Amerispec Inspection Services of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1831 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2018
S.D.
North Vancouver, BC
I liked the thorough job the inspector did in identifying issues with our home as well as just generally teaching us about the home's many features.
June 27, 2018
J.M.W.
North Vancouver, BC
Robin is very thorough and knowledgeable on all aspects of each home I have had the pleasure of watching him inspect.
June 27, 2018
M.V.
Surrey, BC
Robin was very thorough and personable
June 25, 2018
N.N.
Vancouver, BC
Gary was thorough, knowledgeable and considerate.
June 25, 2018
Mamun Chowdhury
Chilliwack, BC
Same day report allowed me to make an informed decision on the purchase of a property & the likely cost implications. Pictures were an added bonus to the report so I could see exactly what Robin was talking about. Thank you
June 24, 2018
D.M.
North Vancouver, BC
Very comprehensive and some good suggestions
June 20, 2018
David Greenway
North Vancouver, BC
Polite honest efficient knowledgeable
June 18, 2018
D.C.
North Vancouver, BC
prompt response detailed inspection
June 17, 2018
B.T.
New Westminster, BC
Very thorough and helped me make a needed decision.
June 14, 2018
Kahlil Baker
Bowen Island, BC
Was very professional, friendly and quick. The report was available within 24 hours. Payment and contracts were easy and painless. No back and fourths needed. As simply as I could imagine.
June 14, 2018
B.T.
West Vancouver, BC
Efficient
June 14, 2018
M.C.
Richmond, BC
Robin is a passionate inspector who provides extremely professional service .
June 13, 2018
C.H.
West Vancouver, BC
Everything!
June 8, 2018
K.W.
Aldergrove, BC
Robin Holmes did a great job explaining what he had looked for during the inspection, and any defects that he found during the inspection. He talked in a way I could understand, made suggestions on preventative maintenance, which i appreciated.
June 7, 2018
Peter Roumeliotis
North Vancouver, BC
Very thorough and very professional. I would recommend you unconditionally!
June 4, 2018
Anna Lee
Langley, BC
Robin was professional, very thorough and he went the extra mile during the home inspection. The deficiencies he uncovered which were not apparent to the untrained eye allowed me to make an informed decision over the purchase of this home. Thank you very much Robin for the fine work, valuable information and the education as well. It was money well spent.
June 1, 2018
Helen Yeung
Vancouver, BC
Robin was very professional. His report and walk-through were informative and comprehensive. Also, I was able to schedule an inspection in 48 hours. Thank you. Helen
June 1, 2018
D.C.
Ladner, BC
Robin is very thorough and professional
June 1, 2018
S.H.N.K.
Burnaby, BC
Very thorough and patient. Took proper time and care to explain everything. Very knowledgeable.
May 31, 2018
Viola Lam
Burnaby, BC
Very professional and knowledgeable