Amerispec Inspection Services of Peterborough & Kingston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1677 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2019
S.J.C.
Peterborough, ON
Reg was thorough and detailed in his inspection. Provided a good explanation for his observations and concerns.
May 15, 2019
Kim Donaldson
Kingston, ON
Great reporting, knowledgeable, fairly priced, personable inspector
May 15, 2019
A.M.N.D.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Everything was straight forward and easy to understand as to what needed to be done. Very helpful, thank you!
May 13, 2019
S.T.
Peterborough, ON
Reg is efficient to deal with. His demeanour with clients is always pleasant. I know he is thorough but explains everything well to the client. I appreciate his quick response when I text him or have any questions.
May 13, 2019
Fern Colwell
Kingston, ON
Gavin was very informative and knowledgeable
May 13, 2019
D.W.
Gooderham, ON
Inspector was very professional and thorough in his inspection of our property. Would not hesitate to recommend this service to others.
May 13, 2019
F.L.R.H.
Kingston, ON
Good service with good advice, friendly. Looked at everything explaining at the same time answered all the questions we had has well
May 9, 2019
P.L.
Kingston, ON
Efficient, timely, thorough, pleasant and not too expensive and the inspector took the time to explain in full detail the issues of concern
May 7, 2019
J.B.
Cobourg, ON
Good experience.
May 7, 2019
C.B.
Apsley, ON
Thorough job.
May 6, 2019
D.B.
Marmora, ON
Very thorough
May 5, 2019
P.D.
Kingston, ON
Our inspector was knowledgeable, straightforward and not in a rush. He even took time to explain what he was looking for as well as what he could not do, so that we could u defat and the process as well as the level of detail he went into. All in all, we had a great inspector that took the time to listen to our concerns and make sure he took them into account while he was doing his inspection.
May 4, 2019
J.G.P.
Peterborough, ON
professional detailed definitely have Reg again
May 4, 2019
J.L.
Quinte West, ON
More Canadian sounding name.
May 4, 2019
C.C.T.
Oakwood, ON
Reg Deck was fantastic. He was very thorough and explained everything in layman's terms which I really appreciated. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone.
May 2, 2019
Shawna Gallant & Kris Shantz
Quinte West, ON
Reg was fantastic. He was very thorough and spoke to us like we were just people and not like we were customers. He gave his honest opinion and even told us about different rebates. Would highly recommend this company and Reg I’m particular. Thanks again Reg looking forward to working with you in the future
May 2, 2019
Cindy & Paul Dunford
Douro-Dummer, ON
Reg, accommodated an inspection quickly It is a lovely home and he let my clients know. Thanks Reg!!
April 28, 2019
John Ryce
Kingston, ON
Very friendly and knowledgeable
April 28, 2019
L.M.
Quinte West, ON
Hi everything from beginning to end very professional. I would definitely be recommending their services to everybody. Pleasure to doing business with you.
April 27, 2019
Hope Brackenridge & Chad Kuiack
Campbellford, ON
Reg was very thorough and professional. He was amazing at explaining any issues or concerns with the house. His turn around with getting us our report was amazing, as we received it the same day.