Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   630 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2017
T.P.
Bedford, TX
Amerispec did a great job with our inspection! I would highly recommend their services to any friends or family members needing an inspection.
September 1, 2017
D.A.V.G.
Carrollton, TX
Quality job great communication and insight.
August 25, 2017
B.A.L.D.
Mesquite, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable on what issues we needed to have fix. Honest and to the point.
August 24, 2017
K.K.
TX
Knock out poolswas great! Payton Rocks!!
August 24, 2017
R.J.
Dallas, TX
So far your availability and turn around time has been right on! (It would be nice though to get a discount or some kind of client appreciation for those like me who use you guys a lot :^)
August 18, 2017
H.P.
Euless, TX
Great service
August 14, 2017
P.P.
Irving, TX
Scott is Very knowledgeable.
August 14, 2017
C.V.
Carrollton, TX
Duncan was my inspector and he was great! I felt like he was extremely thorough and detailed in his explanation of his findings! I highly recommend him!
August 11, 2017
M.K.F.
Coppell, TX
I loved the inspector, I was out of town and he called and talked me through the entire report.
August 7, 2017
G.H.
TX
Very informative report and Duncan was extremely professional and kind.
August 4, 2017
T.G.
Arlington, TX
Very through!
July 27, 2017
E.M.
TX
We have been so impressed by the professionalism of the inspectors. He is on time, efficient and explains items well with the buyers and we receive the emailed report before he leaves the property. AmeriSpec is our go to vendor for home inspections!
July 27, 2017
R.S.
Fort Worth, TX
Very detailed. Lots of color pictures to see what exactly is being described.
July 17, 2017
L.E.
Springtown, TX
Good service
July 16, 2017
V.S.
Little Elm, TX
Our inspector was detailed and has a great sense of providing the best customer experience as possible. Duncan MacDougall is the reason why I will refer your company to others and demand that they request him! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] R. [LAST NAME REMOVED] II 13809 Bluebell Drive, Little Elm, TX
July 14, 2017
N.S.
Carrollton, TX
Excellent service.
July 8, 2017
Cindy Malone
Dallas, TX
Everything is my easy answer. However, because I know it is beneficial to include details.......your customer service was beyond anything I have experienced--truly excellent! I was able to schedule the inspection quickly, and your office confirmed the appointment at least two times which provided me with a level of security that the appointment would happen as scheduled. Duncan, my inspector, was efficient, personable and answered all of my questions regarding the summary and specifics of the inspection report. He gave the Realtor and me copies of all of the documents he prepared relating to the inspection immediately while we were on site. As an added bonus, he was kind and patient while I walked through the property, as I was very excited with my first solo home purchase!!
July 7, 2017
S.M.
Garland, TX
Duncan was great and very helpful. The whole process was very easy from start to finish. Great experience!
July 2, 2017
S.N.
TX
Duncan was wonderful! Very efficient and thorough, answered all of my client's questions and helped her understand which items were priority for repairs.
June 28, 2017
Jason Hutchings
TX
It was fast and thorough.