AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   12673 Reviews
3801 S. 148th St., Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 393-3696
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2019
S.B.
Lincoln, NE
Very knowledgeable and detailed when they were going through the house. The 2 gentlemen were also very good with explaining every issue in a way I could understand exactly what the issue was and why it needed fixed. Overall a pleasant experience. Thanks.
June 20, 2019
R.A.B.
Lincoln, NE
Jeff was very friendly and through!
June 19, 2019
Ann Britt
Bellevue, NE
They were very thorough with their inspection and informed us on everything all the way down to the nail holes in the drywall
June 19, 2019
Ken Boysen & Georjene Smith
Omaha, NE
Easy to work with -- service rep was very nice and explained everything in detail
June 17, 2019
T.G.G.
Omaha, NE
Personable, knowledgeable inspector.
June 16, 2019
J.L.
Omaha, NE
Aaron was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all questions.
June 15, 2019
Garett & Amanda Meyer
Omaha, NE
Inspector was very thorough in his explanations of what he found.
June 15, 2019
A.S.
Omaha, NE
Very thorough
June 15, 2019
R.W.
Crescent, IA
Our inspector did a very thorough job. He explained all the the things he found, and gave us the importance of the problem. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 12, 2019
Cindy Claassen & Kevin Moon
Omaha, NE
Aaron was very professional and thorough when completing our home inspection. He caught things even I missed and I thought I was pretty thorough. I would highly recommend your company.
June 11, 2019
A.G.
Omaha, NE
The Professionalism of the Inspector
June 11, 2019
D.H.
Council Bluffs, IA
Very professional and thorough inspection. Explained the process very well and great document with images that explained each issue.
June 10, 2019
A.L.
Omaha, NE
Great Service
June 9, 2019
J.J.B.
Omaha, NE
Our Inspector, John, was very detailed with everything he covered and uncovered with the Inspection.
June 9, 2019
Deanna George
Papillion, NE
Professional, punctual. Patient with questions. Thorough
June 7, 2019
D.W.
Lincoln, NE
The inspector makes s difference! Andy did a great job!!
June 7, 2019
L.D.
Fremont, NE
Awesome txs
June 7, 2019
Rosemary Palmisano
Papillion, NE
Aaron was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and professional! He did a fantastic job!
June 7, 2019
Shayna Cook
Lincoln, NE
So helpful, kind, and informative, even with the seller present.
June 5, 2019
C.J.N.
Omaha, NE
Eric was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered our questions well.