AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   807 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2017
T.K.
Halifax, NS
I will like to see prices next to items that you recommend to be replaced or be fixed. I will like also to see more professional looking report with better cover sheet and a picture of the assets building. I do like that you provide the buyer with a jump drive with all the PDF files and pictures.
August 14, 2017
A.S.
Middle Sackville, NS
Very professional and knowledgeable.
August 8, 2017
T.H.
Fall River, NS
I very happy with the speed of which I got my inspection booked. I called and had an appointment within a few days. The inspector was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I was impressed that I got the report then and there, as soon as the inspection was completed along with a flash drive with copies of all pics he took.
August 6, 2017
C.G.
Bedford, NS
Thorough
August 5, 2017
M.L.P.
Hammonds Plains, NS
The inspector was very friendly and easy to talk to and explained things very well.
August 5, 2017
S.J.
Herring Cove, NS
I spent 17 years in real estate and my company of choice for inspections was always amerispec. I would not have any other company inspect my own home. They are thorough, professional,knowledgeable and give reliable service while providing thorough explanations and information to clients. A superior company,I would recommend them in a minute. Thank you for the opportunity to comment. [NAME REMOVED] Halifax
August 4, 2017
J.L.
Tantallon, NS
The employee was friendly and to the point. He didn't just have a quick glance, I felt he spent a good amount of time inspecting everything.
August 2, 2017
C.T.
Dartmouth, NS
Very professional and thorough.
August 2, 2017
A.M.L.
Halifax, NS
Thorough inspection; friendly inspector.
July 27, 2017
A.C.M.C.B.
West Porters Lake, NS
Very detailed report.
July 27, 2017
M.C.
Eastern Passage, NS
They guy who did my inspection was very informative, and answered all my questions!
July 21, 2017
C.O.
Halifax, NS
Shawn was awesome. Very informative and quick to support me with my home improvements.
July 21, 2017
M.N.
Truro, NS
Very knowledgeable and professional
July 20, 2017
S.B.K.
Halifax, NS
Thanks Glenn for the thorough home inspection, as always.Your knowledge and patience with Buyers is above and beyond, I am so impressed how you keep up to date with your trade and skills . Professional, diligent yet brutally honest , I as an agent wouldn't buy a house without you, you set the standards my friend. Cheers
July 20, 2017
D.I.
Halifax, NS
Great communication while thoroughly inspecting our future home. Also from his experience there were plenty of ideas and recommendations about what to do once we take possession.
July 17, 2017
S.B.
Tantallon, NS
I like the fact that it gives you a clear idea of how your house is operating. My home is over 20 years old and I had no idea if we needed work done or not to keep it in peak condition.
July 10, 2017
J.M.G.
Windsor Junction, NS
Knowledgeable, professional and competent service!!
July 3, 2017
David Trottier
Kentville, NS
Polite and Courteous. Very knowledgeable and readily answered questions.
July 1, 2017
M.R.
Halifax, NS
I was quite impressed with the professionalism displayed by the young employee who came to do my energy audit. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.
July 1, 2017
L.G.
Lucasville, NS
Great expertise; professional and enjoyable relation with clients