Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   972 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
P.F.
Madoc, ON
My score is based on the agent's initial inspection of my residence. He was professional, informative, and accommodating. Although one hour late he phoned me to let me know when he would arrive.
September 18, 2017
L.C.
Peterborough, ON
Very personalized and informative service.
September 18, 2017
M.A.
Kingston, ON
Really informative and answered all my questions. Les was not rattled by my dogs which is important. He took his time with all my concerns. No problem recommending his services.
September 13, 2017
L.S.
Kingston, ON
les was very detailed in checking everything and very helpful in letting me know what things to maintaine on a regular basis.
September 9, 2017
V.D.F.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Friendly and knowledgeable, readily answers questions and gives feedback.
September 8, 2017
D.E.
Trent Lakes, ON
No non sense and as thoural as can be
September 8, 2017
C.V.L.
Peterborough, ON
Systematic and attention to detail. thanks.
September 7, 2017
M.H.
Highlands East, Ontario, ON
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
September 7, 2017
R.M.
Peterborough, ON
John's thoroughness, breadth of knowledge and generous advice. Well worth the fee!
September 4, 2017
A.J.
Cornwall, ON
Very complete and technician is very professional and knowledgeable.
September 4, 2017
W.L.
Cornwall, ON
The inspector was very informative,professional and very respectful of our home. He acted in a timely manner.
September 4, 2017
S.R.B.
Peterborough, ON
Prompt, thorough and very clear. A++
September 4, 2017
A.F.S.
Peterborough, ON
The inspection was very professional and thorough. Reg, our inspector did a great job. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
September 3, 2017
M.P.
Port Hope, ON
Dustin Very through and very informative and showed me a few easy cheap extra ways to help save money on energy
September 1, 2017
M.A.
Cavan, ON
Very helpful, explained things...very detailed and diligent....would highly recommend
August 31, 2017
S.L.
Lindsay, ON
Inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable
August 31, 2017
R.S.O.
Buckhorn, ON
Quality of the work
August 30, 2017
B.P.
Lindsay, ON
Very thorough. Inspector was very friendly and explained everything
August 29, 2017
M.W.
Kingston, ON
Friendly and very knowledgeable
August 28, 2017
H.L.
Belleville, ON
Very in-depth knowledge. The straightforward answers to my questions. Gavin was very professional and courteous. Thank you for the service.