Amerispec Home Inspection Service Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1604 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
J.M.A.C.W.
Surrey, BC
The inspection was thorough and very helpful. Everything was explained clearly, and sensible advice was offered. I felt that I was dealing with someone whose knowledge and judgement I could trust completely.
September 23, 2017
K.S.
Delta, BC
Was very thorough and answered all my questions with great detail.
September 22, 2017
R.R.S.
North Vancouver, BC
Robin was exceptionally knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. I really appreciate that he took the extra time to chat through our concerns prior to the inspection and spend time going through things in detail following. I would highly recommend him.
September 21, 2017
L.A.
Pitt Meadows, BC
Very good client service from the initial call to the final report delivery, highly skilled inspector
September 21, 2017
J.Z.
Vancouver, BC
professional, good service.
September 20, 2017
J.S.
Burnaby, BC
Robin was great to deal with and his eye for details of possible problems was exceptional. He explanation in common English was really appreciated. He was very professional and I would have no problem recommending him to anyone. Plus his report covered everything we discussed onsite and I received it that evening.
September 20, 2017
J.Y.
West Vancouver, BC
Very professional!!
September 19, 2017
T.B.
Vancouver, BC
Professional staff and thorough inspection
September 13, 2017
E.M.L.
Bowen Island, BC
Thorough, cordial, efficient.
September 13, 2017
R.F.
Bowen Island, BC
Great service from Robin Holmes. Would definitely recommend.
September 13, 2017
R.B.
Vancouver, BC
Robin is very knowledgeable, experienced, & professional Inspector. Learnt a few good things about building envelope and parking leaks from Robin.
September 10, 2017
C.R.
Lindell Beach, BC
Robin was very informative and helpful in explaining our home inspection. His experience and knowledge has helped us in making a more informed decision. Thank you to Amerispec and Robin for a job well done.
September 10, 2017
A.N.
West Vancouver, BC
Fast respond, professional inspectors with ability to explain all the problems and solutions.
September 9, 2017
G.E.
Vancouver, BC
Conall gave a very concise and thorough report to my client.
September 8, 2017
A.G.P.H.T.
Burnaby, BC
Highly recommend home inspection services done by Robin Holmes. He catches all the detail of the houses and he put his time to explain and go through the detail with us even though he has his next appointment. We really appreciate his help and very impress with his professional knowledge.
September 8, 2017
P.P.
North Vancouver, BC
It was done on time, as expected and the debrief after the inspection was very helpful.
September 6, 2017
B.W.
Surrey, BC
Inspector was informative. He could also articulate and explain proper procedures for installations of trades simply.
September 6, 2017
M.C.
Vancouver, BC
Very informative building inspection
September 4, 2017
B.L.
Burnaby, BC
Robin was courteous, professional, and extremely helpful in helping us make our home buying decision. His level of expertise was very impressive! We are definitely glad that we chose Amerispec and Robin!
September 4, 2017
J.D.
Burnaby, BC
Robin did a very professional job, and explained to me in detail what he found and how significant things likely were. I was very impressed, and told him so.