AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1079 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2018
M.M.
LaBelle, NS
knowledgeable inspector sent to our home - presented with options when asked, reassurance of what i need to do
May 19, 2018
Simone Webber
Dartmouth, NS
The guy was very professional and he explain everything for me. Well recommended.
May 19, 2018
A.M.
Dartmouth, NS
Great discussion about observations were provided throughout the inspection.
May 19, 2018
V.C.
Halifax, NS
Glen was very professional in carrying out the inspection of my house. He was very patient in explaining each defect and the importance of each. In fact, we withdrawn our purchase after Glen found out that there are problem cracks on the property foundation. So lucky that we are not buying the house which we need to spend a lot extra in fixing it.
May 18, 2018
Christine Redmond
Eastern Passage, NS
Glen was thorough. And I couldn't believe how fast I got a receipt from them after my paid via money email
May 14, 2018
R.C.
Brooklyn, NS
Tech was prompt and informative, very thorough and professional.
May 12, 2018
T.J.D.
Dartmouth, NS
Very professional.
May 12, 2018
P.C.
Halifax, NS
Excellent home inspection, on-time, thorough, and took the time to explain a lot about the house.
May 5, 2018
R.K.
Mahone Bay, NS
Timely and professional service. Helpful with all the answers to my questions.
May 3, 2018
Matthew Cluett
Dartmouth, NS
Glen went above and beyond with our home inspection. He found some major issues with the house we were looking at and saved us tens of thousands of dollars. Additionally, he was great with explaining everything to us and making sure we were included in the whole process.
May 3, 2018
J.M.
Gaetz Brook, NS
I like how thorough the inspector was. He was very respectful and informative.
April 30, 2018
B.B.
West Porters Lake, NS
very professional inspector & service
April 28, 2018
C.Z.
Hammonds Plains, NS
Glen was very professional and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend in the future.
April 27, 2018
Nicole Baldwin & Ronnie James
Hammonds Plains, NS
Professional, informative and knowledgable.
April 27, 2018
R.F.
Halifax, NS
Thorough. Quite happy with the service.
April 25, 2018
E.C.
Dartmouth, NS
It was very well done, the inspector was knowledgeable and friendly
April 23, 2018
A.S.
Halifax, NS
Sean was very proficient, friendly, and explained each step along the way. AS
April 23, 2018
S.M.
Halifax, NS
Everything. Thoughtful communication and recommendations. Thouroughness of the investigation. Compentence and knowledge of the investigator
April 22, 2018
Lois Arsenault
Canning, NS
Staff willing to take the time to explain process
April 20, 2018
Sara Cleveland
Halifax, NS
The inspector was very thorough, honest and open about everything going on in the house.