Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   493 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
Sung Choi
Flower Mound, TX
very professional, reasonable fee
November 29, 2016
D.K.
Coppell, TX
professional people and presentation of reports
November 12, 2016
B.Q.
Colleyville, TX
Easy to schedule. Good communication regarding appointment. Professional inspector with immediate report delivery.
November 11, 2016
B.W.
Mesquite, TX
Professional, timely, knowledgeable service!
November 6, 2016
E.W.
Arlington, TX
Very through and knowledgeable
November 2, 2016
B.W.
McKinney, TX
Easy to schedule and reports are received in a timely manner!
October 31, 2016
Kathi Philpot
Fort Worth, TX
Report came quickly; my client/buyer liked you
October 30, 2016
Michael Hubbard
Garland, TX
The Inspector was professional and very easy to relate with. It was totally a great experience. The answer to the question is; I like everything about the service.
October 30, 2016
Sabrina Kirkpatrick
Irving, TX
I am a realtor and all of my clients have been very happy with the service.
October 26, 2016
J.C.
Rowlett, TX
Always professional and easy scheduling. Thanks, great job!
October 20, 2016
Lori Loiselle
Denton, TX
Techs didn't mind me following them around and asking questions. Great communication with scheduling.
October 19, 2016
L.A.C.H.
Grand Prairie, TX
The inspector is always thorough with the inspection process, walking us through each room and area.
October 14, 2016
Nilda & Arturo Pena
The Colony, TX
Very thorough and professional service.
September 27, 2016
P.R.
Midlothian, TX
Professionalism and knowledgeable about the house. Willing to answer our questions.
September 26, 2016
A.J.
Fort Worth, TX
Thoroughly inspected property and answered questions we had about the property concerns.
September 25, 2016
R.C.
Arlington, TX
The thorough inspection and the explanation that is given to the customer when inspection is complete
September 24, 2016
Bob & Cathy Haney
Arlington, TX
They were personable while remaining very professional
September 19, 2016
C.O.
Grand Prairie, TX
The inspector was very detailed
September 16, 2016
T.G.
Newark, TX
Better price than competitors, seemed like a larger and more organized company instead of a one-man show, worked with my schedule
September 11, 2016
A.H.
TX
Availability , quick response