Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   106 Reviews
1910 Madison Avenue #208
Memphis, TN 38104
901-725-9988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
N.F.
TN
Great Service & communication ! Quick response time for inspection requests. Professional& courteous thoughout process.
September 15, 2017
B.R.
Memphis, TN
Very friendly and thorough
September 8, 2017
P.N.
TN
The technician was very informative and thorough. He did an excellent job of explaining the results to all involved parties. He did not "rush" thru the inspection. Well pleased on my end!
September 1, 2017
J.C.
Cordova, TN
I appreciate the effort made to make things right when my clients were a little upset. In the end all was good.
August 31, 2017
K.S.
Germantown, TN
It was very easy to schedule a pool inspection, even last minute! The inspector was thorough, and I'm very pleased.
August 9, 2017
D.P.
Somerville, TN
Very thorough; documentation as well as pictures are excellent!
August 5, 2017
K.M.
Memphis, TN
The inspector did a wonderful job, and was very informative throughout the process.
August 5, 2017
H.W.
Bartlett, TN
David and Randy have always done great jobs on the inspections they have done for me.
August 2, 2017
C.S.
Cordova, TN
Great job! Very satisfied and impressed with the report.
July 30, 2017
M.P.
Memphis, TN
very professional
July 27, 2017
A.M.
Collierville, TN
Very detailed inspection and reporting. Would highly recommend!
July 24, 2017
M.C.
TN
Appreciate the attentiveness and the availabilty of the staff and the quickness in which they make the reports available.
July 24, 2017
T.G.
Iuka, MS
Prompt and thorough-
July 23, 2017
C.P.
TN
Amerispec does a great job with their inspections.
July 22, 2017
S.R.
TN
Quick service and received home inspection report in a timely manner.
July 17, 2017
T.B.
Memphis, TN
The personable nature of Mr. David Jolley was outstanding. He provided with exceptional customer service.
July 17, 2017
C.H.
Memphis, TN
The professional and friendly staff.
July 14, 2017
A.P.
TN
Always easy to work with!
July 8, 2017
J.T.
Arlington, TN
Mr. Jolly is awesome.
July 7, 2017
T.G.
Germantown, TN
When a problem came up they called me about rather than make assumptions about the client's intent. Prompt delivery of report and concise reporting. Great customer service!