Amerispec Inspection Services of Peterborough & Kingston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1527 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2018
L.G.
Kingston, ON
I wasn't home at the time of the visit,can't really comment on whether it was beneficial or not as I didn't see what took place at my residence. At this time haven't had a followup to the visit.
November 12, 2018
Rhandi Way
Amherstview, ON
Excellent service. Answered all question with understanding answers. Highly recommended.
November 9, 2018
Kathi Robb
Napanee, ON
Representative was knowledgeable and informative Assessment was thorough Provided a significant number of suggestion, many with little to no cost involved, for improvement Provided a benchmark to measure progress
November 9, 2018
D.M.
Kingston, ON
November 5, 2018
L.S.C.M.
Oshawa, ON
The inspector was very informative, and gave us a few tips to prolong the integrity of our home.
November 5, 2018
M.P.S.E.
Trent Lakes, ON
Very thorough and insightful.
November 5, 2018
J.M.
Peterborough, ON
Amerispec is always knowledgeable, professional and personable.
November 5, 2018
G.H.
Kingston, ON
seems to be inclusive and explanations readily available
November 4, 2018
K.F.
Kingston, ON
The energy audit was done thoughtfully, carefully and every measure was taken to make the home owner and the tenant comfortable with the process. Thanks.
October 28, 2018
Shelly & John Hill
Belleville, ON
Reg took his time with us explained any concerns that we should keep an eye on.He was very pacient and pleasant. The Device was Great and the report came back quick. Thank you Shelly Hill
October 27, 2018
L.K.
Prince Edward, ON
The inspector included me in the findings as he conducted the inspection, and was helpful in suggesting the least expensive ways I might want to solve any shortcomings. He also pointed out areas which may have needed upgrading but which were doing a reasonable job and therefore could be lived with and not replaced unnecessarily. I appreciated the non-judgemental tone of the inspector as well as his honesty.
October 26, 2018
R.M.
Amherstview, ON
The inspector was thorough in his inspection. He clearly explained the results he found, showed the areas that were a problem, and recommended how to remedy them. He recommended what could be done to get the best advantage from the government rebates and increase energy efficiency. He also explained areas that were a problem but the cost of remediation wasn't worth it. I was very pleased with the suggestions and am acting them.
October 26, 2018
Rita Galley
Peterborough, ON
Reg Dec is very personable and qualified.
October 25, 2018
B.G.
Kingston, ON
October 24, 2018
S.B.
Kingston, ON
very efficient and clean
October 23, 2018
J.D.
Brighton, ON
Gavin was great
October 21, 2018
B.M.
Gananoque, ON
On time, professional, thorough, knowledgeable
October 21, 2018
G.R.R.
Iroquois, ON
We liked that the inspector was very professional, respectful of our property and offered many practical tips on saving energy.
October 20, 2018
T.R.D.
Peterborough, ON
A thorough and professional inspection.
October 20, 2018
L.P.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Very responsive and thorough.