Amerispec Inspection Services of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2027 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2019
G.L.
Richmond, BC
Robin gave us good practical advice and he's very friendly and professional. When we told him about our plan for the garage, he took the ladder to double check the roof insulation of the garage to advice us what needs to be done. That's very nice of him.
July 16, 2019
Kevin Struckman
Coquitlam, BC
It was quick turn around, and very comprehensive. The detailed report was really nice and showed exactly what was wrong. I will use you guys again if I ever need another inspection. I will also recommend you to anyone I know looking for one.
July 16, 2019
Annie Melik
Langley City, BC
I really liked the customer service received over the phone when I first called to inquire about the charges. The lady was courteous and also briefed about the process. Usually people call different service providers to shop for rates and all. That first phone conversation hooked me up with your company. Further, the inspection was done very thoroughly and we really felt comfortable in communicating our doubts and inquiries.
July 14, 2019
John Caldarella
Vancouver, BC
I have used you prior for my own home. I recommended my clients to Amerispec.
July 12, 2019
Frederick Trudeau
Burnaby, BC
Always a plaisir to trust Robin with my client’s home inspection needs!
July 11, 2019
C.A.C.S.
North Vancouver, BC
inspector very communicative and knowledgeable
July 5, 2019
B.E.
West Vancouver, BC
Connell was on time and did a good job. He got along very well with the client and his explanations were easy to understand and comforting to the client...[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 5, 2019
M.T.N.A.M.S.N.
Coquitlam, BC
Excellent explanations for the results of inspections by walking around entire property. Easy for us to understand.
June 30, 2019
J.J.
Burnaby, BC
Gary was wonderfully friendly, and very thorough with his inspection.
June 29, 2019
Monica Notaro
Bowen Island, BC
Conall Barr was calm, collected and communicated information in a factual, organized manner. This helped me as I reviewed the final report and what it means to my decision making. I appreciated his focus and friendly demeanour because I felt that both he and I could discuss questions or concerns I had. I will recommend both Conall and Amerispec to people I know should they need home inspection services. Thank you
June 28, 2019
C.M.
New Westminster, BC
professional, personable and thorough.
June 27, 2019
S.M.P.L.
North Vancouver, BC
Robin was wonderful. He was friendly, thorough, provided a lot of general advice and information, and made us feel much better prepared about the unit that we are purchasing. I would absolutely recommend your services.
June 27, 2019
S.S.
Vancouver, BC
Very knowledgeable inspector and lots of patience and answered all my questions in detail. Great walk through at the end and explanation.
June 26, 2019
Murray Chan
Vancouver, BC
very professional
June 26, 2019
A.M.
Vancouver, BC
Doug Martin was very thorough. He spent a lot of time at our house and was extremely informative. We learned a tremendous amount and feel it was the best money we spent related to our upgrades. The report we received was also very detailed.
June 24, 2019
S.B.F.
North Vancouver, BC
Thorough and friendly.
June 24, 2019
V.C.L.
Burnaby, BC
Thin overall the inspection provides a good framework as to the areas of concern and issues. My only few suggestions would be that it would have been helpful if we could have informed on how to be more proactive in that we can inspect everything as there were areas that were not inspected due to either obstacles in the way ( Furniture and storage in the attic preventing inspection ) and objects in the way preventing the inspector from inspecting all of the areas. As I have paid the full amount of the inspection service, advance notification of what the seller needs to do in order to have a proper inspection of the entire home would have been beneficial.
June 24, 2019
N.V.
West Vancouver, BC
Connall is professional and knowledgeable.
June 20, 2019
S.R.
North Vancouver, BC
Conall is always thorough and detailed.
June 20, 2019
T.N.
West Vancouver, BC
Excellent service!