Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   168 Reviews
5082 - 1st Avenue
Delta, BC V4M 1B5
(604) 513-1989
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
E.Y.
Richmond, BC
The inspection was professionally done, even small details were examined. The inspector is very experienced and competent.
October 12, 2017
K.H.
Port Coquitlam, BC
Efficient, well priced, thorough
October 12, 2017
T.M.C.
Maple Ridge, BC
Peter is very thorough and detailed. He managed to fit me into his schedule with little notice.
October 9, 2017
F.W.
BC
Professional services and an easy to read report. Peter took the time to go over everything with my clients.
October 8, 2017
S.H.
Langley, BC
Pete is very professional, and patience to explain all the details. Thanks, Peter.
September 6, 2017
N.G.
Langley, BC
I have only used Peter Wright and have found him to be professional, thorough, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Would recommend him highly.
August 15, 2017
J.M.
Vancouver, BC
Professionally done, what more can I say? Would recommend your services to anyone.
August 3, 2017
B.V.
Abbotsford, BC
Was available very short notice, accommodating to the time that worked best for me, and on a Saturday! Peter did a very thorough job and was helpful with all questions I had.
April 18, 2017
C.M.
Langley, BC
Very thorough and great attention to detail. Provided useful recommendations for future routine maintenance of indoor and outdoor areas of the house.
February 7, 2017
Elena Franco
Langley, BC
Peter Wright was excellent. He was very professional, thorough and friendly.
February 7, 2017
R.B.
Langley, BC
Profesional and informative
January 21, 2017
K.N.
Langley, BC
Peter was friendly, to the point, and thorough with the inspection. He answered any questions I had and made sure I understood the results of the inspection.
December 8, 2016
L.E.
Surrey, BC
Inspector responded immediately and was readily available
November 4, 2016
L.B.
Langley, BC
Thorough and efficient. Explains results well.
November 4, 2016
R.B.
Surrey, BC
Peter was very thorough and explained everything to a tee. We would use his services over and over and would recommend him to anyone who is wanting a home inspection.
November 4, 2016
M.B.
Langley, BC
Very clear explanation of inspection.
October 27, 2016
J.T.
Langley, BC
I like how Peter explains issues to clients, is not alarmist at all. I like also that he checks appliances for clients
October 23, 2016
Harvinder Sandhu
Delta, BC
Thorough feedback provided by the inspector - no question unanswered. Thank you. Already recommended to my clients.
October 23, 2016
Tanya Hinrichsen
Langley, BC
Peter was very friendly, professional and also thorough with the inspection. He explained everything in detail and gave options and suggested timeframes for "fixes" which helped with calculating budget requirements for both immediate and long term work needed. He also answered all of our questions patiently and advised us accordingly if he felt we needed to ask the owners more questions to get clarification on anything.
October 22, 2016
C.J.
Langley, BC
Service is professional, and final assessment is realistic. Some inspectors overlook major issues, while others make mountains out of molehills.