AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1141 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
Brenda Warren
Liverpool, NS
Very thorough and quick
July 16, 2018
S.C.
Halifax, NS
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
July 14, 2018
R.S.
Lower Sackville, NS
very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of the questions I had
July 13, 2018
I.R.L.B.
Halifax, NS
Professional
July 12, 2018
D.C.
Halifax, NS
The inspector was on time, and picked up on things you would not have noticed without proper equipment. will use again on the next home.
July 12, 2018
R.B.T.K.
Dartmouth, NS
The inspection was very thorough with immediate turnaround time.
July 9, 2018
C.K.Y.L.
Dartmouth, NS
Very thorough. Very professional. Top notch.
July 1, 2018
Maryanne Seeley
Halifax, NS
Friendly and approachable. Good with suggestions on how to resolve some issues. Very good experience. Have used other inspectors and AmeriSpec is my absolute first choice.
June 30, 2018
K.M.
Halifax, NS
Mr. Sean Beland from Amerispec was very knowledgeable, straight forward and professional. Very much appreciated Mr. Beland’s ability to provide accurate information about my new home; in terms of things to look toward in the future and the condition of the home’s current state. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED] M.Ed, CCC
June 29, 2018
A.M.
Bedford, NS
Very thorough and informative
June 29, 2018
Kathy MacLeod
Indian Harbour, NS
The representative was prompt, professional, and explained his process very clearly. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone.
June 28, 2018
C.F.
Bear River, NS
The inspection was very thorough. The inspector explained the program well, answered all of my questions and gave me a lot of valuable advice. Top notch service all around. I would certainly recommend this service to anyone who asks.
June 24, 2018
Z.D.A.
Lower Canard, NS
Very thorough and professional job - our inspector was efficient, knowledgeable and considerate. We’d recommend him and the company to anyone needing energy efficiency services.
June 22, 2018
Spencer Hines
Dartmouth, NS
Very professional from start to finish. Easy to book the appointment, the technician was prompt and very courteous. He answered all of our questions and explained in detail how to make my home energy efficient. Highly recommended
June 20, 2018
D.B.
Hubbards, NS
Quick and efficient
June 15, 2018
Paula Shemley
Porters Lake, NS
Very accommodating and professional.
June 14, 2018
G.C.C.
Halifax, NS
Professionally done and to the point.
June 14, 2018
H.V.B.H.
Halifax, NS
Good testing equipment, knowledgeable, tech also clearly explained what he was doing and what the results meant. No alarmist statements, just explained how to go about fixing or adressing the minor problems he found.
June 7, 2018
A.B.
Lunenburg, NS
comprehensive inspection knowledgeable inspector easy to understand explanations
June 3, 2018
E.B.
Eastern Passage, NS
Quick and easy booking and great staff who answered any and all of my questions.