Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   646 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
M.B.
Mansfield, TX
Excellent inspector and inspection!
October 16, 2017
R.D.
Midlothian, TX
Your reliable! My brother in law used to work for this company, and I'm friends with one of your current inspectors, Duncan McDougal; whom I trust to do a great job.
October 15, 2017
P.P.
Coppell, TX
Promptness and economy
October 15, 2017
P.J.R.
Cross Roads, TX
Every home system I could think of was inspected and things were recommended that did not think of.
October 10, 2017
R.W.
Saginaw, TX
I like the access to HomeBinder.com and that they were very detailed about their notes.
October 9, 2017
D.S.
TX
I like the ease of making the appointment, the professional reports, the follow up and the inspector is great ! [NAME REMOVED] Coldwell Banker Apex
October 6, 2017
T.M.
TX
Great customer service and answer every question and very thorough with info.
October 6, 2017
M.S.W.
McKinney, TX
Very easy to schedule. The person I spoke with was extremely pleasant and helpful.
October 5, 2017
Z.B.
Fort Worth, TX
Duncan was Awesome! Knows his job.
October 5, 2017
L.C.
Forney, TX
Very friendly and thorough employee.
September 28, 2017
L.C.
Grapevine, TX
Duncan was very professional. I have worked with many inspectors. Duncan was the best. Excellent service.
September 14, 2017
T.P.
Bedford, TX
Amerispec did a great job with our inspection! I would highly recommend their services to any friends or family members needing an inspection.
September 1, 2017
D.A.V.G.
Carrollton, TX
Quality job great communication and insight.
August 25, 2017
B.A.L.D.
Mesquite, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable on what issues we needed to have fix. Honest and to the point.
August 24, 2017
K.K.
TX
Knock out poolswas great! Payton Rocks!!
August 24, 2017
R.J.
Dallas, TX
So far your availability and turn around time has been right on! (It would be nice though to get a discount or some kind of client appreciation for those like me who use you guys a lot :^)
August 18, 2017
H.P.
Euless, TX
Great service
August 14, 2017
P.P.
Irving, TX
Scott is Very knowledgeable.
August 14, 2017
C.V.
Carrollton, TX
Duncan was my inspector and he was great! I felt like he was extremely thorough and detailed in his explanation of his findings! I highly recommend him!
August 11, 2017
M.K.F.
Coppell, TX
I loved the inspector, I was out of town and he called and talked me through the entire report.