AmeriGas Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   167 Reviews
3400 W WINNEMUCCA BLVD
WINNEMUCCA, NV 89445
(775) 623-5055
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
P.H.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
Customer service
October 16, 2017
B.S.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
Your delivery man is very friendly and efficient in his job
October 10, 2017
P.B.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
The staff at the Amerigas center in Winnemucca NV have always been very helpful with any of my concerns. They are always very professional and friendly no matter how busy they are. Thank you!
October 8, 2017
R.B.
OREANA, NV
It was easy. No stress.
October 8, 2017
A.T.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
The winnemucca office and it's crew are wonderful people they are very nice and helpful when something is wrong.
October 7, 2017
A.D.S.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
Showed up on time and was finished quickly
October 7, 2017
T.Y.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
Friendly and prompt thanks
October 1, 2017
H.K.
IMLAY, NV
The service technician, Frank was great. I really appreciate the time he took to explain the hook up process, makde sure all my questions were answered, made sure I knew what to do/who to call if something wasn’t working, and worked safely. Thank You! We appreciate the service.
September 29, 2017
C.R.
BATTLE MOUNTAIN, NV
always speedy---and courteous
September 25, 2017
A.P.
BATTLE MOUNTAIN, NV
I really have no comment Have not lived at the property for several years, but do continue service. Don't have any complaint about delivery or service.
September 22, 2017
W.M.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
the attention I received and fast service....... good job
September 12, 2017
J.E.B.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
They fill my tank promptly. Always courteous on the phone. I get to actually get to speak to a real-live person when I call them; "no dial this number....."!
September 4, 2017
M.J.G.
PARADISE VALLEY, NV
Professional drivers and awesemly kind office staff.
September 1, 2017
L.W.F.
WINNEMUCCA, NV
Timely delivery, good estimating of when we need deliveries. Respectful of our property, closed gate behind them.
August 25, 2017
V.K.P.
BATTLE MOUNTAIN, NV
Driver was professional and nice. He arrived timely.
August 13, 2017
B.L.S.
VALMY, NV
Very efficient and pleasant delivery driver
July 12, 2017
V.S.L.
VALMY, NV
Their prompt and courtious service.
June 17, 2017
V.D.
IMLAY, NV
when I called for Popane they were very courteous and freindly , they shecheduled my delivery for the next day and deliveryman was very neat and also friendly.
June 17, 2017
K.F.
LOVELOCK, NV
The folks at the Winnemucca staion are very responsive to any and all issues. You have wonderful people working for you there.
May 31, 2017
E.R.
RYE PATCH, NV
The driver's ability to navigate somewhat difficult road terrain.