Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   96 Reviews
1910 Madison Avenue #208
Memphis, TN 38104
901-725-9988
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2017
D.P.
Somerville, TN
Very thorough; documentation as well as pictures are excellent!
August 5, 2017
K.M.
Memphis, TN
The inspector did a wonderful job, and was very informative throughout the process.
August 5, 2017
H.W.
Bartlett, TN
David and Randy have always done great jobs on the inspections they have done for me.
August 2, 2017
C.S.
Cordova, TN
Great job! Very satisfied and impressed with the report.
July 30, 2017
M.P.
Memphis, TN
very professional
July 27, 2017
A.M.
Collierville, TN
Very detailed inspection and reporting. Would highly recommend!
July 24, 2017
M.C.
TN
Appreciate the attentiveness and the availabilty of the staff and the quickness in which they make the reports available.
July 24, 2017
T.G.
Iuka, MS
Prompt and thorough-
July 23, 2017
C.P.
TN
Amerispec does a great job with their inspections.
July 22, 2017
S.R.
TN
Quick service and received home inspection report in a timely manner.
July 17, 2017
T.B.
Memphis, TN
The personable nature of Mr. David Jolley was outstanding. He provided with exceptional customer service.
July 17, 2017
C.H.
Memphis, TN
The professional and friendly staff.
July 14, 2017
A.P.
TN
Always easy to work with!
July 8, 2017
J.T.
Arlington, TN
Mr. Jolly is awesome.
July 7, 2017
T.G.
Germantown, TN
When a problem came up they called me about rather than make assumptions about the client's intent. Prompt delivery of report and concise reporting. Great customer service!
July 6, 2017
J.G.
Millington, TN
He was very attentive to details and went over everything to make sure we understood. He was very polite even with some of the questions asked being my first time buying a home.
July 1, 2017
G.B.
Germantown, TN
Randall and David were very knowledgeable, as well as thorough.
June 30, 2017
Sue Stinson Turner
Germantown, TN
Very service oriented and friendly, gracious service.
June 29, 2017
J.K.
Memphis, TN
The inspector was very thorough and willingly explained the findings. He was able to answer my questions and explain the findings in a way that makes sense.
June 27, 2017
L.S.
Memphis, TN
Randy is thorough, patient, and communicative.