out and they put me on a program they i get ever year.
October 20, 2016
V.E.F.
MOUNT UNION, PA
If i think im getting low on gas i give them a call they send someone out to check and see if it needs to be refilled or not.