Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   537 Reviews
2140 Hall Johnson Road Suite 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
G.P.
Arlington, TX
Inspector was very professional, helpful and pleasant to talk to. I would definitely recommend your services
March 22, 2017
D.D.
Midlothian, TX
Duncan was very professional and thorough.
March 22, 2017
L.K.
TX
detailed, soothing--the inspectors my clients have worked with don't scare them but explain the report
March 22, 2017
A.W.
TX
Professionaism, punctuality and performance.
March 20, 2017
A.B.
Carrollton, TX
Awesome, on time, thourogh, easy to work with, schedule with and competitively priced!
March 20, 2017
Jorge Ramos
Arlington, TX
Good service
March 17, 2017
Gina & Newt Holloway
Fort Worth, TX
Thorough and fast...a good process all the way through.
March 16, 2017
C.R.
Dallas, TX
Reliable and so far, great with my clients. I like an inspector who is readily available, honest and doesn't scare the buyers with speculation.
March 11, 2017
J.B.
Forney, TX
Very Professional.
March 9, 2017
K.N.
McKinney, TX
Very thorough!
March 7, 2017
P.W.
Denton, TX
Thorough investigation and great explanation.
March 4, 2017
D.V.
TX
Professionalsm
March 3, 2017
D.Z.
Frisco, TX
nice and fast
February 20, 2017
M.L.C.
Plano, TX
The inspector explained the report very thoroughly and pointed precisely what he found.
February 10, 2017
S.I.
Cross Roads, TX
He was thorough, efficient, and honest. He was also on-time and respectful of our time and questions.
February 10, 2017
A.H.
Carrollton, TX
I love how thorough your service was! The pictures explained most of the questions we had about our new home, and on top of that, our service provider, Scott, made sure that we were satisfied with the explanation and suggesting further services that we might want to look into, in terms of getting specific things like plumbing and HVAC looked at by a specific professional, to know the next step if anything else needed to be done. I really appreciate all of the help!
February 10, 2017
J.C.
Plano, TX
Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.
February 10, 2017
E.B.
Carrollton, TX
I like how personal he was. Answered all of our questions and was very honest.
February 9, 2017
C.N.
Crowley, TX
Service was great!!!
February 7, 2017
W.H.
Haltom City, TX
On time service with appropriate feedback.