Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook Googlemaps

   3119 Reviews
5310 Homestead Rd NE, Ste 100,
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 880-0444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Albuquerque, NM
Our inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me so that I would understand.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 22, 2021
We thank you for the top rating! Most of all, though, thank you for taking time to post positive comments about James Parra!

Edgewood, NM
Adrian did a great job. Tell him Ryan said what’s up!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 22, 2021
Thank you very much for the top rating, and we'll pass that "what's up" along to Adrian. Have a great new year.

Los Lunas, NM
Our inspector was very informative and friendly, taking the time to answer any question I had about the property and it’s contents.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 20, 2021
Many thanks for your top rating for our service, and especially for taking time to post positive comments about David Padilla, our inspector. We appreciate your business.

Rio Rancho, NM
The guy that came was very professional and kind. He gave great information and took his time.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 15, 2021
Thank you very much for the top rating for our team! And thanks for taking time to post positive comments.

NM
Scheduling is very easy.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 15, 2021
Thank you so much for the top rating! We appreciate your business!

Albuquerque, NM
Very thorough.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 15, 2021
We thank you for the top rating! We appreciate your business.

Sandia Park, NM
Our inspector, Steven Terry, was professional, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. He answered all our questions, took extra time for explanations. At the end of his inspection, he recapped verbally to us his main concerns with the house. His written report came quickly and was very thorough. We felt he went above and beyond in this inspection and we highly recommend Steven and Amerispec.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 13, 2021
Thank you so much for the top rating, but particularly for taking time to post positive comments about Steven Terry and AmeriSpec. We appreciate your business!

Rio Rancho, NM
Great service and was very friendly and helpful
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 11, 2021
Thank you very much for the 10 of 10 rating! Have a great new year.

NM
Steven was great! Very professional and helpful. I will be using Amerispec again!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 09, 2021
Thank you very much for the top rating! Thanks, too, for taking time to post positive comments about Steven Terry! Have a great new year.

NM
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 09, 2021
Thank you for the high rating! We appreciate your business.

Albuquerque, NM
Daniel was very thorough, and gave good explanations that I could understand. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He even anticipated questions I should be asking. Report was finished very quickly. He was very polite and easy to work with.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 08, 2021
Thank you so much for the top rating, but particularly for taking time to post positive comments about David Padilla. We thank you for your business!

Albuquerque, NM
AmeriSpec does an excellent job! Thorough, accurate, and presented in a manner that buyers and seller can understand the property in its entirety.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 07, 2021
Many thanks for the high rating but also for the positive comments about our company! Have a great new year!

NM
Super friendly, perfectional, prompt staff. I will be send most of my business to this company
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 06, 2021
Many thanks for the top rating! We also thank you for the positive comments. We do appreciate your business.

Los Lunas, NM
The gentleman who inspected my house was very helpful. He went thru the dos and donts. Very knowledgeable. Thanks again
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 01, 2021
Many thanks for the top rating for Adrian Ramos, our inspector. We appreciate your business.

NM
James is a wonderful inspector. He is thorough, professional, and takes the time to explain his findings to clients. Reports are delivered within 24 hours and they are easy to read and understand.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
February 01, 2021
We thank you for the 10 of 10 rating, but also for taking time to post positive comments about James Parra, our inspector! Have a great new year.

Rio Rancho, NM
David Castillo was extremely efficient and professional. He was very upfront and honest. He helped me make one of the most important discussions in my life and I am incredibly grateful. Thank you.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
January 31, 2021
We thank you very much for the top rating, but most of all for taking time to post positive comments about David Castillo, our inspector. Have a great new year!

Rio Rancho, NM
Our inspector was very friendly and assured us that he was looking out for us and had our best interest. He appeared to be knowledgeable in the field and answered any questions we had.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
January 31, 2021
Many thanks for the top rating for our inspector. Thank you, too, for taking time to post positive comments about Steven Terry, our inspector. We appreciate your business.

Rio Rancho, NM
I was very pleased with the inspections and I would recommend you guys to my friends and family
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
January 31, 2021
Thank you so much for the top rating and for the feedback about our inspector, Steven Terry. We appreciate your business.

Albuquerque, NM
They do a great job consistently all the time!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
January 31, 2021
We thank you for the 10 of 10 rating, but truly appreciate the fact you took time to post positive comments about Adrian Ramos, our inspector. Have a great new year!

Rio Rancho, NM
I have bought and sold a number of homes in the past, and have had many inspections. To date: the inspection I got from Daniel Padilla at Amerispec Home Inspection Services was by far the most thorough, effective inspection I have ever had. I have absolutely no hesitation recommending this company to my family, to my friends and to anyone who asks who I would use for a home inspection. I am already planning my next purchase and needless to say, my home inspection will be done by Amerispec because they are not only extremely thorough, but also there to ensure a home buyer does not buy a house that has issues that need to be addressed by the seller before closing.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
January 30, 2021
Thank you so much for taking time to make extensive positive comments about Daniel and our company! We appreciate your business and wish you all the best this year!