Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   570 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
T.M.
TX
Duncan was fabulous! What I really liked was he answered all my questions and explained everything to me.. so I can clarify and understand. Also, I love that he gives us a copy of the Summary Report and go over everything on that list.
May 25, 2017
Lore Chalfant
Dallas, TX
Professional and personable. Thorough. Good job.
May 23, 2017
K.W.
TX
I was not able to personally go to this inspection and meet the inspector but prior experiences have been positive. I like getting the inspection report as soon as the inspection is complete.
May 22, 2017
Y.S.
TX
I appreciate the details in the report.
May 19, 2017
K.N.
Garland, TX
Fast, professional, and knowledgeable.
May 8, 2017
A.Y.
TX
Quick scheduling. Detailed inspection.
May 6, 2017
A.C.
Dallas, TX
Great,explains everything in detail.
May 5, 2017
B.A.R.M.C.
Grapevine, TX
I was able to book online over a weekend and was contacted immediately. The inspector was thorough and his reporting was quick.
May 5, 2017
Donna Dabbs
Midlothian, TX
I really like working with Duncan MacDougal. He is very timely, thorough, and an all around nice person. I would definitely recommend Amerispec again.
May 4, 2017
Rikki Rodriguez
Arlington, TX
Friendly. Professional. Thorough. :)
May 4, 2017
Travis Schofield
Celina, TX
Your inspector, Scott Mick, was extremely professional and thorough with his work. We were very pleased with his attention to detail!!!
April 30, 2017
K.D.
Denton, TX
Easy to work with. Quick availability. Inspector was very nice and reviewed he findings with us.
April 29, 2017
J.P.
Wylie, TX
Very informative with my clietn
April 28, 2017
Shaunte Morgan
Arlington, TX
Very honest with opinions and recommendations
April 28, 2017
M.B.
Rowlett, TX
Thorough and professional
April 28, 2017
C.S.
TX
Prompt reply after inspection with reports.
April 28, 2017
H.C.
Lantana, TX
He seemed to be very thorough and report clear.
April 20, 2017
Lisa Good
TX
Easy to schedule ... affordability to client ... thorough and precise ... rapid results in reporting!
April 19, 2017
R.O.
Azle, TX
Can say as I was not there and will not see the house again for a number of weeks.
April 19, 2017
D.R.
Hurst, TX
Over the last two years we have used AmeriSpec 3 time. Scott Mick has done all three inspections. He is curteous and professional, and helped us avoid a problem.