AmeriSpec Home Inspections of Barrie and Collingwood Googleplus-24

   1019 Reviews
65 Cedar Pointe Drive Suite 479
Barrie, ON L4N 9R3
(705) 722-5876
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2018
J.S.
Georgina, ON
Andrew was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to us in detail
May 16, 2018
B.J.A.U.
Barrie, ON
Very thorough. Inspector very courteous and professional.
May 16, 2018
R.N.
Erin, ON
Exceptionally professional. Very thourough. So personable. I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again or recommend you.
May 14, 2018
R.L.
Barrie, ON
Inspector was knowledgeable and informative
May 13, 2018
Linda & Leonard Timmerman
Innisfil, ON
Andrew was very professional and took time to explain what he was doing. He was very thorough. We will definitely recommend AmeriSpec services to our friends and family.
May 11, 2018
Ruth Sawyer
Orillia, ON
Super informative inspector, who took his time to explain everything!!
May 7, 2018
A.M.
Orillia, ON
Professional, thorough, reliable
May 6, 2018
M.C.
Gravenhurst, ON
You were thorough, knowledgeable, communicated well as to what you found and the one thing we need to remedy. Your Amerispect binder is a great idea. Thank you for a totally pleasant experience.
May 5, 2018
J.G.
Barrie, ON
The inspectors were very thorough and explain explained the process as they went through. I was very happy with the inspection
May 4, 2018
Lisa Drake
Angus, ON
Andrew was excellent! Great attention to detail! Very kind and informative. Would recommend them to anyone needing a house inspection! They were even able to fit me in on short notice because my tight schedule.
May 2, 2018
K.A.
Meaford, ON
My inspector was very thorough and patient and took the time to explain things and answer all my questions .. I won't hesitate to recommend to anyone .
April 29, 2018
Jennifer Posylek
Barrie, ON
We were impressed by and appreciated the level of expertise of our inspector!!! As well, his willingness to share his knowledge with us. Even our Real estate agent was impressed with how thorough he was during the inspection process as compared to other inspections she has seen in the past. Thank you for a job very well done. Sincerely, Terry & Jennifer
April 29, 2018
T.M.Y.
Brechin, ON
Professional and thorough in the inspection
April 29, 2018
N.V.
Barrie, ON
Very thorough and informative. Inspector took time to answer any questions and explain all areas of concern with the home.
April 28, 2018
Steve Owen
Algonquin Highlands, ON
Prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable
April 27, 2018
V.R.
ON
I have used this company 3 times now and was able to book appointments quickly, the inspectors have been prompt, friendly, very knowledgeable and conduct a very thorough inspection and are happy to explain any concerns or how to remedy. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use their services. [FIRST NAME REMOVED], Realtor - Remax Chay
April 23, 2018
Visva Vythilingam
TORONTO, ON
Very good service
April 22, 2018
Andres Paara
Thornbury, ON
Clients regularly comment on the thoroughness of the inspection as well as the solutions provided for any issues from the inspection making the client feeling informed. Andres
April 18, 2018
Jordan & Jerry Gemmell
Innisfil, ON
Service was delivered in a very professional manner and the final report was detailed and easy to understand. The inspector (Jason) was very approachable and answered all our questions in a very thorough manner. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
April 18, 2018
R.B.
Bracebridge, ON
Would recommend