Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook Googlemaps

   3412 Reviews
5310 Homestead Rd NE, Ste 100,
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 880-0444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Los Lunas, NM
The inspector was very thorough. Explained potential problems with great detail. I thought are inspector was very professional.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 28, 2021
Thank you so much for the 10 out of 10 rating for our inspector and his report! And thanks for your business.

Albuquerque, NM
Adrian R was really helpful and didn’t mind answering any and all questions I had.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 24, 2021
We thank you for the top rating for our team! Also wishing you all the best this holiday season!

Los Lunas, NM
Service was great and thorough!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 24, 2021
We certainly appreciate your high rating for our inspection team! Thanks for taking time to post positive comments. Have a great holiday!

Bernalillo, NM
My inspector was courteous, respectful, and right on time! A total professional. Took time to chat with me after the nspection.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 16, 2021
We appreciate the 10 out of 10 rating for our AmeriSpec team! Thank you so much.

Albuquerque, NM
Prompt. Approachable. Kind to buyers.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 16, 2021
We thank you so much for the top rating and the comments! And thanks for your business.

Albuquerque, NM
Excellent inspection and report
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 14, 2021
Thank you very much for the high rating and for the comments.

Los Lunas, NM
I like the thoroughness of the inspection and how well the inspection is explained.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 14, 2021
Thank you so much for the top rating for our inspector and his report! And thanks, too, for taking time to post positive comments.

Rio Rancho, NM
Prompt professional good service competent
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 14, 2021
We certainly value your rating for our inspector and his report. Thank you! And thanks, too, for leaving positive comments.

NM
Great service! Daniel Padilla is very thorough. I will be recommending him to every client, it is so hard to find inspectors that will come to our area and he is always willing.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 13, 2021
Many thanks for the 10 out of 10 rating for our inspector and his report! Your comments on Daniel Padilla were very helpful. Thanks for your business.

Albuquerque, NM
James Parra is great to work with.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 10, 2021
We truly appreciate the 10 of 10 rating and the kind words about James, our inspector. Thank you for your business.

Rio Rancho, NM
Inspector was very friendly and answered all my questions. Inspection report was very thorough
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 05, 2021
Thank you so much for the top rating for our team! We're happy you're happy with his inspection and report.

Los Lunas, NM
Very thorough. Explained findings.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
November 05, 2021
We thank you for the top rating for our team! And thanks for posting comments.

Los Ranchos de Albuquerqu, NM
High quality inspector did a thorough job!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 29, 2021
Thank you very much for the top rating for our inspector and his report! And thanks, too, for taking time to post comments.

Rio Rancho, NM
Prompt, thorough and friendly…a great combination. Thank you!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 29, 2021
Many thanks for the top rating for our team! Thanks, too, for commenting on the inspector!

Albuquerque, NM
Excellent customer service.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 25, 2021
Thank you very much for the top rating for our inspector and his report! We aim to please.

Cedar Crest, NM
Professional, thorough and took the time to explain what he was doing as well as making sure I understood the different systems in the house. Would highly recommend this company!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 25, 2021
Many thanks for the 10 of 10 rating for Adrian Ramos and his report! We appreciate your business.

Albuquerque, NM
He was very thorough in his inspection to this house that I'm purchasing.

Albuquerque, NM
Great experience. Thank you!
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 14, 2021
Thank you so much for the 10 of 10 rating for our inspector, James Parra, and for posting comments! We appreciate your business.

Albuquerque, NM
Very thorough.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 14, 2021
Thank you very much for the top rating for our James Parra! And thanks for your business.

Albuquerque, NM
Our inspector, James Parra, gave us a detailed explanation about the inspection process. After the inspection he walked the property with us to point out issues he found and also to show us how certain items worked. He was very thorough and a joy to work with.
Response From Amerispec Home Inspection Service
October 10, 2021
Thank you so much for the 10 out of 10 rating. Thank you, too, for taking time to post extensive comments about James Parra and his report! We appreciate your business.