AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1415 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2019
A.S.S.N.
Halifax, NS
Clear report with useful photos highlighting findings.
May 12, 2019
D.E.T.
Herring Cove, NS
Sean, our inspector, was brilliant. We have 100% confidence in his knowledge and expertise. He had plenty of time to answer our questions and made sure we were completely aware of the condition of the house. Thanks!
May 11, 2019
A.A.
Bedford, NS
Shawn was great. The report was thorough and while he wasn't an alarmist during the inspection, his suggestions led us to bringing in a contractor who identified MAJOR structural issue which would have easily cost us $100k+.
May 10, 2019
D.M.
Bedford, NS
Sean is very knowledgeable and professional and, most importantly, a non-alarmist! He explains issues to the buyers in a calm and matter-of-fact way and explains that any issues can generally be fixed. My clients will certainly be using his services again!
May 10, 2019
R.M.
Bedford, NS
Very professional guys! Perfect service!
May 3, 2019
L.N.
Upper Sackville, NS
Ensure inspector goes through house and report with client while on-site... the inspector went over most of the information, the digital report is excellent and very detailed but I found there were a few aspects of the house inspection that were not thorough enough and left me with questions that I would have liked to have answered while at the house.
April 27, 2019
Alex Pavlenko
Halifax, NS
My very first experience with AmeriSpec was as a seller having his house inspected by a potential buyer. At that time I was amazed by the level of details in the inspection report and knew that I will need to hire these guys next time when I will be buying Real Estate. And I am glad I did! Glen done an amazing job again - very friendly and professional, he won’t miss a thing!
April 25, 2019
Heidi Turner
Halifax, NS
I always find Sean to be thorough and non alarmist with any issues found on inspection. Highly recommend him every time!
April 25, 2019
Piers Baker
Chester, NS
Very thorough!
April 25, 2019
C.C.
Bedford, NS
Personable inspector who takes the time to explain everything. Great first experience for a first time home buyer
April 19, 2019
Nathalie Morin
Brookside, NS
Friendly knowledge technicians. Thank you!
April 19, 2019
Rod Little & Yvette Little
Eastern Passage, NS
The technician was thorough and highly competent. He knew all the inner workings of a house and went to every length to ensure that the home we were about to buy was sound.
April 18, 2019
R.P.
Bedford, NS
I was very surprised to see how much detail they went into for a new home buyer.
April 13, 2019
N.S.
Dartmouth, NS
Your knowledge, thoroughness ,and promptness on reports. Thank you
April 13, 2019
Deborah Brennan
Halifax, NS
Glen was wonderful to work with, great with the client's and very professional. Deborah Brennan Re/Max Nova The Bagogloo Team
April 6, 2019
J.Y.
Halifax, NS
I had to ask twice to get an electronic copy of my report sent to me. Inspector was fine with respect to his capacity to assess the property, but wanted to chat too much.
April 6, 2019
Piers Baker
Kingsburg, NS
Very professional. Easy to deal with. Great detectives!!
April 6, 2019
W.C.B.H.
Halifax, NS
Very thorough, professional, knowledgable and detailed.
April 1, 2019
Richard Berrigan
Halifax, NS
Glen was very thorough, friendly and professional. His equipment was very modern and he presented me with a very detailed report of the state of my property. I would highly recommend!
March 31, 2019
Mallory & Joshua Brisson
Eastern Passage, NS
Responsive, knowledgeable, thorough