Amerispec Inspection Services of Vancouver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1860 Reviews
3665 Kingsway, #300
Vancouver, BC V5R 5W2
(604) 430-0343
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2018
S.J.
Burnaby, BC
I thought the inspector was well informed, tuned into my clients needs and helpful with suggestions and caveats.
September 14, 2018
H.R.L.
Delta, BC
Very prompt service. Easy to understand review, and very responsive to questions.
September 11, 2018
D.S.T.I.
Aldergrove, BC
We have work with Connell Barr at Amerispec home Inspections for many years in our Investment business. He has always done a great job for us and would recommend him for any inspection.
September 9, 2018
Susan McGuinness
Abbotsford, BC
|Very efficient and received the report the same day of inspection.
September 3, 2018
V.T.
Richmond, BC
very detailed work
September 1, 2018
E.J.
Bowen Island, BC
Willingness to speak with the prospective buyers if on site.
August 28, 2018
D.H.
Coquitlam, BC
Very detail and thorough . Well explained during walk through . Very satisfactory. Highly recommended to my friends. Excellent job.
August 28, 2018
G.M.
Delta, BC
very good inspection report , friendly useful information . Great followup service and all questions answered completely, thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
August 28, 2018
R.H.
Vancouver, BC
In a desperate situation, late on a Sunday evening with a subject removal pending, Gary Brisebois took the time to explain the potential causes and remedies of a serious problem and address concerns the buyers had in a patient way. As a realtor, I like it when an inspector is "there" when I need him.
August 26, 2018
M.A.M.M.S.
Richmond, BC
Friendly, professional and knowledgable.
August 25, 2018
R.C.
Langley, BC
Robin Holmes was punctual, organized, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and patient!
August 25, 2018
R.M.
Vancouver, BC
Very personable and experienced inspector! Thank you!
August 24, 2018
E.M.
Burnaby, BC
I loved everything from the professionalism when taking my call to the actual inspection itself. The inspector was extremely polite and professional. He was very receptive to questions and was courteous and kind. I will always recommend Amerispec to all my friends looking for a great home inspection service.
August 14, 2018
A.F.
Bowen Island, BC
communication on site was great, easy to understand, I felt the service provided was covering everything I needed
August 9, 2018
C.M.
North Vancouver, BC
Very happy with the detail of the report, and its timeliness. Thank you very much.
July 31, 2018
Faiyaz Ali
Langley, BC
Excellent Service and very complete inspection.
July 21, 2018
Andy Thai
New Westminster, BC
Had Robin Holmes with inspection for purchase. Robin did an awesome job finding major concern with the property and even myself totally missed for something so easy to see. Robin even finds small problems that I have not even pay attention to. I'm glad Robin spent the time and gather info prior to walking through the findings and explain what he finds. I'm very happy with the service and will definitely refer potential buyers to Robin.
June 29, 2018
S.D.
North Vancouver, BC
I liked the thorough job the inspector did in identifying issues with our home as well as just generally teaching us about the home's many features.
June 27, 2018
J.M.W.
North Vancouver, BC
Robin is very thorough and knowledgeable on all aspects of each home I have had the pleasure of watching him inspect.
June 27, 2018
M.V.
Surrey, BC
Robin was very thorough and personable