Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   179 Reviews
5082 - 1st Avenue
Delta, BC V4M 1B5
(604) 513-1989
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 9, 2017
E.S.
Langley, BC
Great value and awesome detailed walk through of everything that was inspected so that I understood the condition of the home. The report was ver detailed and supported by pictures when applicable. Will definitely recommend.
November 6, 2017
D.C.
Coquitlam, BC
I like that you are thorough but do not alarm clients in the process of the inspection. Very accommodating to other schedules. Thank you , Thank you!
October 31, 2017
N.M.L.
Langley, BC
Very informative and took the time to explain everything. Was super easy to talk to and I felt very comfortable asking questions.
October 31, 2017
P.K.
Coquitlam, BC
Excellent service. Peter is extremely detailed oriented and explains his findings in the most simplest way. Thanks you!
October 30, 2017
J.L.
Langley, BC
The technician was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. He showed us areas of concern and offered ways to correct/fix the issue in a way that my wife and I understood. He was very thorough and made sure to check everything! My wife and I became even more confident in our choice of home due in part to what the technician did for us in inspecting our new home. Very good job!!!
October 13, 2017
E.Y.
Richmond, BC
The inspection was professionally done, even small details were examined. The inspector is very experienced and competent.
October 12, 2017
K.H.
Port Coquitlam, BC
Efficient, well priced, thorough
October 12, 2017
T.M.C.
Maple Ridge, BC
Peter is very thorough and detailed. He managed to fit me into his schedule with little notice.
October 9, 2017
F.W.
BC
Professional services and an easy to read report. Peter took the time to go over everything with my clients.
October 8, 2017
S.H.
Langley, BC
Pete is very professional, and patience to explain all the details. Thanks, Peter.
September 6, 2017
N.G.
Langley, BC
I have only used Peter Wright and have found him to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Would recommend him highly.
August 15, 2017
J.M.
Vancouver, BC
Professionally done, what more can I say? Would recommend your services to anyone.
August 3, 2017
B.V.
Abbotsford, BC
Was available very short notice, accommodating to the time that worked best for me, and on a Saturday! Peter did a very thorough job and was helpful with all questions I had.
April 18, 2017
C.M.
Langley, BC
Very thorough and great attention to detail. Provided useful recommendations for future routine maintenance of indoor and outdoor areas of the house.
February 7, 2017
Elena Franco
Langley, BC
Peter Wright was excellent. He was very professional, thorough and friendly.
February 7, 2017
R.B.
Langley, BC
Profesional and informative
January 21, 2017
K.N.
Langley, BC
Peter was friendly, to the point, and thorough with the inspection. He answered any questions I had and made sure I understood the results of the inspection.
December 8, 2016
L.E.
Surrey, BC
Inspector responded immediately and was readily available
November 4, 2016
L.B.
Langley, BC
Thorough and efficient. Explains results well.
November 4, 2016
R.B.
Surrey, BC
Peter was very thorough and explained everything to a tee. We would use his services over and over and would recommend him to anyone who is wanting a home inspection.