Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   163 Reviews
5082 - 1st Avenue
Delta, BC V4M 1B5
(604) 513-1989
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 6, 2017
N.G.
Langley, BC
I have only used Peter Wright and have found him to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Would recommend him highly.
August 15, 2017
J.M.
Vancouver, BC
Professionally done, what more can I say? Would recommend your services to anyone.
August 3, 2017
B.V.
Abbotsford, BC
Was available very short notice, accommodating to the time that worked best for me, and on a Saturday! Peter did a very thorough job and was helpful with all questions I had.
April 18, 2017
C.M.
Langley, BC
Very thorough and great attention to detail. Provided useful recommendations for future routine maintenance of indoor and outdoor areas of the house.
February 7, 2017
Elena Franco
Langley, BC
Peter Wright was excellent. He was very professional, thorough and friendly.
February 7, 2017
R.B.
Langley, BC
Profesional and informative
January 21, 2017
K.N.
Langley, BC
Peter was friendly, to the point, and thorough with the inspection. He answered any questions I had and made sure I understood the results of the inspection.
December 8, 2016
L.E.
Surrey, BC
Inspector responded immediately and was readily available
November 4, 2016
L.B.
Langley, BC
Thorough and efficient. Explains results well.
November 4, 2016
R.B.
Surrey, BC
Peter was very thorough and explained everything to a tee. We would use his services over and over and would recommend him to anyone who is wanting a home inspection.
November 4, 2016
M.B.
Langley, BC
Very clear explanation of inspection.
October 27, 2016
J.T.
Langley, BC
I like how Peter explains issues to clients, is not alarmist at all. I like also that he checks appliances for clients
October 23, 2016
Harvinder Sandhu
Delta, BC
Thorough feedback provided by the inspector - no question unanswered. Thank you. Already recommended to my clients.
October 23, 2016
Tanya Hinrichsen
Langley, BC
Peter was very friendly, professional and also thorough with the inspection. He explained everything in detail and gave options and suggested timeframes for "fixes" which helped with calculating budget requirements for both immediate and long term work needed. He also answered all of our questions patiently and advised us accordingly if he felt we needed to ask the owners more questions to get clarification on anything.
October 22, 2016
C.J.
Langley, BC
Service is professional, and final assessment is realistic. Some inspectors overlook major issues, while others make mountains out of molehills.
September 28, 2016
J.K.
Langley, BC
It was very thorough and was explained to easily understand everything
September 26, 2016
Sharon Donald
Surrey, BC
Peter Wright was great! He was thorough, prompt, and took the time to explain the report to me. I got it right away and felt confident taking the subjects off of the property we were buying. Sincerely appreciate his help. Sharon & Mike Donald
September 23, 2016
L.H.
Surrey, BC
very nice and helpful.
September 21, 2016
T.B.
Langley, BC
Peter explained each item in a report in a clear and concise way, and was able to answer all of the questions that I had
September 21, 2016
L.S.
Langley, BC
Peter is very knowledgeable and informative. He always answer any questions my clients have and takes the time to tell them home to care for there new home.