Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   594 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
L.E.
Springtown, TX
Good service
July 16, 2017
V.S.
Little Elm, TX
Our inspector was detailed and has a great sense of providing the best customer experience as possible. Duncan MacDougall is the reason why I will refer your company to others and demand that they request him! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] R. [LAST NAME REMOVED] II 13809 Bluebell Drive, Little Elm, TX
July 14, 2017
N.S.
Carrollton, TX
Excellent service.
July 8, 2017
Cindy Malone
Dallas, TX
Everything is my easy answer. However, because I know it is beneficial to include details.......your customer service was beyond anything I have experienced--truly excellent! I was able to schedule the inspection quickly, and your office confirmed the appointment at least two times which provided me with a level of security that the appointment would happen as scheduled. Duncan, my inspector, was efficient, personable and answered all of my questions regarding the summary and specifics of the inspection report. He gave the Realtor and me copies of all of the documents he prepared relating to the inspection immediately while we were on site. As an added bonus, he was kind and patient while I walked through the property, as I was very excited with my first solo home purchase!!
July 7, 2017
S.M.
Garland, TX
Duncan was great and very helpful. The whole process was very easy from start to finish. Great experience!
July 2, 2017
S.N.
TX
Duncan was wonderful! Very efficient and thorough, answered all of my client's questions and helped her understand which items were priority for repairs.
June 28, 2017
Jason Hutchings
TX
It was fast and thorough.
June 20, 2017
J.B.
Euless, TX
Mr. MacDougall was amazing and very thorough in his report. We were pleased with our inspection and would recommend him to our friends.
June 15, 2017
Reggie Jordan
Dallas, TX
So far I have been using AmeriSpec for all of my home buying clients. The most recent inspection was done by Duncan and my buyer told me to make sure I mentioned how nice, patient and detailed he was with her after her inspection.
June 7, 2017
N.G.
Arlington, TX
Very good inspection.
June 3, 2017
S.A.M.G.
Keller, TX
Courteous instpector. Gave an estimated time of completion and answered questions. Office staff was wonderful. Answered the phone after 5 o'clock to take my payment for the inspection so O was able to prepay.
June 2, 2017
G.R.
TX
Communications
June 2, 2017
S.A.A.
Dallas, TX
Inspection was very thorough and professional.
May 30, 2017
Jibran Siddiqui
Euless, TX
Awesome service , very detail and very friendly.
May 30, 2017
J.V.
TX
The gentleman that did the inspection was very nice and helpful to us.
May 29, 2017
H.R.
TX
Availability
May 29, 2017
T.T.
Colleyville, TX
Quick to schedule. Prompt. Professional. I like the binder with the information
May 25, 2017
T.M.
TX
Duncan was fabulous! What I really liked was he answered all my questions and explained everything to me.. so I can clarify and understand. Also, I love that he gives us a copy of the Summary Report and go over everything on that list.
May 25, 2017
Lore Chalfant
Dallas, TX
Professional and personable. Thorough. Good job.
May 23, 2017
K.W.
TX
I was not able to personally go to this inspection and meet the inspector but prior experiences have been positive. I like getting the inspection report as soon as the inspection is complete.