Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   581 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
J.B.
Euless, TX
Mr. MacDougall was amazing and very thorough in his report. We were pleased with our inspection and would recommend him to our friends.
June 15, 2017
Reggie Jordan
Dallas, TX
So far I have been using AmeriSpec for all of my home buying clients. The most recent inspection was done by Duncan and my buyer told me to make sure I mentioned how nice, patient and detailed he was with her after her inspection.
June 7, 2017
N.G.
Arlington, TX
Very good inspection.
June 3, 2017
S.A.M.G.
Keller, TX
Courteous instpector. Gave an estimated time of completion and answered questions. Office staff was wonderful. Answered the phone after 5 o'clock to take my payment for the inspection so O was able to prepay.
June 2, 2017
G.R.
TX
Communications
June 2, 2017
S.A.A.
Dallas, TX
Inspection was very thorough and professional.
May 30, 2017
Jibran Siddiqui
Euless, TX
Awesome service , very detail and very friendly.
May 30, 2017
J.V.
TX
The gentleman that did the inspection was very nice and helpful to us.
May 29, 2017
H.R.
TX
Availability
May 29, 2017
T.T.
Colleyville, TX
Quick to schedule. Prompt. Professional. I like the binder with the information
May 25, 2017
T.M.
TX
Duncan was fabulous! What I really liked was he answered all my questions and explained everything to me.. so I can clarify and understand. Also, I love that he gives us a copy of the Summary Report and go over everything on that list.
May 25, 2017
Lore Chalfant
Dallas, TX
Professional and personable. Thorough. Good job.
May 23, 2017
K.W.
TX
I was not able to personally go to this inspection and meet the inspector but prior experiences have been positive. I like getting the inspection report as soon as the inspection is complete.
May 22, 2017
Y.S.
TX
I appreciate the details in the report.
May 19, 2017
K.N.
Garland, TX
Fast, professional, and knowledgeable.
May 8, 2017
A.Y.
TX
Quick scheduling. Detailed inspection.
May 6, 2017
A.C.
Dallas, TX
Great,explains everything in detail.
May 5, 2017
B.A.R.M.C.
Grapevine, TX
I was able to book online over a weekend and was contacted immediately. The inspector was thorough and his reporting was quick.
May 5, 2017
Donna Dabbs
Midlothian, TX
I really like working with Duncan MacDougal. He is very timely, thorough, and an all around nice person. I would definitely recommend Amerispec again.
May 4, 2017
Rikki Rodriguez
Arlington, TX
Friendly. Professional. Thorough. :)