AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1323 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
J.T.
Dartmouth, NS
Inspector was very efficient, friendly, informative and professional!
November 16, 2018
L.B.
Halifax, NS
Very professional from start to finish. Great communication. Easy to understand explanations. Answered all questions clearly. Detailed report gave me confidence in decision I have to make about house purchase.
November 15, 2018
L.D.
Hantsport, NS
We had a very courteous inspector and he explained everything out to us .
November 11, 2018
C.M.A.A.
Dartmouth, NS
Great suggestions and informative discussions. We will be making changes based on the recommendations.
November 10, 2018
A.P.C.D.
Berwick, NS
Very polite
November 2, 2018
Heather Reynolds
Sambro Head, NS
The gentleman who conducted the inspection was respectful and helpful. Informed.
November 1, 2018
J.J.
Clayton Park, NS
knowledge, friendly, price, thorough
October 31, 2018
Vince DiCarlo
Williamswood, NS
Very knowledgeable and helpful
October 28, 2018
Bill Dolan
Halifax, NS
It was magnificent
October 28, 2018
J.B.
Dartmouth, NS
Prompt, detailed and informative.
October 25, 2018
D.C.M.G.
Halifax, NS
Sean was thorough, knowledgable and professional!
October 25, 2018
D.Q.
Halifax, NS
They are professional and are assuring to the buyer.
October 21, 2018
Susie MacLean
Brookside, NS
First and foremost Jason is a professional young man and certainly knows his position. He made us feel very comfortable while he was doing the inspection and explained everything to us, what he was all about and what he was going to be doing. We were very pleased with the inspection and was happy that we went forward and had this done. We definitely would recommend this company. Sincerely, Susie & Robert MacLean
October 21, 2018
S.D.
Dartmouth, NS
The person who came was very friendly & made it easy to ask questions. He explained things very well.
October 20, 2018
Jocelyn Caines Mosher
Chester Basin, NS
We had a young man by the name of Jason Fraser do our inspection, who was very polite, informative,and pleasant. He pointed out and took the time to explain where and what was needed to improve the efficiency of our home. I was very pleased .....
October 20, 2018
Charles Murphy
Beechville, NS
Very nice and thorough. Best part was that he gave a lot of good advice and tips about the inspection, rebates and upgrades. Charles
October 19, 2018
Bob MacKay
Dartmouth, NS
Prompt professional services
October 15, 2018
G.C.
Lunenburg, NS
Excellent service Knowledgeable inspector Thorough
October 13, 2018
M.T.
West Lehave, NS
The gentleman was so helpful and professional
October 12, 2018
C.Y.
Branch LeHave, NS
quicker appointment times. the young man who did our assessment was punctual, polite, informative and very kind to our family dog! he made it a pleasant experience