AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   570 Reviews
35560 Grand River, #348
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
(248) 324-4418
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2019
Brad & Samantha Hurst
Holly, MI
Very thorough...... friendly
May 12, 2019
Tomas Lewarne
Farmington, MI
The detail to time and commitment to the client. Knowledgeable advice and always giving good suggestion s to maintenance ideas.
May 11, 2019
G.K.
West Bloomfield Township, MI
He was great!
May 8, 2019
J.C.
Waterford Township, MI
It was an outstanding job. Professionally done from the first moment Mr. Hogan started the inspection. The detail was hard to follow but fully supported in the final analysis.
May 4, 2019
Joseph Mitchell
Livonia, MI
Rich provided professional and knowledgeable service. He was thorough, and was able to uncover a number of issues that helped me make an informed decision about a home purchase with confidence.
April 30, 2019
L.B.P.
Farmington Hills, MI
Richard Hogan is Very thorough!
April 28, 2019
W.A.A.
Farmington Hills, MI
I did an Internet search
April 21, 2019
T.H.
Livonia, MI
Our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He was helpful with explaining the problems found on the property.
April 19, 2019
Patrick & Virginia Allen
Ypsilanti, MI
Richard was very thorough and knowledgable. He took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions (and I had many!). Very professional and great customer service! I highly recommend him.
April 19, 2019
R.L.
Plymouth, MI
Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly!
April 12, 2019
Kayleigh Detrich
Farmington Hills, MI
Richard Hogan was very professional, and explained everything as he went along. I am a first time home buyer, and it was helpful to have someone who understood how stressful the process can be - but his demeanor and explanations really eased me through the process. In addition, he was very thorough, efficient, and I loved that I got some take-home material.
April 12, 2019
G.C.
Novi, MI
Rich was very informative. He was well versed and explained things in a way that I could understand. I felt very confident that all that he shared was of great value. The information will be very helpful moving forward with the purchase of my new home.
April 9, 2019
Christina Makarov
Carleton, MI
Rich was very insightful and educated about home concerns and code.
March 30, 2019
Tess Brady
Royal Oak, MI
Very professional and thorough. Pricing is comparable. Quick service. Rich is very knowledgeable and personable.
March 29, 2019
Anna Guloyan
Birmingham, MI
Very detailed
March 28, 2019
Darrel Piziali
Farmington Hills, MI
Richard Hogan was our inspector. He showed up on time, he was courteous and he took the time to answer our questions. He took his time and it didn't feel like he rushed to get our inspection completed. We felt he did a thorough job and we would use him again if the need arises. We would also recommend him to our friends and family. My wife and I thought the inspection was worth the cost.. Rich took the time to explain his findings and where possible provided solutions to items that needed to be addressed.
March 27, 2019
Greeshma Akash
West Bloomfield Township, MI
Rich was a very meticulous inspector and very detail oriented. I am a first time home buyer, he explained each step of the inspection process very clearly. Once we started the inspection, he gave me pointers on what to look out for when inspecting and what are some common problems in the household. He found out some very key issues with the home, I was able to negotiate with the seller based on the issues. Overall, it was a very informative session and worked out very well for me in the end. No doubt, I will be going with Rich on my next properties as well. And I'd recommend him to anyone who is planning to buy your home.
March 25, 2019
M.K.
Berkley, MI
Timely, thorough, exhaustive report. inspector was professional and personable.
March 23, 2019
Loren King
West Bloomfield Township, MI
When I called AmeriSpec to schedule my inspection on a new condo I was purchasing I had no trouble scheduling my appointment. Richard the inspector was very thorough and very detailed. He explained to me with pictures his findings during the inspection and the areas that were main safety issues/concerns. Richard went me a very detailed report along with pictures that evening.I would highly recommended AmeriSpec Inspection Services to my friends,family and co- workers!
March 23, 2019
Joseph Sim
Clarkston, MI
Rich Hogan provided an excellent inspection for me. He was concise with his comments about the house and thought of the questions I asked. His thorough report will be the guide book to making our new house our longterm home.