Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1061 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
H.S.
Eldorado, ON
I have had expetience with both Reg and John from Amerispev Peterborough and they are by far the bedt , most knowledgable and personable home inspectors that I have met they do their jpd in a professional manner while letting you know what theyve seen and how it may affect you in future as well as giving you a full and in depth report to read and keep all in a time efficient and accurate manner. They also follow up with after service options that I found helpful and cant wait to employ once we move into out new home. I really cant say or recommend their service enough they are truly the best I know.
November 16, 2017
S.M.D.
Peterborough, ON
John Joyce is very personable & VERY knowledgeable.
November 15, 2017
D.S.
Peterborough, ON
Thorough, findings well explained
November 15, 2017
A.V.
Ingleside, ON
It revealed if my home was energy compliant and where I could improve to save the most energy.
November 14, 2017
D.J.
Selwyn, ON
John was very helpful and thorough. He had a lot of knowledge to share and answered all my questions.
November 14, 2017
J.B.B.T.
Peterborough, ON
Reg really walked us through everything and was honest with us. As first time home buyers alot of things can be overwhelming but he was able to explain things clearly to us.
November 12, 2017
L.W.
Selwyn, ON
I feel that Reg Deck does a very thorough home inspection. I trust Reg with my buyers and feel that he will work very hard for them to ensure that the they are comfortable with what they are purchasing. My clients are always very happy with his services. [NAME REMOVED] Royal LePage Frank
November 11, 2017
G.P.
Peterborough, ON
Very knowledgeable, very thorough & helpful.
November 9, 2017
B.E.
Kingston, ON
Prompt courteous service.
November 6, 2017
J.H.
Port Hope, ON
Dustin my energy advisor was very friendly and provided me lots of great suggestions
November 6, 2017
L.W.
Belleville, ON
On time, offered to do paperwork to get rebates, provided several suggestions to help reduce energy costs,
November 5, 2017
S.E.
Kingston, ON
Service was very prompt; informative andprofessional.
November 4, 2017
E.D.
Kingston, ON
Very professional
October 31, 2017
A.V.P.L.
South Frontenac, ON
How detailed it was and he took the time to explain things to us!
October 27, 2017
G.S.
Amherstview, ON
Very thorough and the technician was very helpful, informative and well spoken
October 26, 2017
L.K.V.H.
Cameron, ON
The report was very informative and easy to understand.
October 25, 2017
D.W.
Ingleside, ON
Very knowledgeable
October 22, 2017
S.D.
Gananoque, ON
I was very impressed with Gavin's overall knowledge and concern for the environment. He took whatever time was necessary to explain to us just what he was doing and why. A great ambassador for your program.
October 20, 2017
D.S.J.L.
Lakefield, ON
I especially appreciated the time taken to walk through the inspection report. Reg was brilliant! He took the time to explain the findings and answer all of our questions.
October 20, 2017
J.F.
Belleville, ON
Showed up on time