AmeriSpec Inspection Services Googleplus-24

   183 Reviews
1325 Whitlock Lane, Suite 205
Carrollton, TX 75006
469-499-3003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
C.O.
Royse City, TX
Very nice guy that told me what was going on with the house.
September 15, 2019
D.S.
Dallas, TX
Very friendly and insightful
September 15, 2019
K.R.
TX
Mike Whitehead was professional and took time to explain findings when questions came up, going to the specific area to point out issues.
September 1, 2019
S.D.C.
Coppell, TX
Duncan was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!šŸ˜Š
August 20, 2019
N.C.
TX
Courteous and explains the process to clients very well
August 15, 2019
R.P.
Fort Worth, TX
Fantastic work. The inspector was extremely helpful and did a wonderful job
August 10, 2019
K.C.
Frisco, TX
Great job
July 29, 2019
P.K.
Farmersville, TX
The entire process was seamless, the inspector was thorough and knowledgeable, and I came away feeling a great degree of comfort with the findings. I would enthusiastically recommend AmeriSpec and would be happy to use the service again!
July 28, 2019
M.W.
Arlington, TX
Honesty and willingness to explain process
July 25, 2019
I.I.
TX
Inspection was done on time, thank you!
July 23, 2019
T.Y.V.Y.
Coppell, TX
It's our first house. I found your inspector to be quite professional and courteous and he was willing to take time to explain details of deficiencies.
July 22, 2019
S.B.
Arlington, TX
Detail oriented, On time and depth of knowledge about the work . Will definitely recommend to anyone who asks me for a reference.
July 21, 2019
P.Y.
Fort Worth, TX
The inspector was a pleasure to interact with during the inspection. He was very professional as well as having a great personality,along with communicating with us about everything that was going on during the inspection.
July 17, 2019
I.S.
TX
Prompt service
July 14, 2019
L.B.
Plano, TX
Prompt Took the time to go over the report thoroughly. Did not rush.
July 14, 2019
M.S.
TX
Very professional and responded quickly to email requests.
July 13, 2019
J.H.
Keller, TX
Very professional and courteous
July 12, 2019
R.A.
Frisco, TX
Very punctual. All business and was extremely detailed in reports. Thank you
July 8, 2019
R.M.
Lewisville, TX
Duncan was very trustworthy and helped ful!
June 30, 2019
C.A.
Arlington, TX
Doug was detailed, crossed every T and dotted all the Iā€™s. He was professional, he was patient and kind. Answer any questions I had and I think I have one or two more questions after the fact. I will highly recommend him to anyone. Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]