Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   663 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
B.B.
Prosper, TX
The professionalism...,,
November 19, 2017
M.H.
Kennedale, TX
Inspector very through
November 3, 2017
M.R.
Fort Worth, TX
Promptness and Very professional Service. Good reports and Honest Inspectors that left the property exactly the way they found it.
October 30, 2017
E.M.
TX
Your inspectors are very professional, prompt and friendly. I appreciate the attention to details without alarming our residents.
October 27, 2017
J.G.
Rowlett, TX
Inspector Scott was detail on our inspection. He did a tremendous job.
October 24, 2017
M.S.G.D.
Arlington, TX
Our representative was very nice, thorough, knowledgeable, plus he was timely, and professional.
October 20, 2017
M.B.
Mansfield, TX
Excellent inspector and inspection!
October 16, 2017
R.D.
Midlothian, TX
Your reliable! My brother in law used to work for this company, and I'm friends with one of your current inspectors, Duncan McDougal; whom I trust to do a great job.
October 15, 2017
P.P.
Coppell, TX
Promptness and economy
October 15, 2017
P.J.R.
Cross Roads, TX
Every home system I could think of was inspected and things were recommended that did not think of.
October 10, 2017
R.W.
Saginaw, TX
I like the access to HomeBinder.com and that they were very detailed about their notes.
October 9, 2017
D.S.
TX
I like the ease of making the appointment, the professional reports, the follow up and the inspector is great ! [NAME REMOVED] Coldwell Banker Apex
October 6, 2017
T.M.
TX
Great customer service and answer every question and very thorough with info.
October 6, 2017
M.S.W.
McKinney, TX
Very easy to schedule. The person I spoke with was extremely pleasant and helpful.
October 5, 2017
Z.B.
Fort Worth, TX
Duncan was Awesome! Knows his job.
October 5, 2017
L.C.
Forney, TX
Very friendly and thorough employee.
September 28, 2017
L.C.
Grapevine, TX
Duncan was very professional. I have worked with many inspectors. Duncan was the best. Excellent service.
September 14, 2017
T.P.
Bedford, TX
Amerispec did a great job with our inspection! I would highly recommend their services to any friends or family members needing an inspection.
September 1, 2017
D.A.V.G.
Carrollton, TX
Quality job great communication and insight.
August 25, 2017
B.A.L.D.
Mesquite, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable on what issues we needed to have fix. Honest and to the point.