AmeriSpec Inspection Services Googleplus-24

   17 Reviews
1227 Neale Lane
Loveland, OH 45140
513-341-1489
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 31, 2018
C.K.
Cincinnati, OH
The quick response time and the thoroughness of the report.
December 1, 2018
K.E.
Cincinnati, OH
Doug was very helpful in addressing all concerns and explaining possible remedies or causes of the issue. It is excellent peice Of mind to have a professional inspect and reassure you that the home is in good working order for years to come. A top notch organization! Thanks again Doug!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thanks Kevin! It was a pleasure. Best wishes on the new home.
November 28, 2018
Taryn Fritz
Cincinnati, OH
Doug was very thorough, professional and kind. I’ve already recommended you to a friend who just made an offer on a house. Thanks for the great service!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Taryn, thank you for your kind words. Referrals are always welcome. We greatly appreciate it.
November 26, 2018
David Wendell
Cincinnati, OH
Thorough, prompt and priced reasonably. I liked the attention to detail, my inspector was able to provide knowledgeable answers to specific questions about roof flashing, insulation and water damage.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to provide a review. We appreciate your kind words.
November 26, 2018
A.O.
OH
Doug and Cheryl are incredibly thorough and professional.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thanks for the positive review, Alysa!
November 19, 2018
L.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Inspection was very thorough. Inspectors were professional and very personable. I felt confident in the inspection of my house.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thank you, Lauren! We love receiving great feedback.
November 15, 2018
C.D.
Cincinnati, OH
Friendly, well spoken, and knowledable in their craft.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
December 03, 2018
Thank you for the positive feedback, Courtney. Best wishes with the new home.
November 13, 2018
James Sturdy
Cincinnati, OH
How detailed it was
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 14, 2018
Thank you, James. Best wishes in your new home!
October 29, 2018
Laura Lovins
Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough and great detail. All items in writing had clear color pictures as well which made post inspection delivery to listing agent very easy.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 15, 2018
Thanks for the positive feedback, Laura!
October 21, 2018
Sandra Isaacs
Cincinnati, OH
Doug who performed our inspection was very thorough. We really appreciated his attention to detail. It helped us to make an informed decision about the purchase of the house.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 14, 2018
Thanks Sandra! We appreciate your kind words.
October 17, 2018
Elizabeth Hunter
Cincinnati, OH
Doug was prompt in scheduling the inspection, very professional and thorough in his process. He stayed in touch with us at every step of the inspection, and has been completely accessible post-inspection for additional questions. We will most certainly refer him to others!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 14, 2018
Thanks for the kind words, Libby. We look forward to the progress the two of you make on the home.
October 14, 2018
daniel braun
OH
Doug did thorough, professional inspections for my clients when they needed them the most. I highly recommend the Haynes team and will continue giving them business from my buyer clients (I’m a real estate agent).
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 14, 2018
Thanks for the kind words, Daniel. We strive to be the best we can.
September 4, 2018
L.W.
Fairfield, OH
The price and it was very thorough
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
September 07, 2018
Thanks for the feedback, Lauren! Doug