AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   287 Reviews
3246-A HWY 421 N
WILMINGTON, NC 28401
(910) 251-5302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
S.W.
WRIGHTSVILLE BEACH, NC
well i always never run out of gas Im on auto fill
May 13, 2017
B.C.
WILMINGTON, NC
Technician that came to house. His knowledge and customer service were outstanding.
May 11, 2017
T.D.S.
WILMINGTON, NC
The service was good the rep showed me how to check everything.
May 6, 2017
D.G.
WILMINGTON, NC
The young lady on phone was pleasant.
April 26, 2017
J.S.
LELAND, NC
They were prompt with their service.
April 26, 2017
D.S.
WILMINGTON, NC
I was impressed with how quickly they came and that they did good work. They left everything neat and clean it was very professionally done. I am very satisfied.
April 24, 2017
S.H.
WILMINGTON, NC
They always respone quick.
April 16, 2017
R.W.
WILMINGTON, NC
Every one. from origina office call for service to oure delivery person could not be more helpfull. Top of the line.
April 11, 2017
D.J.W.J.
WILMINGTON, NC
It was on time and the price was ok.
April 9, 2017
B.P.T.
LELAND, NC
Contact person ( Jamie ) when you call has exceptional people skills . Service is scheduled and she takes time to review your request and verify . Delivery was quick and driver very professional .
April 6, 2017
R.S.
WILMINGTON, NC
Friendly personnel and prompt service!
April 5, 2017
C.F.
WILMINGTON, NC
I KNEW THEY WERE COMING.
April 4, 2017
L.M.B.
ROCKY POINT, NC
I been using them since they came around. It heats my house and I cook on it.
April 2, 2017
D.W.
BELVILLE, NC
True professionals from techs to customer service. I'm so proud to see a company with employees who care.
March 31, 2017
M.D.
WILMINGTON, NC
I have used the company and had great success as well as receiving very good service as needed. I have no bad comment to report. All the people I speak to are courteous, and helpful. They help to look out for my interests and answer any concerns I have. Great company, and office.
March 30, 2017
G.M.J.
WILMINGTON, NC
We have been a customer of AmeriGas here in Wilmington NC for many years. All of their staff, either in the office or on the road, have been the best to work and talk with. If there is a question about the price of a product, the answer is always explained fully and keeps us returning as customers. Always a pleasant experience. A Good Company with Good People Representing It! An exception in todays world!
March 27, 2017
J.S.
WILMINGTON, NC
I recommended AmeriGas to a friend today. They are always on time and I have no problems.
March 22, 2017
J.G.
WILMINGTON, NC
The service was very good except the office told tech the tank was on the left side of the house and its on the right. The tech was very nice when I pointed it out to him.
March 21, 2017
D.M.D.
WILMINGTON, NC
professional service; very thorough
March 17, 2017
R.W.W.
HAMPSTEAD, NC
The service man was very professional.