Amerispec Inspection Services of Peterborough & Kingston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1350 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
Will Steunenberg
Little Britain, ON
Everything ! Reg Deck did a great job ...very thorough ...answered all my question and there where a lot LOL...Would highly recommend ! Will Steunenberg
July 15, 2018
W.Y.
Kingston, ON
The Rep. was very friendly and knowledgeable and took great time and care to explain all aspects of the inspection.
July 14, 2018
Stephen Talbot
Belleville, ON
- The inspectors professionalism. - Quick and efficient - took the time to answer all our questions
July 14, 2018
L.P.B.N.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Reg Deck was very helpful and more than thorough. Couldn’t have asked for a more personable and helpful inspector. Would absolutely and only use Reg is the future.
July 12, 2018
Clifford Rutledge
Peterborough, ON
Professional, friendly and indipendent . Worked well with realty agent. I could go back to work and be confident that the inspection would progress well.
July 12, 2018
Jane & Mike Soegtrop
Trent Lakes, ON
Very professional and knowledgable
July 9, 2018
M.H.
Norwood, ON
The fact that Reg was able to book our time and do a great job on the inspection and will continue to do a great job for myself and my clients.
July 8, 2018
Lynn McCabe
Peterborough, ON
Reg Deck was prompt, thorough and professional..
July 7, 2018
Brian Johnston
Morrisburg, ON
Gavin was professional and very well informed. He provided insight into programs and gave us ideas on further savings ideas
July 7, 2018
C.P.M.D.
Peterborough, ON
It was thorough, honest and understandable. It was actually a pleasant experience and we learned a lot.
July 3, 2018
C.R.
Kingston, ON
Arrived on time, very friendly and efficient.
July 2, 2018
Candice Burns
Peterborough, ON
Very professional and checked everthing I am very pleased with the way I was treated and the procedure was carried out. Thank you so much Candice Burns
June 30, 2018
Charlene McCooye
Colborne, ON
The installer were very professional and with quality workmanship.
June 29, 2018
Jinwoo Lee
Amherstview, ON
It's excellent job for us to use very useful information. Thanks a lot for your assistance.
June 27, 2018
Bob Niergarth (as seller's agent)
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough analysis.
June 24, 2018
P.A.
Kingston, ON
Awesome Inspector. Very flexible. Quick to produce Report.
June 24, 2018
Kara Whiting
Belleville, ON
Prompt arrival time Inspector was extremely friendly and easy to talk to Explained the ‘whys’ behind what they were checking- very informative
June 22, 2018
C.L.
Belleville, ON
Gavin was very thorough but sensitive to my allergies and other health issues. He was very personable. He was easy to talk too and he did not judge
June 21, 2018
J.R.P.
Roblin, ON
On time. Organized and efficient
June 20, 2018
L.M.
Kingston, ON
Excellent service