Amerispec Inspection Services of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1900 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2018
B.S.
Vancouver, BC
Connell Barr was the inspector for my client in West Vanc. on buying. He was professional in his communication and extremely thorough in every aspect of the inspection. I received a copy of the report from my client and I called Connell to clarify some of the issues in to layman terms. He was great explaining it to me. Thanks for being so efficient.
December 7, 2018
Aiza Valiente
Coquitlam, BC
Transparency and reality base of making the buyer more updated and knowledgeable of the property and the quality of expected seen with the inspection. Explaining even a lot of Otis new to hear but simple wAy how client could understand is the best.Giving reliable advice to which need to look out to with the time frame when it’s good and not good anymore.really recommended.
December 6, 2018
Zenovea Tsamkiranis
Aldergrove, BC
Robin HolmesHe was awesome, l will want to use him for my next inspection. Thank you so much
December 4, 2018
Mario Da Roza
QC
Always there when needed ,.. used for at least 15-20 years. Highly recommend.
November 27, 2018
Robert Suarez
Richmond, BC
I would certainly recommend your services to my friends. I am not expecting a detailed inspection to be done but it was awesome! every detail was covered even the smallest details were showed and discussed to us. The guy Robin is very polite and accommodating specially to my questions, he was always happy to answer and would even go further to let me know if I still have questions. He is very knowledgeable of what he is doing. Highly recommended and a very job well done, I give my super thanks to your company!
November 22, 2018
D.H.
North Vancouver, BC
Conall Barr was very thorough and explained his findings in detail...
November 19, 2018
Kay & Jan Vyas
Port Coquitlam, BC
The inspection was conducted by Robin Holmes who had extensive knowledge of his work and walked us through the process amazingly well. He was very informative and made sure that he delivered the same and also was very helpful with answering all our queries along with addressing the concerns.
November 18, 2018
Tim Laidler
Coquitlam, BC
Robin is very professional and very through when he does an inspection. Excellent service. Tim Laidler.
November 11, 2018
L.W.K.
Maple Ridge, BC
Inspector (Robin) was polite, thorough and provided good information, as well as suggestions around options we can consider in addressing things that may need some attention. I also appreciate getting documents that I can use to track maintaining things and any recalls that may arise. Great service and support.
October 31, 2018
Cathy & Woldy Sosnowsky
West Vancouver, BC
Robin was very professional. He explained the issues clearly . he was sensitive to his client's knowledge and experience.
October 31, 2018
A.L.
Vancouver, BC
person to person discussion. On problems, which may occur due to aging etc. Getting tips to correct problems.
October 23, 2018
J.F.R.
Bowen Island, BC
Thorough and prompt service. Very helpful.
October 18, 2018
C.Y.
Vancouver, BC
The inspector Robin is very knowledgeable ,experienced and thorough
October 14, 2018
R.T.L.
West Vancouver, BC
Friendly, thorough and very informative.
October 7, 2018
K.J.A.K.P.
Vancouver, BC
Thorough and very helpful!!
October 6, 2018
I.L.
Vancouver, BC
The inspection was helpful and useful. Conall provided detailed explanations and expert recommendations that helped me plan and prepare for my new home. Very valuable service, would definitely recommend.
October 5, 2018
Alan Trammel
North Vancouver, BC
The response to an urgent (and I feel unreasonable ) request was most appreciated. We were on a tight deadline as we had to leave town Monday by noon and we wanted the inspection report before removing our "subject to's"form the sales contract. Our realtor (Mike Sawyer) called on a Friday and your inspector met us at noon on Saturday. He was a pleasant helpful and very knowledgeable gentleman who let me walk around with him so I was familiar with his summation of the subject property. We had the report later on Sunday. Thanks you very much, Alan Trammel and Fran Hodgkins.
September 26, 2018
G.W.
North Vancouver, BC
Conall was very friendly, thorough and efficient, and spoke with me so I could understand everything he was talking about.
September 24, 2018
Sophie Ukani
West Vancouver, BC
The binder offer included- is a great tool
September 16, 2018
S.J.
Burnaby, BC
I thought the inspector was well informed, tuned into my clients needs and helpful with suggestions and caveats.