AmeriSpec Inspection Services Googleplus-24

   33 Reviews
1227 Neale Lane
Loveland, OH 45140
513-341-1489
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
Eric Schickli
Cincinnati, OH
Great, thorough whole-home inspection on a large North Avondale home!
April 10, 2019
J.F.
Loveland, OH
Quick and thorough service and affordable price.
April 8, 2019
Tamirat Tsige
Cincinnati, OH
He doing good inspection and he is friendly i appreciate Doug i went to say thank you
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 09, 2019
Tamirat, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Best wishes in your new home.
April 8, 2019
Tiffiny McDonald
OH
Doug is so helpful and explains everything. I am so grateful for his willingness to explain things I don't understand.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 09, 2019
Thanks Tiffiny! That's the reason we're here. We'll gladly help any time.
April 2, 2019
B.R.
OH
This was my first time using AmeriSpec, and I have to say I was pleased. I'll definitely recommend them, again.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 04, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, Barb. We look forward to partnering with you and your clients in the future.
March 27, 2019
D.A.
Lebanon, OH
Very thorough
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 04, 2019
Thanks Debbie! We always do our best work for our clients. Best wishes in your new home.
March 26, 2019
Rosa Cana
Cincinnati, OH
The service was very professional. Our inspector took the necessary time to assess all the areas of the house. He gave us a detailed report. On top of this, he wanted to make sure I understood the suggestions he was giving us and he found (by his own initiative) an interpreter since I am Spanish speaker.
March 18, 2019
Christopher Bark
Mason, OH
Very quick, very professional, very polite, and affordable I will definitely recommend them and/or use them again.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
March 19, 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Christopher. Wishing you and the family well in the new home.
March 15, 2019
C.T.
Williamsburg, OH
Very helpful and detailed. Very thorough.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
March 19, 2019
Thanks Chris. We hope you enjoy the home.
December 31, 2018
C.K.
Cincinnati, OH
The quick response time and the thoroughness of the report.
December 1, 2018
K.E.
Cincinnati, OH
Doug was very helpful in addressing all concerns and explaining possible remedies or causes of the issue. It is excellent peice Of mind to have a professional inspect and reassure you that the home is in good working order for years to come. A top notch organization! Thanks again Doug!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thanks Kevin! It was a pleasure. Best wishes on the new home.
November 28, 2018
Taryn Fritz
Cincinnati, OH
Doug was very thorough, professional and kind. I’ve already recommended you to a friend who just made an offer on a house. Thanks for the great service!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Taryn, thank you for your kind words. Referrals are always welcome. We greatly appreciate it.
November 26, 2018
David Wendell
Cincinnati, OH
Thorough, prompt and priced reasonably. I liked the attention to detail, my inspector was able to provide knowledgeable answers to specific questions about roof flashing, insulation and water damage.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your kind words.
November 26, 2018
A.O.
OH
Doug and Cheryl are incredibly thorough and professional.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thanks for the positive review, Alysa!
November 19, 2018
L.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Inspection was very thorough. Inspectors were professional and very personable. I felt confident in the inspection of my house.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thank you, Lauren! We love receiving great feedback.
November 15, 2018
C.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Friendly, well spoken, and knowledable in their craft.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thank you for the positive feedback, Courtney. Best wishes with the new home.
November 13, 2018
James Sturdy
Cincinnati, OH
How detailed it was
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 14, 2018
Thank you, James. Best wishes in your new home!
October 29, 2018
Laura Lovins
Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough and great detail. All items in writing had clear color pictures as well which made post inspection delivery to listing agent very easy.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 15, 2018
Thanks for the positive feedback, Laura!
October 21, 2018
Sandra Isaacs
Cincinnati, OH
Doug who performed our inspection was very thorough. We really appreciated his attention to detail. It helped us to make an informed decision about the purchase of the house.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 14, 2018
Thanks Sandra! We appreciate your kind words.
October 17, 2018
Elizabeth Hunter
Cincinnati, OH
Doug was prompt in scheduling the inspection, very professional and thorough in his process. He stayed in touch with us at every step of the inspection, and has been completely accessible post-inspection for additional questions. We will most certainly refer him to others!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 14, 2018
Thanks for the kind words, Libby. We look forward to the progress the two of you make on the home.