Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1091 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
C.J.
Belleville, ON
I liked the prompt service. I also like how they showed me cost saving ways to cut down bills
December 14, 2017
M.T.L.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Very thorough, helpful and personable. The inspection was exactly what a purchaser needs. The information was insightful and helped us make the right decisions regarding the home we were looking at. A previous home inspector had not done an effective job while your inspector nailed every issue we needed to be aware of and allows us to make a totally informed decision knowing what we will have to do to have a safe happy home.
December 12, 2017
J.G.
Havelock, ON
I really could not think of anything more i could have asked for from the service, through, and very informative. The inspector (Reg) really knew was talking about and relayed the information in a way that Some one who has reno experience and some one who has zero reno experience could understand
December 10, 2017
D.V.
Kingston, ON
He was very thorough and explained all the issues .
December 9, 2017
L.F.
Roblin, ON
Les was knowledgeable and very friendly. I felt very confident in the services he provided.
December 8, 2017
S.R.
Kingston, ON
Very personable and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to get me information on my HRV.
December 7, 2017
G.T.
Yarker, ON
Les is a very nice guy, was very thorough and patiently answered all of my questions
December 6, 2017
T.B.M.F.
Buckhorn, ON
Reg was awesome. He explained things as he went along and made sure we were aware of anything that needed attention. He was very personable and professional.
December 3, 2017
K.D.
Consecon, ON
Professional services & knowledge inspector
November 30, 2017
J.S.
Belleville, ON
Convenient, friendly and flexible.
November 26, 2017
H.J.
Kingston, ON
Informative and will ultimately save us money.
November 26, 2017
P.M.
Peterborough, ON
Reg Deck consistently provides thorough reporting and timely response. Clients appreciate his expert advice and observations during the inspection. I always learn a thing or two when attending!
November 24, 2017
M.N.
Cornwall, ON
We found all the air leaks and he suggested ways to fix it.
November 24, 2017
P.C.
Prince Edward, ON
Very informative
November 23, 2017
D.T.
Burleigh Falls, ON
Always available and easy to book inspection
November 23, 2017
L.S.
North Kawartha, Ontario, ON
The inspector was easy going and very professional
November 23, 2017
B.T.
Johnstown, ON
The inspector was on time and professional.
November 22, 2017
K.M.D.
Buckhorn, ON
Reg was very nice and professional,explained everything and was very easy to deal with.
November 19, 2017
S.L.
Prince Edward, ON
They where very professional, thorough and helpful
November 16, 2017
H.S.
Eldorado, ON
I have had expetience with both Reg and John from Amerispev Peterborough and they are by far the bedt , most knowledgable and personable home inspectors that I have met they do their jpd in a professional manner while letting you know what theyve seen and how it may affect you in future as well as giving you a full and in depth report to read and keep all in a time efficient and accurate manner. They also follow up with after service options that I found helpful and cant wait to employ once we move into out new home. I really cant say or recommend their service enough they are truly the best I know.