AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Ottawa - Gatineau Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1051 Reviews
4275 Innes Rd
Orléans, ON K1C 1T1
(819) 775-5111 or (613) 592-6111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
C.M.
Gatineau, QC
Courtois, précis et de bons conseils. Merci pour tout.
July 14, 2019
P.M.H.
Gatineau, QC
I appreciated the professionalism, thoroughness, and neutrality of our inspector, Steve. He showed up early to the residence to ensure he could dedicate sufficient time; he walked through each aspect of the housing inspection and calmly explained the rationale behind what he was doing. At no point did he seem like he was passing judgement on the house purchasing process, nor did he ever seem to skim over issues or brush off concerns. All in all, while I cannot speak to the work or services of all of AmeriSpec's inspectors, if they are anything like Steve Fortin, I would not hesitate to recommend them.
July 13, 2019
D.C.
Gatineau, QC
Rigueur, exhaustivité des renseignements, recommandations précises et détaillées.
July 9, 2019
Melissa Commandant
Ottawa, ON
Joe was available to accommodate our last minute weekend appointment easily. He was very knowledgeable about all the systems in the home and we found it very valuable being there during the inspection with him to learn more about the house. He was very thorough, and we opted for the infrared add on, which was useful in determining how the AC unit was working throughout the house. Joe was professional, polite and did a great job. He came recommended to us, and I will certainly pass that recommendation on to others in the future!
July 5, 2019
J.F.M.E.C.
Gatineau, QC
Excellent inspecteur, son expertise ses commentaires
June 29, 2019
C.B.
QC
L’objectivité de l’inspection Calme des inspecteurs
June 29, 2019
M.C.
Gatineau, QC
Le professionnalisme, l'inspection en profondeur, le rapport complet et la franchise de l'inspecteur.
June 27, 2019
France Prudhomme & Benoit Sabourin
Gatineau, QC
Sa competence
June 25, 2019
Sean Rickard
Cantley, QC
The inspector, Steve, was very thorough, and took the time to ensure every area was considered. He was able to explain any potential considerations clearly, and his evident expertise gave me confidence in both the service provided, and the house itself. For a non-exhaustive inspection, this was very detailed and reassuring. Thank you.
June 24, 2019
D.F.
QC
Don’t practice teaching your employees with my clients, that should be done in a none client environment.
June 23, 2019
Matthew Crites
Mississippi Mills, ON
Great service! Merci!
June 20, 2019
M.A.C.
Gatineau, QC
Excellent service et accessible rapidement
June 18, 2019
L.D.C.B.
Gatineau, QC
Minutie du travail, Cartable de services
June 18, 2019
J.C.
Gatineau, QC
Très amicale et connaissant.
June 14, 2019
S.J.
Ottawa, ON
La personne est très gentille. Elle répond bien à ma question. J’aime son approche.
June 10, 2019
G.J.
Gatineau, QC
Service professionnel, l’inspecteur prend le temps d’expliquer les étapes. L’inspecteur prend le temps de faire des recommandations au besoin.
June 5, 2019
L.T.
Gatineau, QC
Ponctualité, professionalism. L’inspecteur Joe aété exceptionnel
June 5, 2019
Elisabeth Huguenard
Gatineau, QC
Cartable d’aide pour l’entretien de la maison. Bonne explication de l’évaluation. Bonne connaissance. Service courtois. Ponctualité. Rapidité de prise de rendez-vous. Prix compétitif.
June 2, 2019
Sabrina Teka
Gatineau, QC
Quick responses, knowledgeable inspected that was very personable and approachable.
May 31, 2019
Francis Massicotte
Gatineau, QC
Personnels jovial et capable de bien vulgariser.