AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   351 Reviews
39 Watt Street
Guelph, ON N1E6W7
(519) 585-2224
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 1, 2016
A.G.
Waterloo, ON
Prompt and professional. Made it happen on short notice when I needed them quickly.
January 4, 2016
Jane & Brad
Kitchener, ON
Friendly and easy to understand. I liked the full printout of details that could use adjusting. There were no major issues with our prospective house but if there was, I was confident it would be found and corrected before we closed. Chris Harper was very helpful. Thank you!
December 4, 2015
Lee And Kyle
Kitchener, ON
Chris was very thorough in his inspection. We are first time home buyers, and our minds were put at ease. Chris answered all of our questions, was very knowledgeable, and very engaging. He pointed out many things that we hadn't thought about. We would absolutely recommend Chris to our friends and family.
November 30, 2015
G.M.
Kitchener, ON
Chris is on time for the appointment. He took a first time Buyer through the house showing the maintenance required and showed her items requiring some further investigation. The internet report was a big hit with the further explanations. We'll done! Thanks!
November 29, 2015
Natacha Wampach
Barrie, ON
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He checked every part of the house, then gave us explanation to understand what was going on and if work is needed. It was a really positive experience.
November 29, 2015
Z.V.
ON
He was thorough
November 29, 2015
S.P.Z.S.
Acton, ON
Details that were provided during the inspection. Showing exactly what the inspector was referring to
November 29, 2015
Jim Kellesis
Cambridge, ON
Chris Harper is the best!!! He does a thorough job and most importantly speaks the language of the customer.
November 23, 2015
B.W.
Guelph, ON
very professional,helpful and positive
November 23, 2015
M.A.S.
ON
Quick Response Time.
November 22, 2015
S.H.T.S.
Georgetown, ON
Very thorough, and explained in detail to any questions we had
November 22, 2015
A.T.
Guelph, ON
The inspector was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable and helped me understand what he was looking for.
November 22, 2015
M.G.C.
Cambridge, ON
Very friendly. Thorough job. Did not feel like it was rushed at all. Answered any and all questions we had . Overall good experience.
November 5, 2015
Z.K.
Mississauga, ON
Honest, clearly communicated, and a fun activity
October 31, 2015
D.G.W.
Saint George, ON
The inspection was done in a timely manner and the inspector was very kind and courteous.
October 26, 2015
M.A.P.D.
Waterloo, ON
Very professional and friendly
October 24, 2015
D.P.
Inglewood, ON
Excellent thorough work!! I could not ask for Ian to have done anything more. He truely did not leave anything unturned . !.Honest and informative and I appriciate the follow up call . If I could give higher then a 10 rate ,I would ! Thanks again Ian for a job well done
October 13, 2015
P.R.B.
Caledon, ON
Ian was amazing, super friendly, easy to work with and really knew his stuff. We would recommend him and use him again.
October 4, 2015
M.J.
Tottenham, ON
Ian was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him to our family and friends
October 4, 2015
K.M.
Kitchener, ON
professional and paid attention to every detail