Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   39 Reviews
1910 Madison Avenue #208
Memphis, TN 38104
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2016
Memphis, TN
easy to set up and pay.good inspector
October 6, 2016
Memphis, TN
Very professional and helpful explaining problems encountered in the inspection
October 1, 2016
Germantown, TN
Did a thorough job.
September 30, 2016
Collierville, TN
Very, very thorough!!
September 30, 2016
Drew Harris
Memphis, TN
Friendly and thorough inspector
September 29, 2016
Barlett, TN
Very thorough. My clients have always been pleased with Amerispec
September 25, 2016
Memphis, TN
Clear explanation Prompt service
September 18, 2016
Coedova, TN
Very quick response and able to get inspection done on same day!
August 30, 2016
Memphis, TN
Everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
August 29, 2016
Laura Key
Memphis, TN
Very thorough! Also, Brad took the time to explain what things were. This was very helpful.
August 13, 2016
William Steiner
Memphis, TN
Professional. Complete. Up to date technology
August 8, 2016
Memphis, TN
The inspectors did an incredibly thorough job. They were very professional and courteous. Their report was very detailed - they looked at and found things I would have never even imagined were included in an inspection. I was once present while a different company did an inspection on a home I was renting (the owner was selling that home). That rental company only looked at half of what the AmeriSpec team looked at. I would absolutely recommend them.
July 22, 2016
Memphis, TN
Knowledge !!!
July 17, 2016
Memphis, TN
I liked how they set the appointment followed up with me and sent o e of their best to do the inspection.
July 15, 2016
Richard And Jennifer Kelley
Collierville, TN
Very detailed. Looking out for us.
July 8, 2016
Collierville, TN
Great service! Very pleased with AmeriSpec, they did a great job.
July 7, 2016
Eads, TN
The inspector (David Jolley) is very personable and extremely thorough and knowledgeable. There was no "rush" to get through the process. He slowly and methodically went room by room, item by item to perform a complete inspection.
June 20, 2016
Collierville, TN
Prompt, thorough-excellent documentation of findings with photos.
June 18, 2016
Hillary Hodus
Memphis, TN
Brad was very thorough and professional. He is clearly knowledgable and discovered problems which would not have been apparent to the average person.
June 17, 2016
Memphis, TN
The reports are clear and succinct. There are photos to clearly denote where the items of concern are. There is clear designation between defects, information, and things to watch.