Amerispec Inspection Services of Peterborough & Kingston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1593 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
Doris Corbin
Kingston, ON
Very punctual, polite, and informative.
March 17, 2019
C.R.
Lakefield, ON
Friendly. Information was explained well.
March 14, 2019
H.D.J.W.
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough and professional. Always happy with inspection discoveries to help buyers or sellers make educated decisions
March 11, 2019
Christine & Lee Ferguson
Peterborough, ON
Reg was very friendly, explained things thoroughly and made us feel more relaxed. Our experience with Reg was excellent and would most definitely recommend to anyone needing a house inspection. Thank you for making the inspection a great experience with all the stress that goes along with selling a home. Lee & Christine Ferguson
March 11, 2019
Eduarda Muis
Kingston, ON
Les was very professional
March 11, 2019
J.H.
Kingston, ON
Quality workmanship, great communication, all around great experience.
March 11, 2019
D.P.
Kingston, ON
On time very thorough interactive with their Findings
March 9, 2019
F.F.
Kingston, ON
Did his work properly
March 8, 2019
Melissa & Ryan Booth
Quinte West, ON
Very polite and explains things very well. Many tips and such for us was greatly appreciated thank you again
March 7, 2019
S.W.
Bath, ON
Thorough but explained as he went along. Not disruptive and had good tips.
March 1, 2019
Katheryn Jones c/o Dean Bridges Real Estate Professional
Peterborough, ON
Reg Deck is very pleasant..knowledgeable & a Great Inspector. A true professional..As a realtor for over 40+ years I have dealt with many. I love the ones as Reg Deck is qualified with building experience. Also so great he handles environmental testing as well for Vermiculite.. I highly recommend him.
February 11, 2019
Dawn & Hylton Scheepers
Peterborough, ON
The inspector was very thorough and professional and helpful
February 7, 2019
Bart Cartier
Amherstview, ON
Fast efficient, friendly
February 5, 2019
B.S.
Quinte West, ON
Not a thing Les was very good in what he did and showed me.
February 4, 2019
C.B.
Peterborough, ON
The inspection was thorough.
February 4, 2019
C.W.
Napanee, ON
Very knowledgable.
January 30, 2019
Shelly Hill
Belleville, ON
I have had Reg come for my home inspection and Les for our assessment for upgrades. Both were very professional and took time to answer our questions while taking us around the house and pointing things out. Both gave us their business cards and told us to call them anytime if we had questions. We were sent report within 2 weeks. Thanks for the Excellent service. Regards Shelly Hill
January 26, 2019
D.S.
Kingston, ON
Very professional and helpful
January 26, 2019
M.E.
Belleville, ON
I was very pleased with the completeness of the inspection, the explanation of what was going to be done and given a good briefing on the results. The inspector was prompt and courteous in carrying out the inspection.
January 21, 2019
L.G.J.L.
Odessa, ON
Very professionnal in behavior. Explained things. Offerred sound ideas.