Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   922 Reviews
21 Merino Road
Peterborough, ON K9J 6M8
(705) 750-4663
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
D.H.G.D.O.
Kingston, ON
It was very through. Les was very professional and approachable. He gave bullet points throughout the inspection, and we also received a very detailed report afterwards.
August 15, 2017
I.R.
Cornwall, ON
Good info on house and which inprovment would lower costs
August 13, 2017
S.S.
Cornwall, ON
The inspector was very polite, knowledgeable, and informative.
August 11, 2017
H.B.
Gilmour, ON
Very thorough, courteous and great sense of humour
August 11, 2017
S.N.
Morrisburg, ON
Made process nice and easy. Thanks.
August 10, 2017
B.D.R.
Brighton, ON
We found John, the inspector, to be very personable, amusing and thorough. He took the time to determine if we had any specific concerns at the outset and made sure to address them during his inspection. The on-site verbal report was reassuring and was quickly followed up with a comprehensive written report. The HomeBinder was a welcome surprise and will be a much-used tool in the future.
August 10, 2017
M.S.W.
Barrie, ON
Amerispec is my only go to! Their inspectors are always thorough, reliable, knowledgeable, professional, and a true pleasure to work with. [NAME REMOVED] Sales Representative Re/Max Chay Realty Inc., Brokerage
August 10, 2017
E.B.
Kingston, ON
We were shown areas to upgrade that we didn't know were needed. Very educational.
August 9, 2017
C.L.
Peterborough, ON
John was incredibly friendly and professional. I couldn't believe how quickly he fit us in for a home inspection. He was so personable and genuine. An absolute asset to your team.
August 9, 2017
S.M.
Kingston, ON
- Good analysis, - Simulation is very cool, it great to be able to feel the air flow
August 7, 2017
C.P.
Courtice, ON
Great Friendly service, and very knowledgeable.
August 7, 2017
L.C.
Cornwall, ON
The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful.
August 4, 2017
L.P.
Kingston, ON
Very knowledgeable. Our inspector was friendly and answered any questions we had.
August 3, 2017
J.R.
Lindsay, ON
I have used John Joyce for all my home inspections. He always speaks to my clients in terms they can understand. Never lets them panic and explains everything they need. Would not use anyone else
July 31, 2017
H.T.
Belleville, ON
Very thorough and professional.
July 31, 2017
C.S.K.R.
Ennismore, ON
Very thorough and professional
July 31, 2017
G.C.
Peterborough, ON
Knowledgeable,experienced inspector. Forthright with comments and suggestions. I am happy to use Amerispec again.
July 31, 2017
C.F.
Belleville, ON
Very thorough. Great advice. Knowledgable rep.
July 30, 2017
D.B.
Peterborough, ON
Thorough knowledgeable realistic prompt and professional service coupled with the huge resources available at amerispec
July 30, 2017
C.H.
Amherstview, ON
He was very knowledgable and polite and gave us a good feedback.