AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   844 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
I.P.
Halifax, NS
Very professional. All my questions were answered at different times in the process.
September 24, 2017
B.R.
Chester, NS
Friendly, very efficient and thorough, helpful in explaining what was found and providing examples of how problems might be rectified.
September 22, 2017
A.J.
New Ross, NS
Very in depth inspection. Also quite informative about solutions on trouble spots.
September 21, 2017
J.N.
Purcells Cove, NS
AmeriSpec has friendly and knowledgeable staff and inspectors. My Efficiency Nova Scotia inspection was very informative. I have also used AmeriSpec Home Inspection service a few times in the past for pre- purchase home inspection and was always satisfied with the service.
September 18, 2017
S.O.
Halifax, NS
Scheduling Great job Flexibility
September 17, 2017
I.O.
Lunenburg, NS
Appreciated the professionalism.
September 16, 2017
C.S.Y.
Halifax, NS
Professional and friendly
September 16, 2017
K.V.S.G.
Dartmouth, NS
Fast service, very detailed report and summery. AmeriSpec arranged to do our inspection right away; our inspector clearly took the time to carefully inspect and report details, upgrade suggestions, issues and possible issues on every inch of our prospective home. Our full report was available same day. I've purchased a number of homes and always get an inspection; I'm glad AmeriSpec was recommended to me and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
September 15, 2017
K.H.
Dartmouth, NS
Sean was so thorough and answered 'all' of our many questions. He also offered helpful insight on possible solutions for any issues that came up. I will absolutely use again and recommend your services. Thanks! (Feel free to share my comments, but not my name please)
September 12, 2017
H.J.
Dartmouth, NS
Professional and very informative
September 11, 2017
D.G.
Halifax, NS
The inspector arrived about 15 minutes early. He took his time doing the inspection and explaining some things to us. He seemed knowledgeable. He even liked our dog.
September 10, 2017
A.M.
Dartmouth, NS
Very extensive inspection. Sean was very knowledgable and explain every thing he was looking for and found. I commend Sean on his dedication, finishing the inspection of the attic despite being attacked by an angry mob of wasps.
September 3, 2017
L.R.S.
East Chester, NS
The service was prompt, interesting and appeared thorough. Brad was very polite and was knowledgeable in explaining the points as he progressed through the inspection.
August 31, 2017
P.W.W.
Halifax, NS
A very thorough and comprehensive inspection report. Easy to follow and use for final contract negotiations.
August 28, 2017
D.E.
Halifax, NS
Thorough, professional and informative. Answered all question and gave good honest feedback. Steve was awesome. Would recommend to everyone.
August 27, 2017
R.J.
Halifax, NS
Sean was great
August 25, 2017
B.F.
Hubley, NS
Very thorough!
August 20, 2017
S.G.
Lower Sackville, NS
the inspect was very knowledgable
August 20, 2017
R.H.
Halifax, NS
The imspector was extremely detailed and looked at things that i would not have considered. This was my second time that we purchased a house and my second experience with home inspection and i would recommend you guys to all my friends Regards [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 16, 2017
T.K.
Halifax, NS
I will like to see prices next to items that you recommend to be replaced or be fixed. I will like also to see more professional looking report with better cover sheet and a picture of the assets building. I do like that you provide the buyer with a jump drive with all the PDF files and pictures.