Amerispec Home Inspection Service of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1792 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2018
M.Z.
West Vancouver, BC
Engilish is my second language . I would like him to speak slower so I could understand very well.
May 17, 2018
L.P.
Surrey, BC
Thorough and very professional
May 11, 2018
J.S.L.M.
North Vancouver, BC
The inspector clearly explained both good and bad items that he came across during the inspection.
May 7, 2018
H.C.
North Vancouver, BC
We found Conall to be very thorough and provided us with prompt and detailed report. I’m also look forward to the home binder that you provide. Thank you!
May 7, 2018
Kris Pope
Vancouver, BC
Very knowledgeable and excellent service.
May 4, 2018
Greg Baldwin
West Vancouver, BC
prompt honest informative helpful
May 3, 2018
R.S.
Bowen Island, BC
quality and depth of information in report and by inspector...no time pressure
April 30, 2018
S.H.
West Vancouver, BC
thorough and professional service
April 29, 2018
K.M.
West Vancouver, BC
Very efficient.. He spent a long time on the phone with out of country clients to explain and clarify the inspection.. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Currie [LAST NAME REMOVED] PREC
April 27, 2018
L.P.
Vancouver, BC
Professional, accommodating, thorough, and friendly.
April 27, 2018
Bridget Ross
Vancouver, BC
on time, not too lengthy inspection, polite inspector
April 27, 2018
S.Y.
North Vancouver, BC
Very thorough and informative.
April 18, 2018
L.G.P.
Bowen Island, BC
We needed a speedy but thorough assessment and that is what we got.
April 12, 2018
M.L.M.
Vancouver, BC
Robin Holmes is the bomb.
April 12, 2018
J.E.
Delta, BC
Gary was great, very knowledgeable, friendly, and completed a thorough inspection on my new home. He was able to identify some problems areas to be fixed by our seller prior to closing that were previously not noticed upon viewing. Thanks for all your help and advice Gary!
April 11, 2018
J.B.
Vancouver, BC
The inspection was very thorough and comprehensive, it greatly assisted us in our decision to buy the house.
April 4, 2018
I.Y.
North Vancouver, BC
Conall was very thorough and professional. We liked how he explained everything in layman without being condescending. We left the inspection confident that we were educated about the house. We would highly recommend Conall to other home buyers.
April 2, 2018
G.N.
Ladner, BC
Timely, thorough, with nice online tools and forms.
April 2, 2018
T.M.
West Vancouver, BC
Efficient booking system, Inspector has a great demeanour with the clients and is well informed and professional,
March 30, 2018
J.V.S.
West Vancouver, BC
Thorough inspection, completed by a personable and respectful professional.