Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   554 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2017
Lisa Good
TX
Easy to schedule ... affordability to client ... thorough and precise ... rapid results in reporting!
April 19, 2017
R.O.
Azle, TX
Can say as I was not there and will not see the house again for a number of weeks.
April 19, 2017
D.R.
Hurst, TX
Over the last two years we have used AmeriSpec 3 time. Scott Mick has done all three inspections. He is curteous and professional, and helped us avoid a problem.
April 17, 2017
L.C.
Euless, TX
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable, I will use this company again when the need arises.
April 16, 2017
L.S.V.G.
Arlington, TX
Thorough and quick! Friendly service.
April 12, 2017
Jennifer & Cintronn Hill
Arlington, TX
Very thorough report at the end. Shared advise on how to update things for efficiency and future risks/ savings.
April 11, 2017
L.R.
Midlothian, TX
The inspector was on time, thorough and professional.
April 6, 2017
Anni Howe Margaret Walden
Dallas, TX
Very thorough, and the inspector made sure to lead me around and show me and explain everything to me about the issues.
April 3, 2017
E.Z.
Carrollton, TX
The inspector was prompt and very meticulous. He was prepared and I could tell he was very experienced. I received the report and summary right after the inspection.
March 31, 2017
Ivan Dyadishchev
Anna, TX
Everything
March 28, 2017
A.N.
Dallas, TX
AmeriSpec is easily to schedule inspections services. My clients and I feel confident with their services and professionalism
March 28, 2017
C.W.
TX
well written
March 23, 2017
G.P.
Arlington, TX
Inspector was very professional, helpful and pleasant to talk to. I would definitely recommend your services
March 22, 2017
D.D.
Midlothian, TX
Duncan was very professional and thorough.
March 22, 2017
L.K.
TX
detailed, soothing--the inspectors my clients have worked with don't scare them but explain the report
March 22, 2017
A.W.
TX
Professionaism, punctuality and performance.
March 20, 2017
A.B.
Carrollton, TX
Awesome, on time, thourogh, easy to work with, schedule with and competitively priced!
March 20, 2017
Jorge Ramos
Arlington, TX
Good service
March 17, 2017
Gina & Newt Holloway
Lewisville, TX
Thorough and fast...a good process all the way through.
March 16, 2017
C.R.
Dallas, TX
Reliable and so far, great with my clients. I like an inspector who is readily available, honest and doesn't scare the buyers with speculation.