AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   12286 Reviews
3801 S. 148th St., Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 393-3696
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2019
Kim McKay
Lincoln, NE
The inspector was wonderful! Very friendly, explained everything so that I could understand. He didn’t rush me, had good suggestions and was able to answer all of my questions. I am so glad we had this inspection because he found several issues that I didn’t catch when I went through the house. The inspection is a must! I’m very pleased with the emailed and hard copy report that included pictures and explained things very well. The issues were also health and safety related and that means a lot. I believe his name was Andy, he was great! Thanks, Kim
January 17, 2019
Devin & Colleen Jacobson
Omaha, NE
Kevin did an excellent and thorough job -exceeded my expectations.
January 17, 2019
D.E.
Omaha, NE
Mitch was very thorough. We appreciate that greatly. We felt he was very neutral and not biased towards one side more than the other. Thank you
January 17, 2019
W.S.
Omaha, NE
Eric is a very thorough inspector. He very patiently answered all of my questions and explained all of his findings
January 17, 2019
S.B.
Omaha, NE
John Sutko always does a great job with all of my clients.
January 15, 2019
David & Bridget Pinkelman
Omaha, NE
Professional and very thorough. Took the time for a very in depth explanation. He went over everything line by line, and described everything, in depth.
January 14, 2019
C.M.L.
Waverly, NE
Very professional, thorough, patient. Well done.
January 14, 2019
D.B.
Omaha, NE
Seemed thorough and great communication. Mitch Lawrence was very personable and professional
January 12, 2019
Cindy Weiss
Lincoln, NE
Knowledgeable inspectors. Inspections occur when we are told they will be held. Great feedback to my buyers. Good materials for my buyers. I do kind of miss the binders though. But I guess this is 2019. And most of all they don't make my buyers panic when they are going over the results.
January 10, 2019
Ron & Wendy Mayhew
Lincoln, NE
Thorough, respectful of the buyer and seller,
January 5, 2019
T.B.
Omaha, NE
Inspectors are knowledgeable and reports are thorough
January 4, 2019
D.G.
Lincoln, NE
Jeff did an excellent job of explaining the results.
January 3, 2019
J.S.
La Vista, NE
Polite, prompt, informative service.
January 2, 2019
S.M.
Lincoln, NE
All around good inspections.
December 31, 2018
C.B.
Omaha, NE
Excellent service, fair reports, friendly, professional. Sue is the greatest!
December 30, 2018
Nichole Peringer
Omaha, NE
Thorough and knowledgeable!
December 29, 2018
L.O.
Omaha, NE
The inspector did a great job
December 28, 2018
M.N.
NE
Great attention to detail.
December 26, 2018
B.P.
Council Bluffs, IA
Trust worthy. Recommended by our realtor who we trust. Our inspector gave us advice on fixes.
December 19, 2018
Rick Theobald
Omaha, NE
Very thorough with findings and recommendations. Answered all of our questions to the best of his ability, and followed up with the reports to our e-mail.