AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   128 Reviews
1580 S MAIN ST
WILLITS, CA 95490
(707) 459-5573
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
B.L.
COVELO, CA
I was pleased with how fast the delivery was.
March 16, 2017
J.S.
WILLITS, CA
So far AmeriGas has fulfiled the promises made in its advertisement. I have not experienced yet their services on a regular basis.
March 3, 2017
H.J.
UKIAH, CA
I never ran out and the efficiency.
March 3, 2017
R.W.
COVELO, CA
We have been able to negotiate a very good price and they have a prompt service. Their driver helped with me with the leak I have in my tank.
March 1, 2017
J.S.
WILLITS, CA
The friendliness.
February 24, 2017
R.P.
WILLITS, CA
They courtesy of the driver that calls when he is on the way to delivered. I really think that is nice.
February 24, 2017
C.C.A.
REDWOOD VALLEY, CA
Good service I have no complaints.
February 20, 2017
R.T.
TALMAGE, CA
The rep I talked to was very friendly and helpful.
February 17, 2017
R.D.
UKIAH, CA
The person on the phone is kind, and expedient. The person in the field communicates well also.
February 13, 2017
N.A.
WILLITS, CA
when we need something they very helpful.
February 13, 2017
T.M.
REDWOOD VALLEY, CA
It is regular.
February 10, 2017
B.R.
HOPLAND, CA
This winter has been quite cold and I appreciate the patience of the staff in regards to my tardy payment. I have to live on Medicare and budgets!
February 7, 2017
S.L.
WILLITS, CA
The service person was very professional.
February 4, 2017
S.K.L.
WILLITS, CA
It is cold and they filled my tank.
January 29, 2017
A.B.
COVELO, CA
The Driver and the office staff
January 26, 2017
S.T.
UKIAH, CA
The provider that delivered it was very friendly and helpful.
January 20, 2017
Y.S.
UKIAH, CA
Everything is kind and quick.
January 20, 2017
L.B.B.
WILLITS, CA
They have always been great to work with and they work with me on a budget plan and the drivers are pretty cool.
January 20, 2017
D.M.
UKIAH, CA
I was out of gas and I had help to SSP nurse that take care of me we call them and we called and they had gas out the very next day.
January 17, 2017
J.G.
DOS RIOS, CA
How helpful the girl was that worked in the shop!