AmeriSpec Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
1227 Neale Lane
Loveland, OH 45140
513-341-1489
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Maineville, OH
Doug was fantastic. In watching him go thru his tasks he was very detail orientated and kind and considerate when answering questions from me. HE worked at a steady pace and in a methodical manner. I've purchased (4) other properties in my lifetime, and Doug was the best inspector I have ever had. I highly recommend him for use in all real estate transactions.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
October 15, 2019
Susan, thank you for the wonderful review! It's nice to know that we're providing a valuable service to great customers and exceeded expectations.

Cincinnati, OH
Comprehensive, professional, and always go above and beyond for every single client. Would recommend to anyone.

Cincinnati, OH
Doug was fantastic. He explained everything really well for us and made the inspection on our first home a lot less scary!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
October 15, 2019
Thank you Sidney! Buying a home can be quite scary. Happy to hear that we could ease some of your fears. You can always reach out if you have any questions.

Cincinnati, OH
Polite demeanor, expert advice, thorough and timely. Thank you.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
October 15, 2019
Thank you for the great review, Justina and George. Your inspection came with some challenges, but we made it through. Best wishes in your new home.

Cincinnati, OH
Doug was excellent, thorough and easy to understand. The report was furnished in a timely manner and was very comprehensive.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
October 15, 2019
Thank you, Samanthe. That is great home you are buying. Thanks for choosing us so I could see that awesome "witches bend" chimney!

Sardinia, OH
My inspector was fantastic and very knowledgeable! Will definitely recommend.

Cincinnati, OH
The report was clear and easy to understand. My clients really enjoyed working with you! Thanks
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
October 15, 2019
Thank you, Regina. We are so happy to hear that we met their expectations.

Milford, OH
Very professional and thorough. Even when it seemed impossible to get in the crawl space of the home Doug made sure he found a way. He was very knowledgeable. Scheduling and paying was a breeze.

Cincinnati, OH
Quick, affordable , easy to work with and reports are So Easy to download and incorporate to pia

Cincinnati, OH
Two inspectors worked on the house. They both worked together very well. Pointed out items of concern. Explained in detail what the issues would cause. Very thorough.

OH
Easy to schedule in timely manner. Clear, concise reports. Easy for clients to make repair requests
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you Lisa for taking the time to provide us with such a great review. We do our absolute best to provide great reports at a great value.

Mason, OH
Thorough, friendly, efficient, timely, good value
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you Morna!

Cincinnati, OH
Doug is very professional and does a great job relaying information to the buyer.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you Robbin for taking the time to provide a review. It is greatly appreciated.

OH
The report was very thorough!

Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough and professional! Detailed pictures of defects! I will only use this service
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you Kelsey. Enjoy that new home!

Batavia, OH
Very nice and thorough
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you Brooklyn. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

OH
Was able to schedule quickly. Prompt, thorough, and great explanations and pictures. Very fair price.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you for the positive feedback, Lisa.

Milford, OH
The inspector was clean and dressed professionally. He did a thorough job. was very respectful of sellers property.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thank you. We always do our best to be good, respectful guests in the homes we inspect.

Goshen, OH
Was very thorough, communicated wonderfully, and he wrote a great report for us. We truly appreciate the work that was done!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 06, 2019
Thanks Chris. We appreciate you choosing us and for taking the time to write such a glowing review!

Cincinnati, OH
Doug was very thorough, helpful, and clear in explaining what he'd found, and 100% professional. A pleasure to work with!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
August 17, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review, Nat! Hope you're loving the new home.