Amerispec Inspection Services of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1943 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
J.N.
Vancouver, BC
I like how calm Gary is. It helps keep the client calm under what can be very stressful circumstances.
April 17, 2019
G.P.
North Vancouver, BC
Ability to communicate with clients Great front desk
April 13, 2019
P.B.
North Vanouver, BC
Robin is great. Super knowledgeable and friendly
April 12, 2019
D.H.
North Vancouver, BC
Very patient. Answered all questions. Approachable.
March 30, 2019
Tori McDonald
West Vancouver, BC
Conall was extremely thorough and explained everything to us in detail. He ensures we understood everything about our new home so we could be properly informed of the condition and workings. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to do a home inspection.
March 27, 2019
Irfan & Aliya Keshavjee
Burnaby, BC
Connal was fantastic. He was very clear and concise and gave us the peace of mind that we were hoping for.
March 16, 2019
Dave Lund
North Vancouver, BC
Everything!
March 16, 2019
E.B.
North Vancouver, BC
Nice guy, very thorough and professional.
March 15, 2019
Yasmin Hussain
Vancouver, BC
The inspector arrived on time,was very detail oriented, explained the entire report so that I could understand it. Thank you Conall.
March 14, 2019
J.D.
Bowen Island, BC
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
March 13, 2019
C.D.
Bowen Island, BC
We felt it was a clear and thorough inspection. We got a lot of specific and clear advise about what we'd need to do, what worked, what didn't and what to do about it. Conall was really great. He explained things in a way that was accessible and not overwhelming. Clearly an expert without using any 'expert' jargon that can lead to confusion. Very personable, warm and funny. We felt excited about our home purchase and also very empowered to take on what's needed. Thank You!
March 8, 2019
R.S.
North Vancouver, BC
I appreciate the fast turn around when I call or e-mail to ask about availability on short notice. My clients have always been pleased and happy with the level of thoroughness with the walkthrough and the e-mailed report. Connal is very information and helpful with answering any questions that may arise. Very pleased and will always recommend Amerispec. [NAME REMOVED] VPG REALTY INC.
March 4, 2019
J.L.
North Vancouver, BC
Great service, very thorough
March 1, 2019
Michael Rosen
Langley, BC
Gary was really nice and thorough. Appreciate how flexible he was being able to come by last minute. Thank you!
February 28, 2019
Anwar & Roshan Khimani
Burnaby, BC
Very through
February 28, 2019
A.K.
Vancouver, BC
Robin is an excellent inspector. Great service, knowledgeable, and thorough at explaining things.
February 28, 2019
D.E.
Vancouver, BC
Robin Holmes s my go to home inspector
February 27, 2019
N.K.H.
Bowen Island, BC
It was very thorough and your inspector explained it all very clearly. There was a lot of detail taken and the inspector was extremely friendly and nice.
February 27, 2019
P.Y.
Vancouver, BC
Pleasant, professional and thorough. Would recommend again. Happy clients = happy realtor! ☺
February 5, 2019
Heather Oleskiw
Coquitlam, BC
It made me feel comfortable to know things were O.K. With the condo I was buying. Knowing there was not much comming up in the future. Thank you to Robin Holmes ,great inspection.