Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1630 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
A.H.
Vancouver, BC
The Inspector - Robin Holmes did not rush through the inspection and explained in detail his findings.
October 19, 2017
H.N.
North Vancouver, BC
Very detailed approach, suggestion of how to protect good durability of products, what possible defect to watch for, ability to accommodate non-cooperative developer on timing and yes being kind and quick with feedback including inspection report. Also very responsive and kind office staff . Thank you.
October 17, 2017
F.M.
Burnaby, BC
Great attention to detail. Very thorough.
October 11, 2017
S.M.
Bowen Island, BC
Inspector was extremely friendly and appeared to be very knowledgeable - particularly about our island property which may not be as familiar to other mainland inspectors. Gave me a lot of confidence in his inspection report due to the thoroughness of his explanations and we did a walk-through of the property once he completed his inspection. As first-time home buyers (condo before) we really appreciate the online portal provided to track any maintenance, upgrades, etc.
October 10, 2017
C.A.
West Vancouver, BC
Fast & efficient service. Amerispec was able to get an experienced well respected inspector in to a property for us within a couple of hours of our request.
October 7, 2017
U.M.
Bowen Island, BC
It was handled professionally, the detailed information helped in understanding what will be inspected and reported upon.
October 6, 2017
J.Y.
Richmond, BC
Your guys are professional and I got my report very soon.
October 2, 2017
R.T.
Surrey, BC
Very informative and extremely professional and friendly.
October 1, 2017
A.B.
Vancouver, BC
Amerispec, in my experience, has always been very professional. The inspectors I have met have been great at letting my clients know what is going on with the home they are interested in purchasing. Even better, they let you know what could be a big concern (or a costly repair), and what items are more of an easy fix--because inspections can sometimes be scary and overwhelming to the layperson! Thanks for always being there for my Clients, [NAME REMOVED], Sutton Group Westcoast Realty
October 1, 2017
V.N.
Vancouver, BC
Great Service, friendly and quick.
September 30, 2017
A.S.
Vancouver, BC
Robin was very knowledgeable, thorough and clear in communication of issues. He took the time to educate us on systems of the house and details of the issues he had found. Very satisfied with Robin's service, will recommend him to friends.
September 28, 2017
R.C.
North Vancouver, BC
Courteous, thorough and complete information, including explanations of systems that I did not understand. Robin is an outstanding inspector, and deserves a big thanks for the great inspection.
September 25, 2017
W.C.
Burnaby, BC
Gary was on time. The inspection was very professional. He knew what to look for and where to look. Thank you , Gary.
September 25, 2017
S.S.
Richmond, BC
Friendly and timely service and comprehensive Report. Thank you
September 24, 2017
J.M.A.C.W.
Surrey, BC
The inspection was thorough and very helpful. Everything was explained clearly, and sensible advice was offered. I felt that I was dealing with someone whose knowledge and judgement I could trust completely.
September 23, 2017
K.S.
Delta, BC
Was very thorough and answered all my questions with great detail.
September 22, 2017
R.R.S.
North Vancouver, BC
Robin was exceptionally knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. I really appreciate that he took the extra time to chat through our concerns prior to the inspection and spend time going through things in detail following. I would highly recommend him.
September 21, 2017
L.A.
Pitt Meadows, BC
Very good client service from the initial call to the final report delivery, highly skilled inspector
September 21, 2017
J.Z.
Vancouver, BC
professional, good service.
September 20, 2017
J.S.
Burnaby, BC
Robin was great to deal with and his eye for details of possible problems was exceptional. He explanation in common English was really appreciated. He was very professional and I would have no problem recommending him to anyone. Plus his report covered everything we discussed onsite and I received it that evening.