AmeriSpec Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   79 Reviews
1227 Neale Lane
Loveland, OH 45140
513-341-1489
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2019
L.S.
OH
Easy to schedule in timely manner. Clear, concise reports. Easy for clients to make repair requests
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to provide us with such a great review. We do our absolute best to provide great reports at a great value.
August 11, 2019
M.S.
OH
Thorough, friendly, efficient, timely, good value
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you Morna!
August 5, 2019
R.C.
Cincinnati, OH
Doug is very professional and does a great job relaying information to the buyer.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you Robbin for taking the time to provide a review. It is greatly appreciated.
August 3, 2019
Doug Doherty
OH
The report was very thorough!
July 31, 2019
Kelsey Casdorph
Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough and professional! Detailed pictures of defects! I will only use this service
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you Kelsey. Enjoy that new home!
July 30, 2019
B.C.
Batavia, OH
Very nice and thorough
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you Brooklyn. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.
July 28, 2019
L.S.
OH
Was able to schedule quickly. Prompt, thorough, and great explanations and pictures. Very fair price.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you for the positive feedback, Lisa.
July 26, 2019
T.A.R.S.
Milford, OH
The inspector was clean and dressed professionally. He did a thorough job. was very respectful of sellers property.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you. We always do our best to be good, respectful guests in the homes we inspect.
July 24, 2019
Chris Horwarth
Goshen, OH
Was very thorough, communicated wonderfully, and he wrote a great report for us. We truly appreciate the work that was done!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thanks Chris. We appreciate you choosing us and for taking the time to write such a glowing review!
July 21, 2019
Nat Chaitkin
Cincinnati, OH
Doug was very thorough, helpful, and clear in explaining what he'd found, and 100% professional. A pleasure to work with!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review, Nat! Hope you're loving the new home.
July 21, 2019
M.R.
OH
Doug was great to work with! He was knowledgable and thorough in his report. The conditions of the home he inspected wasn't easy, yet he was willing to work through it, and provided great feedback to myself and my client. I will be recommending AmeriSpec to my clients in the future!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you, Melissa. You were great to work with as well. It definitely wasn't an easy one, but you and the buyers are depending on us.
July 15, 2019
Kifle Berhe
Union, KY
Very professional service met my expectations!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you, Kifle.
July 8, 2019
Z.W.
Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough inspection and was very friendly and helpful
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thanks Zach! We certainly love hearing that we are friendly and helpful.
June 24, 2019
A.K.
Cincinnati, OH
I had an inspection done the day after requesting it online. Inspector was very nice and knowledgeable.
June 20, 2019
Tiffiny McDonald
Cincinnati, OH
Doug is thorough and friendly. You can trust that he is looking to report facts that are helpful. He has helped me with clients on multiple transactions and all of them were so grateful to have worked with him.
June 12, 2019
J.K.
Beckett Ridge, OH
Very thorough, very organized, very kind. They were recommended by the realtor and I trust my realtor and he did a great job with the recommendation. I could not be happier.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Jessica. Great agents are a must!
June 2, 2019
O.B.
Middletown, OH
Thorough. Answers questions clearly. Punctual.
May 21, 2019
Catie VanDerVelde, REALTOR, CNE, CGA
OH
Thorough and takes the time to explain things to the buyers!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
Catie, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! We appreciate it.
May 21, 2019
Robbin Coffman
West Chester, OH
Doug is so great. He explained things so that we understood them and their level of importance. His reports are easy to read with great explanations.
May 20, 2019
David Snelling
Cincinnati, OH
Quanlity home inspection for a reasonable price! A+ Service!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
David, Thank you for the great feedback. Wish you well in the new home.