Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1684 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 15, 2017
V.T.
Vancouver, BC
Gary was very friendly and knowledgeable. He walked us through our whole apartment and noted carefully the areas which he inspected, what he looked for, and the improvements we could make. We were also able to book Gary on short notice (less then a week) and service was quick, efficient and prompt! There was an error on the address of our first email and it was fixed within hours.
December 14, 2017
A.P.
Vancouver, BC
He spent a lot of time to explain clearly his findings. He is careful and patient.
December 13, 2017
G.I.
Vancouver, BC
Very thorough and professional inspection. Conall explained each deficiency in detail and also how to rectify. He was comfortable taking questions and he provided detailed answers. We received his report with pictures and comments on the evening of the inspection day. Thank you Conall!
December 8, 2017
C.C.
Vancouver, BC
Very informative and educational. I learnt something new about the energy saving, rebate... Doug is very patient with his customer, and very professional.
December 7, 2017
F.S.
Mission, BC
Robin Holmes was fantastic, he is very knowledgeable and explained everything to us to make sure we understood.
December 4, 2017
J.N.
North Vancouver, BC
Coccal was great, very thorough and took the time to explain everything well to us.
December 2, 2017
S.K.N.L.B.C.
Bowen Island, BC
Gary was very professional and knowledgeable with respect to many aspects of home inspections, and passed along some great insights!
November 30, 2017
B.D.C.
Surrey, BC
Technician explained aspects of the inspection and answered our queries. Asked our Realtor to follow up with him and the vendor on a couple of points.
November 28, 2017
T.P.
North Vancouver, BC
Connal was very thorough and very professional. The report was provided that same day and was very clear and concise. Their price was the best out of the three companies I got quoted from and it was great value I believe.
November 27, 2017
P.B.G.
North Vancouver, BC
How through and knowledgeable the inspector was.
November 25, 2017
P.S.
Vancouver, BC
Very informative
November 23, 2017
K.L.M.C.
North Vancouver, BC
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Connall gave very thorough explanations on all parts of the inspection . The Binder is also an excellent idea for your customers.
November 21, 2017
L.H.
Coquitlam, BC
Hi From my first contact with Amerispec til finish I was very happy and impressed Firstly Lori Ferraro went out of her way to accommodate me ( I have hearing issues) and gave me all relevant text and emails of contacts My emails were answered quickly and politely All went very smoothly I was referred to Amerispec from a friend who had Conall Barr do their inospection- he also did mine and I was very happy He also had asked All the right questions and more I would highly recommend Amerispec to anyone needing a quality home inspection Thank you so much [NAME REMOVED]
November 18, 2017
C.Y.
Burnaby, BC
Very informative knowledgeable and professional service.
November 16, 2017
S.E.
Burnaby, BC
Fast. Professional. Non intrusive. Friendly.
November 13, 2017
M.T.
Surrey, BC
Thought it was well done. Very experienced person knew what he was doing.
November 12, 2017
P.M.A.
Burnaby, BC
Efficient
November 11, 2017
A.L.
Vancouver, BC
Thorough - polite - knowledgeable.
November 10, 2017
E.R.
Vancouver, BC
Lots of great advice. Inexpensive solutions.
November 9, 2017
D.S.
Surrey, BC
I really liked the professionalism....he was honest when i asked certain questions .