Amerispec Inspection Services of Peterborough & Kingston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1754 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Laurinda Tooley
Little Britain, ON
Very thorough, explained everything in depth! Took the time to show and answer all questions! Very pleased ! Friendly and comfortable to professionally deal with!
July 15, 2019
Matthew Clark
Peterborough, ON
Very knowledgeable, professional and genuinely helpful! Will definitely recommend and use again!! Thanks Reg
July 14, 2019
Leesa Guergis
Barrie, ON
Reg was great, very good communicator. He took his time, was very thorough and explained the deficiencies and graded their importance. Thank you Reg!!
July 11, 2019
J.J.F.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Professional, friendly and explained everything regarding the inspection of our home.
July 10, 2019
Sherry Counsell & John Orlecki
Cameron, ON
Reg Deck was friendly and very professional. We walk us through the problems areas and what to do about them.
July 8, 2019
S.M.
Kingston, ON
I was able to ask the inspector questions, he was prompt, and explained some of his preliminary finds and that he would provide a more comprehensive assessment.
July 7, 2019
Stephanie Pascual & Andrew Lewin
Peterborough, ON
Reg was a wonderful person to deal with, I would highly recommend him for the house inspection to anyone, In fact if I ever need a home inspection again I will reach out to you guys no questions ask! Thanks again for you wonderful professional advice. I hope to do business with you again in the near future.
July 6, 2019
C.A.
Kingston, ON
Every finding was explain as Les went through the house. The written report was promptly delivered to us.
July 4, 2019
J.M.
Kingston, ON
Very thorough. Explained the importance of each step. Easy going and level headed that put our minds at ease during walk through. We left confident in our first home purchase.
July 4, 2019
J.G.
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough and offered good advice re home maintenance and safety. All my questions were answered and the whole experience was very pleasant.
July 2, 2019
Dennis Stover
Kingston, ON
Les Carr was very congenial and very thorough. Latest technology to assist with hard to see roof areas. Also to detect any foundation issues. From the cellar to the attic, Les was fantastic. I would have no hesitation in recommending Les Carr to colleagues and my future Buyers. Sincerely, Dennis Stover, Sales Rep. Nadeau Real Estate Group, eXp Realty.
June 30, 2019
Jeff Clark as Listing Agent
Peterborough, ON
Reg Deck is the best. Thanks for all you fo to help my clients.
June 28, 2019
R.M.
Kingston, ON
Professionally done and quick appointment time.
June 28, 2019
M.L.
Kingston, ON
Courteous and professional service, thorough inspection, willing to answer questions and describe energy saving opportunities.
June 27, 2019
A.H.
Kingston, ON
The current service is fine
June 26, 2019
R.C.
Peterborough, ON
Great service. Honest and thorough report
June 24, 2019
L.A.
Kingston, ON
Friendly service. Thorough.
June 24, 2019
Shari Rose
Oakville, ON
Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Easy to book appointment
June 23, 2019
Jurek Romaniec
Kingston, ON
Les was exceptionally communicative: he walked around pointing out areas of concern or improvement, answered many questions that I had and indicated he would answer any later queries once all was said and done. The entire process was friendly, efficient and met our deadlines.
June 23, 2019
K.B.
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough and well explained