Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   60 Reviews
1910 Madison Avenue #208
Memphis, TN 38104
901-725-9988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
A.P.
Memphis, TN
Professional and thorough.
March 16, 2017
K.M.
Germantown, TN
Fast, comprehensive report
March 12, 2017
J.D.
Germantown, TN
prompt & dependable
March 9, 2017
Faye Jones
Germantown, TN
February 23, 2017
B.S.
Memphis, TN
Randy McGill was very thorough with his inspection and he did a great job in finding the very few issues and providing me with the feedback on what all it would take to have this fixed.
February 21, 2017
S.A.T.G.
Memphis, TN
very thorough
February 16, 2017
Taylor Cook
Memphis, TN
David Jolley of AmeriSpec was an absolute professional. He arrived promptly and went straight to work, inspecting our new home. He was extremely thorough yet efficient, taking the time to adequately investigate situations in the house. We are buying an old home in Midtown Memphis, so things can certainly go wrong. He brought several things to our attention that we otherwise would never have thought about or seen. Our home buying experience surely benefited from his involvement. The knowledgeable and friendly manner in which he explained the results his inspection were certainly appreciated my both my wife and myself. I will definitely recommend him and AmeriSpec to friends and family looking for a home inspection.
December 30, 2016
Shawana Reed
Memphis, TN
The inspection services was so very helpful and thorough from start to finish. Excellent customer service!!
December 19, 2016
O.P.
Memphis, TN
It was a fast process and the inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable.
December 13, 2016
E.R.
Memphis, TN
The technician was very thorough and clear with his findings,explaining everything as he went through and after he finished.
December 10, 2016
S.W.
Memphis, TN
Friendly personnel, thorough inspection, easy to understand explanations of problems. Answered all of my questions.
December 5, 2016
R.J.
Collierville, TN
He was very detailed
December 3, 2016
J.C.
Arlington, TN
You do pool inspections with the home inspections. Friendly and thorough. Thank you.
November 7, 2016
M.M.
Lakeland, TN
very prompt and professional
October 28, 2016
C.C.
Covington, TN
Very knowledgeable and informative
October 7, 2016
T.P.
Memphis, TN
easy to set up and pay.good inspector
October 6, 2016
J.B.G.
Memphis, TN
Very professional and helpful explaining problems encountered in the inspection
October 1, 2016
P.G.
Germantown, TN
Did a thorough job.
September 30, 2016
K.S.S.
Collierville, TN
Very, very thorough!!
September 30, 2016
Drew Harris
Memphis, TN
Friendly and thorough inspector