AmeriSpec Inspection Services Googleplus-24

   116 Reviews
1325 Whitlock Lane, Suite 205
Carrollton, TX 75006
469-499-3003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2019
M.M.
Garland, TX
Quick, easy, and accurate.
May 15, 2019
J.L.
Dallas, TX
Y'all we on the mark, on spot.
May 14, 2019
D.H.
Mesquite, TX
He was thorough professional and a available for questions. He dod a great job. Took good pictures. I would recommend this company.
May 13, 2019
K.B.
Ovilla, TX
Our inspector was very professional and honest in his assessment. He was trustworthy and reliable for after inspection questions. We felt a sense of ease and we knew we would get exceptional service. I would definitely use AmeriSpec services in the future.
May 12, 2019
J.G.
Sunnyville, TX
Professional, thorough and honest!
May 9, 2019
S.K.
Cross Roads, TX
Inspector was very prompt and extremely thorough. He encouraged calling with any questions. I really appreciated the thoroughness. Thank you
May 8, 2019
P.V.
TX
Your inspector was friendly and a receptive listener to clients questions, responding with additional information as requested.
May 7, 2019
M.H.
Fort Worth, TX
Arrived on time. Andrew was very thorough and informative.
May 5, 2019
K.K.
TX
The inspector took his time and explained any issues to the buyer. Andrew did a great job!
April 29, 2019
A.G.
Crowley, TX
Very personable and easy to work with.
April 28, 2019
S.B.
TX
Duncan was very respectful and knowledgeable and made the buyer feel really good about the house that she is purchasing. He took the time to explain things and show what was important in buying the house. Great Job Duncan looking forward to seeing you at my next Inspection. Thanks again, [NAME REMOVED], Realtor, Century 21 Judge Fite
April 24, 2019
K.S.
Celina, TX
Professional, on time, answered my questions
April 7, 2019
P.D.
Allen, TX
Love AmeriSpec. Their customer service is outstanding. The inspectors are professional & courteous to the customers. [NAME REMOVED]
April 2, 2019
F.H.
Fort Worth, TX
Andrew Hallum did a thorough job in inspecting our prospective home in Fort Worth. He noted many discrepancies that needed attention, despite the home being new. Even the construction manager was appreciative of his abilities. My thanks to Andrew.
March 27, 2019
L.H.
TX
Hal was EXTREMELY nice and EXTREMELY accommodating. Above and beyond the norm....he was very refreshing to work with while taking plenty of time to explain the process of some of the things that I was not familiar with regarding this particular type of transaction.
March 21, 2019
D.M.
Roanoke, TX
Inspector Duncan was very thorough with the overall inspection. Also in showing and explaining any issues. He was quite knowledgeable and patient. A very pleasant personality too!
March 14, 2019
J.L.
Fort Worth, TX
Duncan was amazing. He was thorough and his summary was easy to read. I am very satisfied with AmeriSpec and the inspector that they sent out. 10/10 would recommend
March 11, 2019
R.M.
TX
I am very impressed with the inspection services of AmeriSpec. I found them to be very thorough. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
March 8, 2019
M.C.
Watauga, TX
Duncan explained the Summary sheet to us in a way that was understandable & clear.
March 8, 2019
K.T.
Anna, TX
Duncan MacDougall was a great inspector! He was on time, professional, and answered every question I had!