Amerispec Home Inspection Service of Peterborough & Kingston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1263 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2018
S.P.
Amherstview, ON
Very thorough! great feed back on how to best utilize current government grants to assist with energy saving home up grades.
May 17, 2018
J.A.
Lindsay, ON
Thorough, detailed and honest
May 17, 2018
D.F.
Quinte West, ON
on time and very resourcefull. Plenty of information about rebates. Also answered any questions that were asked. Thanks
May 14, 2018
A.M.
Apsley, ON
Reg was really thorough in the home inspection, and took time to explain everything to me in detail which I really appreciated. This is my first time buying a home, and while it's a bit overwhelming, Reg's report makes me feel much more secure in my decision.
May 12, 2018
T.W.C.
Belleville, ON
They were very thorough , professional , knowledgeable , and a wealth of good information to make our home much more efficient .
May 11, 2018
Ruth Simms-Fischer & Larry Emmerson
Port Perry, ON
Very thorough inspection done by a very professional inspector
May 11, 2018
T.O.B.
Lakefield, ON
Thanks again Was totally satisfied with Reg's diligence and cooperation dealing with our realty and property seller. We were not able to attend and report was very well assembled and defining. Thanks AmeriSpec.
May 11, 2018
A.M.
Gananoque, ON
Excellent knowledge and very friendly inspector.
May 10, 2018
M.A.G.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
John was great! He was thorough, spoke to me in layman’s terms, prompt, and organized. I had a question a day later and got a response the same day. I would recommend him to anyone.
May 10, 2018
Jessica Yates
Peterborough, ON
I love that amerispec understands the importance of getting into properties quickly. Especially in this market where everything is selling so fast and the buyers need to keep their offers competitive. Without having to skip the home inspection. They are very knowledgeable and all around great people.
May 7, 2018
J.S.
Prince Edward, ON
Inspector was clear in his directions for improvement and the reasons for them. I have not yet received the report as there was some difficulties in obtaining the full tax roll number (I had to wait until the municipal offices were open May 7). Les Carr was good.
May 4, 2018
J.P.
Quinte West, ON
The inspector was skilled, took his time to explain what he was doing and helpful in suggesting improvements that could be made.
May 1, 2018
J.A.
Lindsay, ON
I called the first time and received an immediate response that fit my schedule I then called for another inspection the following weekend and was accomidated with another time that fit my schedule Thank you
April 30, 2018
C.C.
Cobourg, ON
Dustin was great, very polite and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend him!
April 29, 2018
M.F.M.
Selwyn, ON
Received good information from inspector.
April 28, 2018
Maureen & Mike Hobley
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Your rep Reg was very punctual and accommodating considering the short notice that we gave requiring his services. He confirmed his appointment via phone and email. I found the inspection report very thorough and professional. The images included were A-1.
April 27, 2018
V.I.M.
Selwyn, ON
John was very personable and professional
April 25, 2018
M.D.C.
Omemee, ON
Reg was very friendly and answered every question that we had and he made sure that he checked out every little thing to make sure he didn't miss a thing.
April 25, 2018
J.E.
Brighton, ON
He was very thorough and professional.
April 20, 2018
L.K.
Trent Lakes, ON
Our inspector, John, was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and helpful, very polite, and down to earth. He was also very accommodating and everything from the appointment, to the results, were done in a very timely manner. Would recommend Amerispec to anyone looking for inspection services. Thank you, Amerispec! -[FIRST NAME REMOVED]