AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1372 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
C.H.S.M.
Halifax, NS
Thorough, friendly, good report, explained everything on site. Sean was great!
March 19, 2019
Christina Byrne
Dartmouth, NS
Thorough
March 19, 2019
T.C.A.P.
Dartmouth, NS
Business with Integrity and quality inspectors.
March 19, 2019
E.M.
Halifax, NS
The Inspectors are very detailed yet present the findings using language one understands.
March 19, 2019
E.S.
Halifax, NS
Sean was very thorough and professional.
March 19, 2019
C.B.S.P.
Halifax, NS
Detailed and friendly service.
March 19, 2019
P.C.
Halifax, NS
So many statements in the report saying - well we could not inspect this or that or this...
March 19, 2019
Rosemary Porter
Halifax, NS
Very thorough inspections, knowledgeable and friendly inspectors, great reports with pictures, responsive following the inspection.
March 19, 2019
David Yetman
Halifax, NS
Ease of booking
March 11, 2019
L.C.
Beaver Bank, NS
The person doing the inspection answered all my questions and also checked with me before leaving to see if I had any other questions or concerns.
February 4, 2019
T.C.
Lower Sackville, NS
The inspection was very professional and helpful in giving tips on how to make our home more efficient.
January 24, 2019
T.S.
Bedford, NS
Professional and on time.
January 14, 2019
J.F.
Bedford, NS
Profrssionalism, thoroughness, friendliness.
January 13, 2019
N.S.
Dartmouth, NS
your on my recommended list of inspectors
December 27, 2018
P.C.
Dartmouth, NS
I have yet to receive the report. So getting a survey seems premature
December 27, 2018
Tina Martin
Lower Sackville, NS
The inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and pleasant! During his inspection he found a material that is known to contain asbestos. Therefore he knew enough to refuse the air blower test with the door to eliminate causing the asbestos to become airborne. Now I know there are precautions I need to take while removing the sub-floor to continue my renovations. Thank you for your knowledge and professional service! Tina
December 19, 2018
Patrick Woo & Norma Bulger
Dartmouth, NS
On time; knowledgeable; polite; helpful.
December 14, 2018
R.M.R.
Dartmouth, NS
The technician (Sean) was professional in manner, and knowledgeable. He completed the inspection efficiently, and went over his findings with us.
December 8, 2018
Patrick Hann
Blockhouse, NS
Very knowledgable and thorough.
December 3, 2018
Phil LeBlanc
Windsor, NS
On time and thorough.