Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook Googlemaps

   3664 Reviews
5310 Homestead Rd NE, Ste 100,
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 880-0444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


NM
They did a great job. They scheduled full home, termite/dry rot, and sewer scope for me. Made it less complicated and they were able to schedule within 1 week. James'was the inspector and did a great job. Easy to work with and I will again. I do recommend them
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 27, 2022
We thank you for taking the time to comment this positive review. We appreciate your business and hope you'll reach out again for any further assistance.

Hobbs, NM
Very professional and complete, David knew his job backwards and frontwards and very helpful as possible.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 27, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We appreciate your review and thank you for your business.

NM
As a real estate broker, it can be challenging to find an inspector who can deliver great results at an affordable price, but that's exactly what David Brown at AmeriSpec did when I needed a thorough inspection on a complicated commercial property. David is a top-notch professional and he exceeded my customer's expectations. David's communication and attentiveness is exceptional. I will definitely be using him again!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 27, 2022
We appreciate the time you took to write this kind review and thank you for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again for any further assistance.

Albuquerque, NM
James and Amerispec are very thorough and they go the extra mile to educate buyers on routine maintenance items as well. Highly recommend the Amerispec team.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 27, 2022
We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write this kind review.

Albuquerque, NM
The details that founded on each part of the building,inside and outside, very well specified.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 27, 2022
We appreciate your business and hope you'll reach out to us again for any further needs.

Albuquerque, NM
Amerispec is the best in the business! They are professional and great at what they do.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 27, 2022
We appreciate this kind review and thank you for your business.

Rio Rancho, NM
It was timely and the inspection thorough.

Albuquerque, NM
Jeff was kind and thorough, he took his time but not overly so.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 01, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We appreciate your review and thank you for your business.

NM
Prompt service, professional, very detailed inspections
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 01, 2022
Thank you for this kind review, we appreciate your business.

Albuquerque, NM
Very punctual, personable, and detail oriented.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 23, 2022
Thank you for this review, your business is appreciated.

Albuquerque, NM
Jeff was extremely patient, thorough, and very personable. He took the time to listen to and address my questions and concerns. He spent the extra time to fully explain any standouts or potential issues he came across. Jeff made this necessity of my home buying experience stress-free!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 23, 2022
Thank you for this kind comment about our inspector. We appreciate the time you took to write this review, and we thank you for your business.

Albuquerque, NM
People are very helpful quick response
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 17, 2022
Thank you for your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out again for any further assistance.

Edgewood, NM
Inspector was very knowledgeable and respectful
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 17, 2022
We appreciate this kind comment about our inspector and we thank you for your business.

Albuquerque, NM
Your service was quick.thorough and careful.thank you,
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 17, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to comment. Your business is appreciated.

Rio Rancho, NM
Service and pricing was great. Inspector was thorough and informative. Thanks!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 09, 2022
We appreciate your kind review and we're happy you had a positive experience.

Albuquerque, NM
Victor was very informative, helpful, thorough, and willing to let me (buyer) tagalong every step of the way.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 09, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind comment about our inspector. We appreciate your business.

NM
Always professional and easy to work with.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 09, 2022
Thank you for this review. We appreciate your business.

Albuquerque, NM
I really appreciated that James took on a small job, he communicated clearly about when I could expect him, he arrived on time, he took pictures for me and explained everything
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 09, 2022
We appreciate your business and are so happy you had a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review.

Rio Rancho, NM
Great service from James
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 09, 2022
Thank you for this kind review. We appreciate your business.

Albuquerque, NM
I had a great inspection that was mainly clear of issues, but the reason I would highly recommend your company is because the inspector found a problem with part of a water heater that I had no idea at all was bad. That is invaluable because he obviously did a thorough job and missed nothing! That is exactly what a homeowner who is going to sell property needs to know, so there will be no obstacles in the way of the sale. Great!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
September 28, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this! We apprectiate hearing your positive review and we're so happy you had a good experience.