AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   98 Reviews
5075 US HIGHWAY 1
VERO BEACH, FL 32967
(772) 567-4394
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
J.N.
VERO BEACH, FL
Serviceman arrived on time and was very friendly and knowledgeable
December 2, 2016
B.C.
VERO BEACH, FL
When I call I get great service all my questions answered. The girls are very polite and they make sure I get what I need. I have had great service and I recommend Amerigas all the time thank you all for you do
December 1, 2016
J.S.
VERO BEACH, FL
Timely Deliveries Excellent people in Vero Beach Office
December 1, 2016
R.C.
VERO BEACH, FL
We love dealing with Rick. He is very professional and extremely experienced. We had a leak in our propane line which he first had to locate it by digging up the yard, with our permission of course, then repaired the line in a matter of minutes. The ladies in the office are really great too.
November 29, 2016
C.M.
VERO BEACH, FL
The serviceman came out immediately to take care of our situation and getting our fireplaces in working order. Thanks so much.
November 28, 2016
M.P.
VERO BEACH, FL
Timeliness in meeting service requests for fill-ups and pleasantness of personnel coming out to the house.
November 28, 2016
W.L.J.
VERO BEACH, FL
Rick did a great job installing my new tank and making a repair. He has done work at my house before and did an excellent job then.
November 28, 2016
W.B.
VERO BEACH, FL
Came and topped off our gas tank over the busy Thanksgiving holiday weekend.
November 27, 2016
C.B.
VERO BEACH, FL
The men arrived very quickly to our gas emergency.
November 26, 2016
M.M.
SEBASTIAN, FL
Service man did a good job
November 25, 2016
B.N.
VERO BEACH, FL
You filled our tank the next day!
November 21, 2016
S.M.
VERO BEACH, FL
Service technician and office staff very professional.
November 20, 2016
D.B.
FELLSMERE, FL
Very prompt and considerate. Gave me call on the land-line before arrival as requested. Delivered gas before noon so the whole day was not shot waiting for delivery.
November 20, 2016
C.M.
VERO BEACH, FL
Always get prompted service.
November 20, 2016
R.C.
SEBASTIAN, FL
They answer my calls and when I need gas they come quick.
November 17, 2016
M.A.E.W.
VERO BEACH, FL
The office staff and District Manager have been very helpful and kind. I had a very bad experience with Amerigas years ago and the Vero team has gain my trust and respect. Thank you to Scott, Calie and Lauren.
November 15, 2016
A.D.
VERO BEACH, FL
November 14, 2016
C.F.
VERO BEACH, FL
Prompt and reliable service.
November 11, 2016
J.O.
VERO BEACH, FL
The Timely and efficiency.
November 10, 2016
B.M.
VERO BEACH, FL
for starters, I never see my gas delivery person,so I don't know why you would ask for my opinion! these surveys are annoying