Amerispec Inspection Services of Peterborough & Kingston Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1556 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2019
Mark Sanders
Stirling, ON
Very friendly and thorough.
January 16, 2019
A.S.J.B.
Lorneville, ON
Reginald Deck did our home inspection, he was very thorough and explained everything in detail to us!! I would definitely recommend.
January 16, 2019
H.K.
Napanee, ON
The inspector was very informative about ways to save energy. He showed me where I was losing my energy.
January 12, 2019
J.H.E.S.
Bobcaygeon, ON
Thorough and professional. Report was submitted quickly and having access to a subscription to HomeBinder is an added bonus.
January 11, 2019
T.H.
Peterborough, ON
Asbestos flooring through out -- carpet everywhere to hide it. Was told when asked if it was hiding something bad -- "old people liked carpet as it was easier on their joints" No way your guy, seller, agents didn't know.
January 3, 2019
D.P.
Cornwall, ON
The inspector explained the program to get energy rebates and offered good suggestions to get them.
December 31, 2018
L.V.
Kingston, ON
Thorough inspection, knowledgeable feedback, concise report.
December 20, 2018
Carol Swain
Amherstview, ON
very personable , knowledgeable, explained in detail about the inspection in easy to understand language
December 9, 2018
M.R.
Prince Edward, ON
Professional
December 3, 2018
J.L.
Kingston, ON
Personable, knowledgeable, professional. Very detailed report. Will gladly do business again.
November 25, 2018
Tom Hyland
Peterborough, ON
The inspector, Reg Deck, is both personable and knowledgeable.
November 25, 2018
James Riga
Amherstview, ON
Seemed very professional & thorough. The technician explained several things to me & suggested a few smaller things to prevent cold air from infiltrating the house.
November 22, 2018
Wendy & Ed McIlveen
Sebright, ON
The inspector (Reg) was prompt, thorough, and pleasant. He answered all our questions and gave us valuable information and suggestions. We were very pleased. Thank you Wendy
November 21, 2018
J.G.D.O.
Oshawa, ON
Extremely professional and informative. Would highly recommend
November 19, 2018
Barb Jinkerson
Peterborough, ON
Reg , is very thorough! He gives the Buyer a lot of information regarding every aspect of the inspection. He gave estimates of repairs to remedy. Thank You Sincerely Barb
November 15, 2018
L.G.
Kingston, ON
I wasn't home at the time of the visit,can't really comment on whether it was beneficial or not as I didn't see what took place at my residence. At this time haven't had a followup to the visit.
November 12, 2018
Rhandi Way
Amherstview, ON
Excellent service. Answered all question with understanding answers. Highly recommended.
November 9, 2018
Kathi Robb
Napanee, ON
Representative was knowledgeable and informative Assessment was thorough Provided a significant number of suggestion, many with little to no cost involved, for improvement Provided a benchmark to measure progress
November 9, 2018
D.M.
Kingston, ON
November 5, 2018
L.S.C.M.
Oshawa, ON
The inspector was very informative, and gave us a few tips to prolong the integrity of our home.