AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   40 Reviews
656 S JANESVILLE ST
WHITEWATER, WI 53190
(262) 473-4308
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
G.R.
EAGLE, WI
I have mixed feeling and have been a customer several years now. The front line staff members are awesome, kind and great with customer service. My concern over the turnaround staff in your offices is astounding and I wonder about your company retention strategies.! The computer system has real issues in inaccuracies. 0verall I ranked you as a 10 for your real staff and hope uou work hard to keep them.
December 3, 2016
G.G.
EVANSVILLE, WI
The promptness, the interaction on the phone with your representative, we have appreciated your company and service for a couple of years now, as a matter, I referred Pat Culligan to your company, I believe he has a tank for his house and for his rental.
December 1, 2016
B.C.
ELKHORN, WI
The speed they filled or order!!! They lady that took Oder is helpful and great!!!!
November 21, 2016
H.K.
ELKHORN, WI
willingness to fill my RV
November 21, 2016
J.S.
WHITEWATER, WI
They take care of their customers.
November 19, 2016
D.G.
ROCKTON, IL
It was very timely. The local person I deal with is very very good. She is helpful thorough and knowledgeable.
November 19, 2016
C.P.R.S.
MILTON, WI
They always deliver it when we need it.
November 17, 2016
D.S.
BELOIT, WI
They did a nice job coming out here to fill up my tank.
November 17, 2016
T.N.
DELAVAN, WI
Everyone I deal with from office people to delivery man to repairman checking on possible leak recently was 100% knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't ask for more than that.
November 11, 2016
W.E.
MILTON, WI
This year when I got my statement for the budget plan. My budget had gone up actually I bought 60 dollars and I was talking to the young lady at the White Water Branch and said the cost of fuel has gone down so why has my budget gone up? She said let me look at it. It wasnt right and she adjusted it and it ended up being a lower price.
November 10, 2016
C.S.
EAGLE, WI
I call them and they come right out.
November 6, 2016
N.J.
DELAVAN, WI
Timely refills all during the year
November 2, 2016
J.M.
HELENVILLE, WI
I feel they came and filled me up and they are fastefficient.
October 29, 2016
J.R.
EDGERTON, WI
Customer service. They were helpful as far as helping fill out the referral and called several other times and they were also very helpful then.
October 27, 2016
M.S.
BRODHEAD, WI
Our driver was very nice
October 27, 2016
M.H.
MILTON, WI
I do not have any complaints. You gave us a better cash price and service.
October 27, 2016
B.S.V.
AVALON, WI
The delivery person was frindly.
October 21, 2016
R.P.
WHITEWATER, WI
The man that came out was very knowledgeable and helped instruct me on the tank and gauges.
October 20, 2016
D.C.B.
JANESVILLE, WI
I find it very acceptable.
October 14, 2016
B.E.
CLINTON, WI
I subscribe to the 'courtesy fill' program and have for years. Love it! Never have run out nor had to check levels. Amerigas and route drive take care of it all. I love being able to leave it in their hands!