Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1568 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
K.U.
Vancouver, BC
My inspector ( mr.robin Holmes) was extremely thought and explained all the issues He found in great detail.and easy to understand ways. I was impressed by his knowledge and expertise of all electrical,plumbing,and other issues Related to the condo he was inspecting. He answered all of my questions. And I am extremely satisfied with his work. I would highly recommend him. Thank you.
August 18, 2017
T.O.
Richmond, BC
It was great!
August 16, 2017
D.E.
Vancouver, BC
Robin Holmes of AmeriSpec is my 'go to' choice for inspections. Thorough, reliable, personable, and always praised by the buyer for his comprehensive inspections.
August 16, 2017
A.L.X.
Vancouver, BC
Robin was very thorough, he made sure we were fully up to speed on everything inside and outside the home, and took the time to educate us on things we didn't understand. Would definitely recommend.
August 16, 2017
M.C.
Bowen Island, BC
Very thorough. Friendly. Patient with any questions we had. Made the inspection an enjoyable learning experience.
August 15, 2017
C.D.
Surrey, BC
Very thorough inspection. Friendly. Explained the outcome of inspection in detail. Answered questions I had.
August 11, 2017
M.H.
Delta, BC
I found the service professional and very thorough.
August 7, 2017
I.L.
Surrey, BC
It was great to hear all the details as a first house buyer. Robin was very patient to explain everything to me!
August 4, 2017
A.A.
New Westminster, BC
I had a great experience with your services. Gary was very informative and thorough. I appreciated him pointing out little fixes that I can do myself. Also, his quick response was great, especially since a home purchase is such a hasty thing. Gary's advice and input helped ease my mind and I felt assured about my decision. Thank you Gary! :)
August 2, 2017
K.H.
Vancouver, BC
Our home inspector was great! He was friendly and knowledgeable!
July 28, 2017
T.H.
Vancouver, BC
The thoroughness of the inspection and expertise of the inspector.
July 24, 2017
P.C.
Vancouver, BC
Thank you Doug for explaining what we need to do and be very thorough.
July 23, 2017
R.Y.
Vancouver, BC
Robin was awesome!
July 20, 2017
A.O.
Abbotsford, BC
smooth process with Professional service form the team, Robin did an excellent job and explain all details to me as this is was my first house inspection.
July 16, 2017
S.F.
West Vancouver, BC
Office explained before hand what we should expect answered our questions. Donall was prompt and again explained the process. He answered questions along the way, provided the detailed report that confirmed all of our discussions and his comments on the inspection.
July 16, 2017
F.E.
Vancouver, BC
Prompt and friendly service from booking to inspector, straight forward comments and assessment of issues, practical recommendations for remedies, professional and trustworthy interaction, fair pricing, clear and comprehensive written reports. Everything was first class, thank you so much for helping us with our short notice request and explaining which of our worries were not issues, and ways to remedy those that remained. Kindest regards, Harold and [NAME REMOVED]
July 14, 2017
D.B.
North Vancouver, BC
Robin. Detailed and kind!
July 14, 2017
Rhonda Young
New Westminster, BC
For the fact that we had a very tight timeline to get our inspection done, and Amerispec had no problem fitting us in to meet our deadline.
July 14, 2017
S.H.
North Vancouver, BC
Written inspection was very thorough as well as the walk through. Listened to questions and answered with clear and concise explanations that were easy to understand. Didn't rush through the inspection. Friendly and approachable inspector.
July 12, 2017
E.G.
Vancouver, BC
Easy to schedule on short notice, thorough and good communication.