AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   12053 Reviews
3801 S. 148th St., Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 393-3696
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2018
Gloria Sivertson
Papillion, NE
Appreciate knowing the condition and repairs that need corrected prior to closing on the home. I feel more secure about making the purchase. Also the inspector was very knowledgeable and thoroughal in his explanation of the property condition.
September 23, 2018
G.J.G.
Omaha, NE
Very thorough in the inspections, reporting and explanations. Mitch was extremely knowledgeable in every aspect of the inspection and how it affected the residence.
September 22, 2018
M.A.
Omaha, NE
your inspection report was very helpful. your agent was very knowledgeable. Thank you
September 21, 2018
P.B.
Bellevue, NE
Very courteous, thorough and professional. Aaron was a pleasure to work with. I liked the pictures taken of areas of concern, the print out form provided, the personal tour by the inspector to show me specific items. The report was submitted to me later on the same day. I have high regard for this experience with AmeriSpec.
September 21, 2018
Scott Jensen
Blair, NE
John was very professional and polite. He explained all issues to me and how to correct them. Even put up with my two little dogs. :) Couldn't have asked for anything more from him.
September 20, 2018
Daniel Pham
Omaha, NE
Inspectors were very thorough and gave me tips on what I should fix! They’re awesome!!!!
September 20, 2018
N.R.
Ithaca, NE
Very thorough and unbiased. Great inspectors who explain and can answer questions and know and explain details about the inspections. Great pictures to show findings
September 19, 2018
Gabriel Case
Bellevue, NE
Mitch was very thorough and had a very straight forward and easy to understand way of explaining everything that came up on our inspection. He was kind and patient during the walkthrough. He made us much less anxious about buying our first home and I feel we really know what we are getting in to now.
September 17, 2018
T.H.
Omaha, NE
Inspector very professional. Easy to talk to.
September 17, 2018
C.M.
Papillion, NE
I was pleased with the broad scope of items that were inspected. Many things that I would have missed
September 16, 2018
A.D.M.
Omaha, NE
Extremely thorough and helpful
September 16, 2018
Lester & Mary Bain
Omaha, NE
The inspector took a lot of pride in him work which is very rare today.
September 16, 2018
C.M.F.
Lincoln, NE
Very detailed
September 16, 2018
Michelle Armstrong
Omaha, NE
Thorough and didn't scare my first time home buyer
September 15, 2018
Fabian Ebong
Omaha, NE
The inspector was on time. did a thorough report and took enough time to explain all findings to me. Clarified all my doubts and prepared me to make a better choice
September 15, 2018
B.B.
Lincoln, NE
Reputation and ease. Also appreciate being able to get a hold of info after the inspection.
September 15, 2018
M.C.N.
Lincoln, NE
Our inspector was very friendly and was willing to take us through the home and explain his findings as we walked.
September 15, 2018
B.S.
Omaha, NE
I thought that the inspection was very thorough and they took the time to explain everything clearly no matter how big or small the issue may be. It felt like they were invested in my home purchase and wanted to make sure I had all of the necessary information to move forward.
September 15, 2018
Russ & Julie Harms
Lincoln, NE
Our inspector was very thorough & professional. Andy explained everything very well. If we had questions he answered them. Good experience!! Russ Harms
September 15, 2018
Troy & Michelle Bohnenkamp
Omaha, NE
Mitch was extremely thorough in his inspection and took extra time to go through the house with us and answer any questions we had.