AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1240 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2018
G.W.
Kingston, NS
Friendly Efficient
September 16, 2018
John Gaudet
Halifax, NS
Drew was very personable, and was able to answer all my questions. Thank you.
September 16, 2018
J.S.
Halifax, NS
Professional courteous staff
September 15, 2018
Stephen Henley
Middleton, NS
The inspector was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions. And even called the office for a question he could not answer emmediately. A real people person.
September 14, 2018
L.L.C.
Hammonds Plains, NS
on time very thorough and professional. lots of images. very thorough report
September 14, 2018
M.L.
Halifax, NS
Sean was very thorough and answered all our questions.
September 13, 2018
Klaus Benker
Hunts Point, NS
The individual inspecting my home was thorough, comprehensive, and eager to provide me with explanations and remedies. From my point of contact to the inspection to the verbal report were met with courtesy, professionalism and promptness. i would highly recommend AmeriSpec Inspection Services to family and friends. Thank you for assisting me in finding solutions to creating a home environment that is more energy efficient. Klaus Benker Hunts Point, NS
September 10, 2018
E.F.
Dartmouth, NS
The inspector showed up on time, did his work on a timely basis and was very friendly. He seemed very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had.
September 9, 2018
P.L.B.
Hammonds Plains, NS
The inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. He provides an excellent summary and outlines any immediate corrective actions required.
September 8, 2018
B.H.
Dartmouth, NS
Inspector was prompt and polite. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 8, 2018
M.E.
Lunenburg, NS
Prompt service. Thorough.waiting for report.
September 8, 2018
M.B.C.
Annapolis Royal, NS
very courtis good person ansewerd all guestions
September 6, 2018
S.W.
Dartmouth, NS
The representative was very informative. It was a very efficient inspection.
September 6, 2018
Delphine du Toit
Head of Jeddore, NS
Very friendly, helpful professional technician. Prior arrangements were handled very professionally, everything done on time, as forecast, the verbal feedback was very helpful and balances. Looking forward to the report.
September 4, 2018
Ryan Jones
Halifax, NS
Very thorough and professional.
September 3, 2018
K.L.
Dartmouth, NS
Good feedback. Polite employees.
September 2, 2018
Joel MacIsaac
Dartmouth, NS
Brad Was great and the report was detailed and informative
September 1, 2018
B.O.
Dartmouth, NS
It was thorough and all our questions were answered.
August 31, 2018
P.M.
Halifax, NS
Thorough and friendly.
August 31, 2018
Ann Douglas
Dartmouth, NS
The inspector was very professional, patient and so informative. I learned a great deal and he was very clear and helpful with the results he was able to share before I receive my documents in the next week or so.