AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1352 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2019
J.F.
Bedford, NS
Profrssionalism, thoroughness, friendliness.
January 13, 2019
N.S.
Dartmouth, NS
your on my recommended list of inspectors
December 27, 2018
P.C.
Dartmouth, NS
I have yet to receive the report. So getting a survey seems premature
December 27, 2018
Tina Martin
Lower Sackville, NS
The inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant! During his inspection he found a material that is known to contain asbestos. Therefore he knew enough to refuse the air blower test with the door to eliminate causing the asbestos to become airborne. Now I know there are precautions I need to take while removing the sub-floor to continue my renovations. Thank you for your knowledge and professional service! Tina
December 19, 2018
Patrick Woo & Norma Bulger
Dartmouth, NS
On time; knowledgeable; polite; helpful.
December 14, 2018
R.M.R.
Dartmouth, NS
The technician (Sean) was professional in manner, and knowledgeable. He completed the inspection efficiently, and went over his findings with us.
December 8, 2018
Patrick Hann
Blockhouse, NS
Very knowledgable and thorough.
December 3, 2018
Phil LeBlanc
Windsor, NS
On time and thorough.
December 2, 2018
J.G.
Halifax, NS
Communication was excellent. Very informative looking forward to improving my efficiency rating
December 1, 2018
T.S.
Halifax, NS
The inspector was friendly and professional and really made the experience positive. He was knowledgeable and explained everything well.
December 1, 2018
C.R.
Timberlea, NS
Well laid out process. Rep was very good at explaining things and detailed. Making it easy to understand in laymen terms. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.
November 26, 2018
J.P.
Halifax, NS
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Willing to answer or find the answer for any questions.
November 25, 2018
T.B.
Halifax, NS
Being a senior lady hoping to remain in her home I found the knowledge of the inspector given in easy to understand terms. I was especially concerned about heat loss with the price of oil and also had questions regarding heat pumps. All my questions were answered and I intend to address the work that will be recommended when I get the report. Thank you for your service.
November 24, 2018
Jill McSweeney
Middle Sackville, NS
Fantastic service and a great experience for us! Will be using again!
November 22, 2018
B.S.
Halifax, NS
The inspection carried out was undertaken very efficiently with explanations by the inspector throughout the various phases. The inspector was very punctual, pleasant and respectful. In addition he discussed some of the work that could be undertaken to address the findings. I definitely would recommend your firm.
November 22, 2018
T.F.
Dartmouth, NS
excellent correspondence and I cant remember the persons name that came to my house but was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything to me and the service was excellent!!
November 22, 2018
C.M.
Noel, NS
All questions answered/very polite/no mess during inspection
November 17, 2018
J.P.
Windsor, NS
Responding time.
November 17, 2018
J.T.
Dartmouth, NS
Inspector was very efficient, friendly, informative and professional!
November 16, 2018
L.B.
Halifax, NS
Very professional from start to finish. Great communication. Easy to understand explanations. Answered all questions clearly. Detailed report gave me confidence in decision I have to make about house purchase.