Amerispec Inspection Services of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1914 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
Heather Oleskiw
Coquitlam, BC
It made me feel comfortable to know things were O.K. With the condo I was buying. Knowing there was not much comming up in the future. Thank you to Robin Holmes ,great inspection.
February 5, 2019
Elliot Mandelcorn
Port Moody, BC
Robin is fabulous! Lori and Shannon are personable and very helpful!
February 5, 2019
T.N.
North Vancouver, BC
Quick to respond and confirm booking which I booked last minute. Very thourough with inspection and quick to get report to us. Answered all our questions during report and after with full explanation. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 5, 2019
B.V.
Surrey, BC
Robin conducted thoroughly inspections and always explained detail of the reports. Staff at AmeriSpec always pick up the phone and they are very helpful.
January 11, 2019
K.H.
Aldergrove, BC
Very professional inspector, knowledgeable, friendly with excellent oral skills. Explained in understandable detail the entire inspection, inside and out. Very thorough which helped in this most stressful segment of the purchasing of a home. Observed small details that as a hopeful purchaser, was instrumental in the decision making of whether or not to purchase the home. In this particular instance, we did not purchase the home. We currently have an offer on another home and will have the Amerispec Home conduct the inspection. Hopefully, Robin will be that inspector.
December 15, 2018
T.B.
White Rock, BC
Always professional, non-alarmist service
December 13, 2018
M.S.
Surrey, BC
Your inspector was very efficient and explained each area of any concern. As we needed the inspection on a rush basis your firm complied without question. The rate charged was inline and well worth the money.
December 13, 2018
E.C.
West Vancouver, BC
Always a thorough inspection and well presented to the buyer.
December 12, 2018
S.C.
West Vancouver, BC
It wasn't a report that satisfied my clients.
December 7, 2018
B.S.
Vancouver, BC
Connell Barr was the inspector for my client in West Vanc. on buying. He was professional in his communication and extremely thorough in every aspect of the inspection. I received a copy of the report from my client and I called Connell to clarify some of the issues in to layman terms. He was great explaining it to me. Thanks for being so efficient.
December 7, 2018
Aiza Valiente
Coquitlam, BC
Transparency and reality base of making the buyer more updated and knowledgeable of the property and the quality of expected seen with the inspection. Explaining even a lot of Otis new to hear but simple wAy how client could understand is the best.Giving reliable advice to which need to look out to with the time frame when it’s good and not good anymore.really recommended.
December 6, 2018
Zenovea Tsamkiranis
Aldergrove, BC
Robin HolmesHe was awesome, l will want to use him for my next inspection. Thank you so much
December 4, 2018
Mario Da Roza
QC
Always there when needed ,.. used for at least 15-20 years. Highly recommend.
November 27, 2018
Robert Suarez
Richmond, BC
I would certainly recommend your services to my friends. I am not expecting a detailed inspection to be done but it was awesome! every detail was covered even the smallest details were showed and discussed to us. The guy Robin is very polite and accommodating specially to my questions, he was always happy to answer and would even go further to let me know if I still have questions. He is very knowledgeable of what he is doing. Highly recommended and a very job well done, I give my super thanks to your company!
November 22, 2018
D.H.
North Vancouver, BC
Conall Barr was very thorough and explained his findings in detail...
November 19, 2018
Kay & Jan Vyas
Port Coquitlam, BC
The inspection was conducted by Robin Holmes who had extensive knowledge of his work and walked us through the process amazingly well. He was very informative and made sure that he delivered the same and also was very helpful with answering all our queries along with addressing the concerns.
November 18, 2018
Tim Laidler
Coquitlam, BC
Robin is very professional and very through when he does an inspection. Excellent service. Tim Laidler.
November 11, 2018
L.W.K.
Maple Ridge, BC
Inspector (Robin) was polite, thorough and provided good information, as well as suggestions around options we can consider in addressing things that may need some attention. I also appreciate getting documents that I can use to track maintaining things and any recalls that may arise. Great service and support.
October 31, 2018
Cathy & Woldy Sosnowsky
West Vancouver, BC
Robin was very professional. He explained the issues clearly . he was sensitive to his client's knowledge and experience.
October 31, 2018
A.L.
Vancouver, BC
person to person discussion. On problems, which may occur due to aging etc. Getting tips to correct problems.