Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1014 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
T.C.
Bobcaygeon, ON
As a Real Estate Sales representive at RE/MAX Jazz Inc., brokerage AmeriSpec was one of our preferred vendors so I decided to use their company for an inspection of a cottage my husband and I bought in the Kawarthas. We had John Joyce facilitate the inspection. He was friendly and knowledgeable and coveraged everything on his checklist within a timely and professional manner. I was very impressed with the electronic summary of the inspection report. I would highly recommend this company to any of my family,friends and clients!
October 17, 2017
M.C.
Peterborough, ON
The service was great, professional, and I will definitely recommend your service and will use it again in the future.
October 15, 2017
G.D.
Quinte West, ON
Very knowledgable, patient and detailed in answering our questions.
October 8, 2017
S.T.T.
Galway-Cavendish-Harvey, ON
Reg talked in real language describing what he was looking at. Took his time with us, did not feel rushed at all.
October 5, 2017
R.D.
Amherstview, ON
Was very thorough and knowledgeable about the inspection. Also gave me some good tips in sealing pipe holes and electrical outlets. I was very satisfied.
October 5, 2017
M.M.C.
Amherstview, ON
October 5, 2017
H.M.D.
Greater Napanee, ON
Thorough. And was given hints to improve energy consumption in small ways to make a difference as well as the major upgrad s
October 3, 2017
W.T.H.
Bobcaygeon, ON
Prompt and efficient
October 1, 2017
D.D.S.
Lakefield, ON
Reg was very professional and thorough. My clients and myself found him very knowledgeable. I will definitely be referring other clients to Reg.
September 25, 2017
K.Y.
Lindsay, ON
Reg and Dustin were excellent and very thorough! They walked me through everything very clearly which was helpful as a first time house buyer. I really appreciated the detail and time they took to explain everything to me.
September 25, 2017
L.R.
Carrying Place, ON
very accurate. friendly an took time to explain each process
September 25, 2017
D.F.
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough, Reg is WETT certified as well
September 25, 2017
C.R.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
I've been through a number of home inspections in the past, but this was the best so far. The cottage being inspected was the product of a number of extensions and renovations and was a pretty complex case. John took the time to walk me through the issues, explaining them in terms I could understand and offered a number of options for addressing the problems. I called him with some follow up questions and he happily answered them, despite it being a Sunday morning. He's extremely knowledgable and very good at what he does. I would highly recommend John to anybody needing a home inspection.
September 23, 2017
A.W.C.A.
Youngs Point, ON
Reg Deck was our inspector. He was so thorough and knowledgable, he is obviously very passionate about his job and seemed to love doing the inspection for us. He gave us an excellent explanation of all the essential equipment in the home. We would definitely use Reg Deck again should we have a need for a home inspection in the future. He was awesome.
September 23, 2017
K.D.
Cornwall, ON
Fast and very informative. Gave us a lot of great ideas to save energy.
September 23, 2017
B.B.J.G.
Omemee, ON
Reg was great to deal with! Very personable and easy to talk to. He was able to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend Amerispec to anyone who needs a house inspection done
September 22, 2017
K.L.
Napanee, ON
Our rep was very knowledgeable; nice guy.
September 19, 2017
M.H.
Trent Hills, ON
Your inspector was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Your reporting although stock statements for the most part had sufficient personalized statements and photos to make it clear, understandable and useable.
September 19, 2017
P.F.
Madoc, ON
My score is based on the agent's initial inspection of my residence. He was professional, informative, and accommodating. Although one hour late he phoned me to let me know when he would arrive.
September 18, 2017
L.C.
Peterborough, ON
Very personalized and informative service.