Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1654 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
C.Y.
Burnaby, BC
Very informative knowledgeable and professional service.
November 16, 2017
S.E.
Burnaby, BC
Fast. Professional. Non intrusive. Friendly.
November 13, 2017
M.T.
Surrey, BC
Thought it was well done. Very experienced person knew what he was doing.
November 12, 2017
P.M.A.
Burnaby, BC
Efficient
November 11, 2017
A.L.
Vancouver, BC
Thorough - polite - knowledgeable.
November 10, 2017
E.R.
Vancouver, BC
Lots of great advice. Inexpensive solutions.
November 9, 2017
D.S.
Surrey, BC
I really liked the professionalism....he was honest when i asked certain questions .
October 25, 2017
J.H.
Richmond, BC
Robin was knowledgeable and explained things well to us.
October 21, 2017
J.N.
Vancouver, BC
Calm inspectors that explain the issues well.
October 20, 2017
A.C.
Vancouver, BC
Love that binder that tell me how to fix things around the house!
October 19, 2017
A.H.
Vancouver, BC
The Inspector - Robin Holmes did not rush through the inspection and explained in detail his findings.
October 19, 2017
H.N.
North Vancouver, BC
Very detailed approach, suggestion of how to protect good durability of products, what possible defect to watch for, ability to accommodate non-cooperative developer on timing and yes being kind and quick with feedback including inspection report. Also very responsive and kind office staff . Thank you.
October 17, 2017
F.M.
Burnaby, BC
Great attention to detail. Very thorough.
October 11, 2017
S.M.
Bowen Island, BC
Inspector was extremely friendly and appeared to be very knowledgeable - particularly about our island property which may not be as familiar to other mainland inspectors. Gave me a lot of confidence in his inspection report due to the thoroughness of his explanations and we did a walk-through of the property once he completed his inspection. As first-time home buyers (condo before) we really appreciate the online portal provided to track any maintenance, upgrades, etc.
October 10, 2017
C.A.
West Vancouver, BC
Fast & efficient service. Amerispec was able to get an experienced well respected inspector in to a property for us within a couple of hours of our request.
October 7, 2017
U.M.
Bowen Island, BC
It was handled professionally, the detailed information helped in understanding what will be inspected and reported upon.
October 6, 2017
J.Y.
Richmond, BC
Your guys are professional and I got my report very soon.
October 2, 2017
R.T.
Surrey, BC
Very informative and extremely professional and friendly.
October 1, 2017
A.B.
Vancouver, BC
Amerispec, in my experience, has always been very professional. The inspectors I have met have been great at letting my clients know what is going on with the home they are interested in purchasing. Even better, they let you know what could be a big concern (or a costly repair), and what items are more of an easy fix--because inspections can sometimes be scary and overwhelming to the layperson! Thanks for always being there for my Clients, [NAME REMOVED], Sutton Group Westcoast Realty
October 1, 2017
V.N.
Vancouver, BC
Great Service, friendly and quick.