AmeriSpec Inspection Services Googleplus-24

   80 Reviews
1325 Whitlock Lane, Suite 205
Carrollton, TX 75006
469-499-3003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
D.M.
Roanoke, TX
Inspector Duncan was very thorough with the overall inspection. Also in showing and explaining any issues. He was quite knowledgeable and patient. A very pleasant personality too!
March 14, 2019
J.L.
Fort Worth, TX
Duncan was amazing. He was thorough and his summary was easy to read. I am very satisfied with AmeriSpec and the inspector that they sent out. 10/10 would recommend
March 11, 2019
R.M.
TX
I am very impressed with the inspection services of AmeriSpec. I found them to be very thorough. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
March 8, 2019
M.C.
Watauga, TX
Duncan explained the Summary sheet to us in a way that was understandable & clear.
March 8, 2019
K.T.
Anna, TX
Duncan MacDougall was a great inspector! He was on time, professional, and answered every question I had!
March 7, 2019
A.W.
TX
Always professional, always thorough.
March 3, 2019
R.Y.J.
TX
Awesome job and excellent customer service.
January 25, 2019
P.G.
McKinney, TX
Very comprehensive Easy to understand Inspector was respectful
January 21, 2019
B.L.
Allen, TX
Inspector is very friendly and courteous. He does a thorough job.
January 19, 2019
A.C.C.
Rhome, TX
Andrew, our inspector, was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Actually, everyone we have spoken with has been. Yes, we would definitely recommend AmeriSpec.
January 17, 2019
D.P.
McKinney, TX
Very thorough. detailed notes on all aspects of the home. very personable inspector.
December 30, 2018
T.M.
TX
Great, customer service!
December 18, 2018
M.J.
Corinth, TX
Done well on time and was very complete.
December 15, 2018
M.B.
Southlake, TX
Available on short notice!
December 3, 2018
C.B.
Dallas, TX
Fantastic Inspection
November 30, 2018
T.K.
TX
Excellent inspectors! Ease of booking is a plus!
November 19, 2018
V.P.
Southlake, TX
Duncan used his time effectively & did his job. Thank you
November 17, 2018
J.G.
Grand Prairie, TX
Very thorough inspection and knowledgeable inspector that answered all of our questions at a good price.
November 10, 2018
R.F.
Flower Mound, TX
Communication, Homebinder.com
November 9, 2018
J.S.
Waxahachie, TX
Duncan did a great job!! Very professional, throrough, and took the time to explain to my client what things were a priority to address. I am adding him to my list of preferred inspectors. I look forward to doing business with him in the future. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] - Realtor