Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   128 Reviews
1910 Madison Avenue #208
Memphis, TN 38104
901-725-9988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
G.M.D.
Memphis, TN
friendly inspector
November 15, 2017
W.C.
Bartlett, TN
Not having had an inspection before, I do not have any comparison of services but our inspector, David Jolly was a real pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and very informative in his assessment of the home. David spoke clearly and kept his comments on a level that any layman could easily understand. He answered all of my questions fully. I would recommend David Jolly as an inspector with your company.
November 10, 2017
E.D.
Germantown, TN
Professional, scheduling accommodations, pleasant inspector, thorough job, top-notch report with good explanation and pictures..
October 27, 2017
N.W.
Germantown, TN
I know I can trust David Jolley. I like how he works with my clients.
October 27, 2017
P.C.
Memphis, TN
Very thorough and very friendly. Will recommend David Jolley to friends and family.
October 26, 2017
G.B.
Memphis, TN
Inter-personal experience as well as quick feedback. It really helped that an inspection was available on a Sunday! This was my only chance to be in town and get things completed., Thanks!
October 25, 2017
B.T.
Memphis, TN
Very professional and courteous. Pictures were clear and very nice. Inspection report was highly detailed and easy to understand.
October 25, 2017
S.C.
Germantown, TN
Randy is great
October 25, 2017
J.L.
Memphis, TN
The inspector was very helpful and thorough.
October 22, 2017
T.A.
Bartlett, TN
Good service and nice people.
October 9, 2017
M.E.
Memphis, TN
Professional, great attitude and extremely thorough.
October 9, 2017
A.H.
Memphis, TN
AmeriSpec is very thorough with their inspections and provide a detailed report with clear pictures and concise descriptions about the property.
September 27, 2017
M.A.C.F.
Memphis, TN
Thorough and helpful.
September 16, 2017
N.F.
TN
Great Service & communication ! Quick response time for inspection requests. Professional& courteous thoughout process.
September 15, 2017
B.R.
Memphis, TN
Very friendly and thorough
September 8, 2017
P.N.
TN
The technician was very informative and thorough. He did an excellent job of explaining the results to all involved parties. He did not "rush" thru the inspection. Well pleased on my end!
September 1, 2017
J.C.
Cordova, TN
I appreciate the effort made to make things right when my clients were a little upset. In the end all was good.
August 31, 2017
K.S.
Germantown, TN
It was very easy to schedule a pool inspection, even last minute! The inspector was thorough, and I'm very pleased.
August 9, 2017
D.P.
Somerville, TN
Very thorough; documentation as well as pictures are excellent!
August 5, 2017
K.M.
Memphis, TN
The inspector did a wonderful job, and was very informative throughout the process.