Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   478 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 26, 2016
Rowlett, TX
Always professional and easy scheduling. Thanks, great job!
October 20, 2016
Lori Loiselle
Denton, TX
Techs didn't mind me following them around and asking questions. Great communication with scheduling.
October 19, 2016
Grand Prairie, TX
The inspector is always thorough with the inspection process, walking us through each room and area.
October 14, 2016
Nilda & Arturo Pena
The Colony, TX
Very thorough and professional service.
September 27, 2016
Midlothian, TX
Professionalism and knowledgeable about the house. Willing to answer our questions.
September 26, 2016
Fort Worth, TX
Thoroughly inspected property and answered questions we had about the property concerns.
September 25, 2016
Arlington, TX
The thorough inspection and the explanation that is given to the customer when inspection is complete
September 24, 2016
Bob & Cathy Haney
Arlington, TX
They were personable while remaining very professional
September 19, 2016
Grand Prairie, TX
The inspector was very detailed
September 16, 2016
Newark, TX
Better price than competitors, seemed like a larger and more organized company instead of a one-man show, worked with my schedule
September 11, 2016
Availability , quick response
September 9, 2016
Abdul Jalil
Hurst, TX
They are very professional, great customer service.
September 7, 2016
Irving, TX
* Punctual * Helpful *Informative
September 5, 2016
not only that the inspector explained everything, but the book let and how quickly the client got the actual report.
August 30, 2016
Fort Worth, TX
Inspectors were informative and answered any questions I had.
August 25, 2016
Scott explains and answers client questions to there satisfaction and creates a comfortable experience.
August 20, 2016
Rowlett, TX
Easy scheduling, quick turn around on providing reports to customer and agent Also includes a summary report.
August 8, 2016
Weatherford, TX
He was very thoroughly, professional, informative.
August 7, 2016
Stuart Scantlin
Rowlett, TX
We really appreciate that every effort was made to give us a prompt appointment even with a short notice. We were informed about the procedure ahead of time to know what to expect. Our inspector was extremely thorough and went over his findings with us in great detail. The report our inspector wrote up is intricate, yet easily understood; the notebook we received with the report would serve anybody well on their quest for a home. Thanks, Stuart and Karen Scantlin
August 7, 2016
Jeremy Smith
The Colony, TX
Very professional services in all areas. Our inspector is great at making sure we know all things that are relevant to us spends as much time as is needed to explain why each thing is important or not. I've used this company for all my inspections and I would never use anybody else. I give them 5 stars ***** Jeremy Smith President LMS Legacy Investments llc