AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   901 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
B.B.
Halifax, NS
He was very efficient.
November 18, 2017
G.D.
Hammonds PLains, NS
Prompt, professional, knowledgable and Bradley took time to explain the procedure to us.
November 18, 2017
D.M.M.
Halifax, NS
The thoroughness of the inspection. Any questions I had were answered in detail. I never felt any question was unimportant. Suggestions of what would be the most helpful, ie. first items to tackle, then what else would help to make my home more comfortable. All in all worth getting this done. Would definitely recommend.
November 17, 2017
L.C.
Dartmouth, NS
Fast and efficient
November 16, 2017
M.B.
Halifax, NS
Professional, friendly, prompt, thorough, detailed, a wealth of information!
November 13, 2017
R.H.
Coldbrook, NS
Friendly service. The staff member was knowledgable.
November 12, 2017
J.N.Q.
Dartmouth, NS
Very detailed report. The inspector explained exactly what he would be inspecting and was very efficient, not skipping any areas unlike other inspection companies we have used. We would highly recommend AmeriSpec!
November 9, 2017
M.G.
Timberlea, NS
The inspector was punctual and provided me with the information I was looking for
November 9, 2017
B.J.
Dartmouth, NS
Knowledgeable and Friendly technician Comprehensive report with photos Thorough
November 6, 2017
K.E.D.J.
Bedford, NS
Professional and honest, good personality. My only feedback, and I am confident it was just a mistake, is to be careful with the inspection sheet template; the inspection document held comments about my stove being in working order, but there is no stove in the property (vacant house, sellers took it) - I am sure this is a template and that piece was intended to be deleted but it does keep me from giving a 10/10 score.
November 5, 2017
F.K.
Lantz, NS
Very knowledgeable staff.Friendly.
November 4, 2017
S.P.
Dartmouth, NS
Inspection was done at 27 lexington. Very satisfied. Already recommended to a friend. Easy to deal with and showed extended professional knowledge. In our specific case, the understanding of peticular military rules was also important.
October 28, 2017
K.S.
Dartmouth, NS
Thorough... on the spot reports... competitive pricing... Glen is handsome.
October 25, 2017
G.L.
Three Mile Plains, NS
The inspector, Jason, was there before I arrived which I liked. And he was very thorough in explaining what he was seeing. Also the price was nicer compared to the last company I used.
October 23, 2017
K.A.S.K.
Halifax, NS
Experienced inspector. Thorough.
October 23, 2017
J.G.
Alylesford, NS
Very thorough. Answered all of our questions.
October 20, 2017
E.R.
Upper Stewiacke, NS
Very thorough inspection. Extremely impressed with our inspector's willingness to explain old farmhouse's issues (mostly due to lack of maintenance), concern for safety and knowledge of building codes. Money well spent for our family's well being and peace of mind. Our inspector was Sean.
October 20, 2017
S.M.M.B.
Halifax, NS
Friendly and thorough! I thought Jason was taking his time and he made some great suggestions as to what kinds of things we should look out for down the road. Overall a wonderful experience. - Sam and Myles
October 16, 2017
N.R.
Labelle, NS
Very professional, courteous and informative. The service provided an opportunity for us to plan for the necessary improvements to our energy consumption.
October 16, 2017
G.G.
Middle Sackville, NS
Prossisional and extreamly through.