AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   928 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 18, 2017
T.G.
Elmsdale, NS
Very professional and thorough with easy e-transfer payment option!
December 16, 2017
L.S.C.Y.
Bedford, NS
Very thorough and very friendly. All my expectations were completely met.
December 16, 2017
D.Y.
Halifax, NS
As a REALTOR I sleep better at night
December 15, 2017
L.A.
Dartmouth, NS
Glen was great at walking us through and explaining everything to us. He made us both feel 100% confident in the house and he went above and beyond with giving us tips and ideas on upgrades for the future. Thank you so much!
December 11, 2017
R.A.
Dartmouth, NS
Answered all my questions
December 10, 2017
A.C.
Truro, NS
Timely and thorough
December 9, 2017
P.M.C.
Middle Sackville, NS
The inspector was amazing. He spent alot of time explaining things to me and even showed me the correct way to operate our heat pump.
December 8, 2017
S.D.
Dartmouth, NS
Thorough and informative service.
December 3, 2017
P.C.S.
Mineville, NS
AmeriSpec is professional, thorough and makes the process easy. The inspectors are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They engender a sense of trust and go above and beyond what I would expect from a home inspection service.
December 2, 2017
M.D.
Dartmouth, NS
A very thorough inspection, with a good walk through afterwards. Lots of explanations.
November 30, 2017
M.R.
Bedford, NS
Great job.
November 27, 2017
R.E.
Halifax, NS
Prompt appointment and frank discussions.
November 25, 2017
T.E.M.D.M.
Halifax, NS
Extremely knowledgeable and personable home inspector. Didn't think I would feel like the price was worth it, but I was proved wrong!
November 24, 2017
M.L.
Lower Sackville, NS
Sean was friendly and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in telling me what I needed to do.
November 22, 2017
S.L.
Halifax, NS
Always a consistently good job done
November 19, 2017
B.B.
Halifax, NS
He was very efficient.
November 18, 2017
G.D.
Hammonds PLains, NS
Prompt, professional, knowledgable and Bradley took time to explain the procedure to us.
November 18, 2017
D.M.M.
Halifax, NS
The thoroughness of the inspection. Any questions I had were answered in detail. I never felt any question was unimportant. Suggestions of what would be the most helpful, ie. first items to tackle, then what else would help to make my home more comfortable. All in all worth getting this done. Would definitely recommend.
November 17, 2017
L.C.
Dartmouth, NS
Fast and efficient
November 16, 2017
M.B.
Halifax, NS
Professional, friendly, prompt, thorough, detailed, a wealth of information!