AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Waterloo Region & Brampton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   912 Reviews
39 Watt Street
Guelph, ON N1E6W7
1-800-794-5880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
Jody Thompson
Etobicoke, ON
Timely informed and friendly service
September 13, 2019
Lorri Alfieri
Guelph, ON
Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Was great at getting back to me.
September 13, 2019
Melody Benedicto
ON
very thorough
September 13, 2019
L.N.
Cambridge, ON
Rebates!
September 11, 2019
Jessica Reid
Acton, ON
its always amazing !!!
September 6, 2019
Kathryn Abella
Brampton, ON
our Inspection was very informative and let us be an interactive part of the inspection. He told us what he was doing, why he was doing it and was happy to answer any of our questions.
September 5, 2019
George Cialma
Waterloo, ON
Professionalism and fairness.
September 3, 2019
Anna Khamvongsa
Woodstock, ON
Chris is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable with his recommendations and or concerns. I felt I got thorough home inspection on my new home, as a first time buyer, you don’t know what to expect and he explains everything. I would definitely use him again and recommend to others
August 30, 2019
Roger Irwin
ON
Ian is extremely knowledgable, good at communicating, professional in his approach, knows the solutions to most problems that houses present and generally well liked and respected by clients we have referred to him. That makes him a true professional expert. Roger Irwin
August 28, 2019
Patricia Williams
Oakville, ON
Ian Frost is our "go to" home inspector. Reliable and knowledgable. Good interpersonal skills with clients.
August 26, 2019
Bob McHardy
ON
Ian is very accommodating and very knowledgeable. He takes time to explain what he is doing and ensures the client understands fully.
August 24, 2019
Pat Arbuckle
Waterloo, ON
I appreciated how accommodating Amerispec was in scheduling a home energy audit quickly to meet my needs. The individual who carried out the audit was very professional, explaining the process, answering questions and completing the inspection quickly.
August 22, 2019
M.A.M.W.V.
Waterloo, ON
Very professional and thorough service. Did a great job explaining the various details in person. The report is even more detailed. Very satisfied and would highly recommend AmeriSpec to others.
August 22, 2019
Patricia Williams
Oakville, ON
We have recommended Ian Frost several times now and find him to be very competent and relates well to our clients. We recently used Ian for a pre-inspection for an up-coming listing and he did a thorough job. Patricia Williams Broker Williams Family Real Estate Re/Max Escarpment Realty Inc
August 21, 2019
L.W.
Guelph, ON
Chris was very thorough, and explained everything that was going to be in his report to my clients.
August 16, 2019
D.I.
Guelph, ON
Christ was great, loved his attention to detail and the way he explained it to me.
August 16, 2019
C.G.
ON
Ensure the client is aware of what each defect on the property really means (i.e., what's fixable, cosmetic and structural) so they are not overwhelmed by what they hear during/after the inspection.
August 15, 2019
Kirk Walker
Kitchener, ON
Chris Harper is GREAT! Totally professional and reliable every time!
August 14, 2019
D.A.J.R.
Guelph, ON
Chris Harper was an excellent inspection person. He was very thorough and spent a great deal of time with us afterward explaining what he had done, what was in his report and the importance of the areas that needed attention. We would certainly recommend Chris to anyone who needed a house inspection completed. He was awesome.
August 9, 2019
T.R.
Cambridge, ON
Very efficient and knowledgeable