AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1483 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2019
E.M.
Dartmouth, NS
Brian was very knowledgeable and able to communicate his findings in a relatable manner.
August 17, 2019
Krista Jensen
Halifax, NS
Reliable. Great with clients. Thorough without being alarmist. Shows up early. Prompt with inspection report delivery.
August 17, 2019
Colleen Bussard
Dartmouth, NS
I liked the interaction between inspector and client while doing the inspection and the value of the information in the report. Professionalism and friendliness throughout. I've used your services for over 20 yrs and wil user your services again.
August 17, 2019
Mark & Brooke Wilson
Dartmouth, NS
Very thorough. Spent time explaining parts of the house that I would have easily overlooked. Extremely competent. A+++++++
August 17, 2019
J.K.
Martins River, NS
My inspector was extremely knowledgeable as an energy expert and was very thorough.
August 7, 2019
Kevin O'Sullivan
Wellington, NS
Punctual, efficient & professional. I clearly understood suggestions given to improve our homes efficiency.
August 1, 2019
K.S.
Dartmouth, NS
Average Price, quick, efficient, knowledegable, radon also offered
July 31, 2019
R.B.
Lower Sackville, NS
The specialist answered all my questions in a professional way.
July 31, 2019
Kevin Terry
Dartmouth, NS
Sean was courteous, knowledgeable and went through things thoroughly with me using terminology that I could easily understand.
July 19, 2019
L.M.
Dartmouth, NS
I felt this was a good thorough inspection.
July 19, 2019
C.M.B.
Dartmouth, NS
We had a wonderful experience working with Sean Beland. He was professional, knowledgable, and spent a lot of time answering our questions and explaining his assessment. He exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend him to others.
July 12, 2019
E.M.
Halifax, NS
Inspector was on time, communicated well and provided lots of insight for a first time home buyer.
July 4, 2019
R.A.D.
Fall River, NS
Thorough, well explained inspection.
July 4, 2019
J.D.
River John, NS
Your employee was great. Excellent customer service.
July 3, 2019
O.M.M.
Middle Sackville, NS
Sean was very thorough, diligent, and answered any of our questions as fully as possible. Although very few issues of any significance were found with the property, it was evidently not for want of searching! The report is clear and well organized.
July 3, 2019
P.N.E.
Halifax, NS
We found Sean to be very thorough. Checking everything and not needing to be asked. He wanted to share important details with us, in person, which was appreciated. He seemed knowledgeable about decks.
July 1, 2019
R.K.
Middle Sackville, NS
Friendly. Efficient. Tasks performed in a reasonable amount of time.
June 29, 2019
Kristen Davis
Halifax, NS
Sean was knowledgeable and helpful. Although I see the value in having the reports completed as the inspection is happening, I would rather that they were completed after to cut down on the length of the inspection. Overall, it was a very positive experience. I will recommend AmeriSpec in the future as being a reliable, highly professional and dependable company. Thanks!
June 29, 2019
L.M.
Truro, NS
Polite. Hardworking
June 28, 2019
J.L.
Dartmouth, NS
Really great - Sean was spectacular