AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services of Dartmouth & Halifax Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   868 Reviews
17 Prince Street Suite 202
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4W2
(902) 469-1119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
E.R.
Upper Stewiacke, NS
Very thorough inspection. Extremely impressed with our inspector's willingness to explain old farmhouse's issues (mostly due to lack of maintenance), concern for safety and knowledge of building codes. Money well spent for our family's well being and peace of mind. Our inspector was Sean.
October 20, 2017
S.M.M.B.
Halifax, NS
Friendly and thorough! I thought Jason was taking his time and he made some great suggestions as to what kinds of things we should look out for down the road. Overall a wonderful experience. - Sam and Myles
October 16, 2017
N.R.
Labelle, NS
Very professional, courteous and informative. The service provided an opportunity for us to plan for the necessary improvements to our energy consumption.
October 16, 2017
G.G.
Middle Sackville, NS
Prossisional and extreamly through.
October 13, 2017
J.S.
Dartmouth, NS
I found the home inspector very informative and extremely throughout. I'm very happy with the services and customer service. We got the radon testing and energy efficiency evaluation as well and the peace of mind provided by Sean (who did the inspection) was invaluable to our home buying experience. He was very knowledgeable, which was a relief because we didn't know what we were doing as this is our first home. Thanks for doing such a great job!
October 13, 2017
D.L.
Avonport, NS
They performed a very detailed inspection and provided a lot of information to go ahead and tighten up the envelope that is my house.
October 2, 2017
C.G.
Dartmouth, NS
Sean was extremely helpful and really knew his stuff. He took the time to explain things to me and even offerd suggestions on how to fix/change things. I choose your company based on the reviews I'd seen online, and those reviews are definitely justified.
October 1, 2017
N.I.B.
East Lahave, NS
Our Technician was very professional, thorough and personable. We were impressed by the amount of information we were left with and how organized it was.
October 1, 2017
J.M.D.
Waverley, NS
Very thorough, polite, great customer service and very informative. I'm a first time buyer and he was very helpful with everything!
September 29, 2017
M.J.
Dartmouth, NS
Very accommodating with changing schedules for booking appointments. Our inspector - Sean was very thorough and talked us through different elements that came up during the inspection. He was personable, pleasant and explained things in an accessible way. I would recommend AmeriSpec and Sean in particular to our friends and family. We definitely will use AmeriSpec and Sean for our next home purchase. Thank you!
September 29, 2017
T.C.
Elmsdale, NS
Prompt service and great inspector
September 28, 2017
P.V.S.
Halifax, NS
The service was fast, friendly, efficient, and professional. We'd be happy to recommend you to others.
September 27, 2017
C.D.
Dartmouth, NS
professional
September 24, 2017
I.P.
Halifax, NS
Very professional. All my questions were answered at different times in the process.
September 24, 2017
B.R.
Chester, NS
Friendly, very efficient and thorough, helpful in explaining what was found and providing examples of how problems might be rectified.
September 22, 2017
A.J.
New Ross, NS
Very in depth inspection. Also quite informative about solutions on trouble spots.
September 21, 2017
J.N.
Purcells Cove, NS
AmeriSpec has friendly and knowledgeable staff and inspectors. My Efficiency Nova Scotia inspection was very informative. I have also used AmeriSpec Home Inspection service a few times in the past for pre- purchase home inspection and was always satisfied with the service.
September 18, 2017
S.O.
Halifax, NS
Scheduling Great job Flexibility
September 17, 2017
I.O.
Lunenburg, NS
Appreciated the professionalism.
September 16, 2017
C.S.Y.
Halifax, NS
Professional and friendly