AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Ottawa - Gatineau Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   849 Reviews
4275 Innes Rd
Orléans, ON K1C 1T1
(819) 775-5111 or (613) 592-6111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
Darlene & Brittany Barber
Ottawa, ON
Steve explained everything so well.. made it easy to understand. He was very through.
November 14, 2018
A.B.
Gatineau, QC
Inspecteur très clair et très patient. Il a pris le temps de bien répondre à toutes nos questions. Mode de paiement très facile et réception du rapport d’inspections très rapide.
November 10, 2018
Louise Turpin & Rock Piché
Gatineau, QC
La disponibilité rapide, monsieur est très professionnel. Délai de demande hors pair.!
November 9, 2018
C.S.
Gatineau, QC
Excellent service honnête.
November 4, 2018
D.L.
Ottawa, ON
Well done again. Thank you.
October 24, 2018
Julien Rebut
Chelsea, QC
Inspecteur très compétent, a pris le temps de tout expliquer et de répondre aux différentes questions.
October 22, 2018
G.D.B.M.D.
Gatineau, QC
Professionnalisme de l'inspecteur. Technologies dont il dispose pour une inspection "en profondeur". Clarté et pertinence du rapport émis. Rapidité d'intervention.
October 19, 2018
Aaron Storey
Gatineau, QC
Very knowledgeable and reasonable staff. Excellent English skills in describing everything I asked about.
October 15, 2018
Rebecca Sedgwick & Daniel Kvasznicza
Namur, QC
We had several home inspections over the years. This one was definitely the best and most thorough. Very much appreciated the prompt service and availability as well as the additional documentation and maintenance folder we have received at the inspection. Just awesome, thanks a lot!
October 12, 2018
Nicole Resende
Gatineau, QC
Very efficient, explained every little detail ...also very prestative and professional...definitely will recommend to my friends
October 3, 2018
M.P.
Gatineau, QC
Frifesdionalisme
October 3, 2018
M.H.
Clarence-Rockland, ON
Even I was not present at inspection due to my employment I really appreciate for detailed and comprehensive inspection that will help me very much to make proper evaluation and proper decision. Thanks
October 1, 2018
C.C.S.B.
Montebello, QC
Les services professionnel
September 30, 2018
Gordon Parker
Ottawa, ON
Very thorough (2 hrs) and knowledgeable work. We felt that we were getting solid advice and the price is very competitive. Arrived on time (early actually) and detailed report provided when promised. Especially appreciated the pictures in the report to highlight comments. Infra red examination of home was a good addition and results very comforting. Inspector friendly and good interpersonal skills not always found in the trades. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a thorough job done, Gordon Parker Stittsville
September 29, 2018
S.L.
Ottawa, ON
I liked the efficiency, the detail, the professional format the inspection results were presented in and the flexibility of working with my real estate agent when I couldn't be in the city. The turn around time was very important when you are in a time sensitive situation. I appreciated it.
September 28, 2018
H.R.
Gatineau, QC
Rapide et efficace. Inspecteur très professionnel. Bien aimé.
September 26, 2018
Dan Thompson
Ottawa, ON
Joe did a very thorough inspection, listened to my concerns and wrote a very professional report. This helped in my negotiations with the seller, and let me know what maintenance issues to expect in the coming years. I was impressed with this level of service.
September 25, 2018
E.L.
Ottawa, ON
Very responsive and clear as to what to inspect from a home inspection.
September 24, 2018
Stephanie Belanger & Ludovic Pirani
Gatineau, QC
excellent service
September 23, 2018
Genevieve Lacroix Paquette & Brent Cory Doxey
Gatineau, QC
On a aimé Joé. Il était très sympathique!