Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   32 Reviews
1910 Madison Avenue #208
Memphis, TN 38104
901-725-9988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 25, 2016
B.M.
Memphis, TN
Clear explanation Prompt service
September 18, 2016
A.M.D.
Coedova, TN
Very quick response and able to get inspection done on same day!
August 30, 2016
C.I.
Memphis, TN
Everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
August 29, 2016
Laura Key
Memphis, TN
Very thorough! Also, [NAME REMOVED] took the time to explain what things were. This was very helpful.
August 13, 2016
William Steiner
Memphis, TN
Professional. Complete. Up to date technology
August 8, 2016
R.C.
Memphis, TN
The inspectors did an incredibly thorough job. They were very professional and courteous. Their report was very detailed - they looked at and found things I would have never even imagined were included in an inspection. I was once present while a different company did an inspection on a home I was renting (the owner was selling that home). That rental company only looked at half of what the AmeriSpec team looked at. I would absolutely recommend them.
July 22, 2016
B.D.
Memphis, TN
Knowledge !!!
July 17, 2016
S.M.J.
Memphis, TN
I liked how they set the appointment followed up with me and sent o e of their best to do the inspection.
July 15, 2016
Richard And Jennifer Kelley
Collierville, TN
Very detailed. Looking out for us.
July 8, 2016
A.G.
Collierville, TN
Great service! Very pleased with AmeriSpec, they did a great job.
July 7, 2016
J.K.G.
Eads, TN
The inspector ([NAME REMOVED]) is very personable and extremely thorough and knowledgeable. There was no "rush" to get through the process. He slowly and methodically went room by room, item by item to perform a complete inspection.
June 20, 2016
J.C.
Collierville, TN
Prompt, thorough-excellent documentation of findings with photos.
June 18, 2016
Hillary Hodus
Memphis, TN
[NAME REMOVED] was very thorough and professional. He is clearly knowledgable and discovered problems which would not have been apparent to the average person.
June 17, 2016
D.T.
Memphis, TN
The reports are clear and succinct. There are photos to clearly denote where the items of concern are. There is clear designation between defects, information, and things to watch.
June 17, 2016
D.K.
Memphis, TN
[NAME REMOVED] worked us into an inspection quickly.
June 16, 2016
L.P.
Memphis, TN
[NAME REMOVED]
June 16, 2016
G.M.G.
Memphis, TN
Very professional and informative
June 13, 2016
R.O.
Memphis, TN
Very thourough and explained everything to me at my comfort level
June 12, 2016
B.K.
Memphis, TN
Inspector did a very good Job.
June 4, 2016
M.H.
Atoka, TN
Efficient, thorough, easy to read reports, can do pool and house at one time.