Amerispec Inspection Services of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2049 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2019
Aaron Wong
Langley, BC
Gary was very thorough in his inspection and explained everything to us so we could understand it.
August 10, 2019
A.M.
Vancouver, BC
It was professional and informative. Thanks so much!
August 7, 2019
K.C.J.W.
Vancouver, BC
Robin Holmes guided us through every single detail of the inspection and explained many technical details in simple, understandable language. He answered questions fully and patiently, and helped us feel sure in the quality of our new home.
July 31, 2019
J.J.
Vancouver, BC
The inspector was very informative and walked us through the whole process with excellent explanations and recommendations.
July 27, 2019
N.M.T.T.
Surrey, BC
Verry good . I like Robin he is nice and dedicated in his job
July 27, 2019
Therese Moffatt
Pitt Meadows, BC
Robin is very thorough and helpful in regards to present and future problems, and in suggesting fixes before the problems start. We will be following all his suggestions as time and money permit. Thanks Again Robin and Amerispec Home Inspection Service for your fast, friendly, and affordable service.
July 26, 2019
Daniel Duval
North Vancouver, BC
Robin was very thorough and informative. Clearly took pride in his workad knowing the details.
July 21, 2019
Luvia Petersen
Bowen Island, BC
Robin was very thorough as he walked us through the house. He took time to explain everything to us and I feel like I have a good grasp on the home I'm buying.
July 21, 2019
C.D.
West Vancouver, BC
Robin was very thorough while inspecting the house and clear and knowledgeable during the walk through of the home.
July 17, 2019
G.L.
Richmond, BC
Robin gave us good practical advice and he's very friendly and professional. When we told him about our plan for the garage, he took the ladder to double check the roof insulation of the garage to advice us what needs to be done. That's very nice of him.
July 16, 2019
Kevin Struckman
Coquitlam, BC
It was quick turn around, and very comprehensive. The detailed report was really nice and showed exactly what was wrong. I will use you guys again if I ever need another inspection. I will also recommend you to anyone I know looking for one.
July 16, 2019
Annie Melik
Langley City, BC
I really liked the customer service received over the phone when I first called to inquire about the charges. The lady was courteous and also briefed about the process. Usually people call different service providers to shop for rates and all. That first phone conversation hooked me up with your company. Further, the inspection was done very thoroughly and we really felt comfortable in communicating our doubts and inquiries.
July 14, 2019
John Caldarella
Vancouver, BC
I have used you prior for my own home. I recommended my clients to Amerispec.
July 12, 2019
Frederick Trudeau
Burnaby, BC
Always a plaisir to trust Robin with my client’s home inspection needs!
July 11, 2019
C.A.C.S.
North Vancouver, BC
inspector very communicative and knowledgeable
July 5, 2019
B.E.
West Vancouver, BC
Connell was on time and did a good job. He got along very well with the client and his explanations were easy to understand and comforting to the client...[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 5, 2019
M.T.N.A.M.S.N.
Coquitlam, BC
Excellent explanations for the results of inspections by walking around entire property. Easy for us to understand.
June 30, 2019
J.J.
Burnaby, BC
Gary was wonderfully friendly, and very thorough with his inspection.
June 29, 2019
Monica Notaro
Bowen Island, BC
Conall Barr was calm, collected and communicated information in a factual, organized manner. This helped me as I reviewed the final report and what it means to my decision making. I appreciated his focus and friendly demeanour because I felt that both he and I could discuss questions or concerns I had. I will recommend both Conall and Amerispec to people I know should they need home inspection services. Thank you
June 28, 2019
C.M.
New Westminster, BC
professional, personable and thorough.