AmeriSpec Inspection Services Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   121 Reviews
1227 Neale Lane
Loveland, OH 45140
513-341-1489
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Loveland, OH
Very informative

Blanchester, OH
Doug was friendly, professional, and clean. I feel he did a very thorough check of house. He seemed to know a lot about what to check for and gave a good description of what needed to be fixed.

Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and offered a very quick time frame.

Loveland, OH
Very thorough and professional.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
February 14, 2020
Thank you for the positive feedback, Stephanie. Enjoy the new home!

Cincinnati, OH
Inspector was amazing!! Very thorough!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
February 14, 2020
Wow! Thank you, Paula!

Cincinnati, OH
Very thorough.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
February 14, 2020
Thank you, Shelagh. We certainly hope you enjoy the new condo and that awesome hand-carved mantel.

Cincinnati, OH

OH
Doug & Cheryl are so thorough and honest! They are always expanding the services they offer their clients and their expertise ever growing.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
February 14, 2020
Thank you, Alysa! That means a lot. Honesty and integrity are first and foremost.

OH
Doug Haynes is the man! Very thorough, professional and timely.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
February 14, 2020
Thanks Brice!

Cincinnati, OH
Doug was my inspector. He was thorough yet efficient, and took the time to explain any questions I had right off the bat. On top of that, he was extremely personable and made the inspection process really enjoyable! Amerispec was also super easy to schedule and had some of the more competitive prices when I compared rates.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 30, 2019
Thank you Laura! We appreciate the kind words. Enjoy that adorable home!

OH
I like the report, very detailed. The inspector had a great personality and respected the buyer.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 30, 2019
Thank you Terry. We look forward to working with you again.

OH
Prompt service, friendly, and easy to work with!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 30, 2019
Thank you Brittany. Looking forward to working with you again.

Bethel, OH
Very professional, prompt, and the details covered in the inspection was excellent! I appreciate the job being so well done! Already referred this service to a couple of my friends. Thank you
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
November 30, 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Dave. We hope you enjoy the new home.

Milford, OH
Very thorough and detail oriented. Was able to schedule quickly and had the fill report later that day.

Cincinnati, OH
Doug was very informative. He made the process less stressful by explaining everything as he went along with the inspection. The occasional updates within the process helped me not to become overloaded with all that would have to be done.

Cincinnati, OH
The inspection was very thorough and I really liked the layout of the images in the report.

Cincinnati, OH
Doug Haynes's inspection was meticulous and his photographic report was highly organized and useful.

New Richmond, OH
Everything went smoothly, Doug was both personable and professional. He was very patient and explained things as he found them. I would highly recommend Amerispec.

OH
I got the report on the same day the inspection was done, very detailed.

Maineville, OH
Doug was fantastic. In watching him go thru his tasks he was very detail orientated and kind and considerate when answering questions from me. HE worked at a steady pace and in a methodical manner. I've purchased (4) other properties in my lifetime, and Doug was the best inspector I have ever had. I highly recommend him for use in all real estate transactions.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
October 15, 2019
Susan, thank you for the wonderful review! It's nice to know that we're providing a valuable service to great customers and exceeded expectations.