AmeriSpec Inspection Services Googleplus-24

   51 Reviews
1227 Neale Lane
Loveland, OH 45140
513-341-1489
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 12, 2019
J.K.
Beckett Ridge, OH
Very thorough, very organized, very kind. They were recommended by the realtor and I trust my realtor and he did a great job with the recommendation. I could not be happier.
June 2, 2019
O.B.
Middletown, OH
Thorough. Answers questions clearly. Punctual.
May 21, 2019
Catie VanDerVelde, REALTOR, CNE, CGA
OH
Thorough and takes the time to explain things to the buyers!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
Catie, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! We appreciate it.
May 21, 2019
Tim McDonald
Cincinnati, OH
Doug is so great. He explained things so that we understood them and their level of importance. His reports are easy to read with great explanations.
May 20, 2019
David Snelling
Cincinnati, OH
Quanlity home inspection for a reasonable price! A+ Service!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
David, Thank you for the great feedback. Wish you well in the new home.
May 19, 2019
L.G.
Maineville, OH
Doug was very thorough and had great suggestions that were very helpful! They were very professional, organized and friendly!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
Hi Laura, Thank you for the wonderful review. Wishing you and your family well in the new home. We're always happy to serve fellow veterans.
May 12, 2019
L.M.
West Chester Township, OH
Excellent job. Very detailed, and delivered extremely quickly.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
Larry, thank you for positive feedback.
May 9, 2019
Jeremy Rutherford
Middletown, OH
Doug was very thorough and very helpful! Systems are very helpful and insightful!!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
Jeremy, thank you for the positive feedback. Enjoy that gorgeous home!
May 7, 2019
Jennifer Findley
OH
Thoroughness, prompt access to report, ability to go through the report and accept conditions individually, ask for repairs, or ask for financial compensation. Very cool and easy to use!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 23, 2019
Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled that clients and agents alike find our systems valuable easy to use.
May 4, 2019
Stephen Austin
West Chester Township, OH
I welcomed the courtesy and professionalism along with the recommendation to Home Binder. I was able to leverage an online cost evaluation of the home inspection report ($49) to negotiate with the seller to cover nearly $5,000 of $7,000 in estimated repairs.
April 30, 2019
D.H.
Liberty Township, OH
I live in southern Calif. and I am purchasing a house in Liberty Township, OH. Since I was unable to inspect the house myself I had to rely on the feedback from my daughter,her husband, and my realtor. After making an offer I felt that it was important to hire a home inspector. My loan officer from US Bank recommended AmeriSpec from Cincinnati. Doug Haynes was the inspector from AmeriSpec. Doug did a great job with his inspection. Doug's 2-hr inspection was very comprehensive. Doug reviewed every aspect of the house, both inside and outside. The inspection report that followed (same day) was incredible. It was so thorough and the software program was easy to navigate. From this report I was able to click and paste and make a list of the repair items I wanted the seller to take care of prior to my purchase. The report also included pictures of the recommended repair items Doug responded promptly to my email questions. AmeriSpec is a very professional Home Inspection company. Their fee was very reasonable. Thanks Doug
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
May 02, 2019
Thanks for the kind words, Dane! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.
April 17, 2019
Eric Schickli
Cincinnati, OH
Great, thorough whole-home inspection on a large North Avondale home!
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 26, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for us. Enjoy that gorgeous home!
April 10, 2019
J.F.
Loveland, OH
Quick and thorough service and affordable price.
April 8, 2019
Tamirat Tsige
Cincinnati, OH
He doing good inspection and he is friendly i appreciate Doug i went to say thank you
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 09, 2019
Tamirat, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Best wishes in your new home.
April 8, 2019
Tiffiny McDonald
OH
Doug is so helpful and explains everything. I am so grateful for his willingness to explain things I don't understand.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 09, 2019
Thanks Tiffiny! That's the reason we're here. We'll gladly help any time.
April 2, 2019
B.R.
OH
This was my first time using AmeriSpec, and I have to say I was pleased. I'll definitely recommend them, again.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 04, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, Barb. We look forward to partnering with you and your clients in the future.
March 27, 2019
D.A.
Lebanon, OH
Very thorough
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 04, 2019
Thanks Debbie! We always do our best work for our clients. Best wishes in your new home.
March 26, 2019
Rosa Cana
Cincinnati, OH
The service was very professional. Our inspector took the necessary time to assess all the areas of the house. He gave us a detailed report. On top of this, he wanted to make sure I understood the suggestions he was giving us and he found (by his own initiative) an interpreter since I am Spanish speaker.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
April 26, 2019
Gracias, Rosa. We do whatever it takes to make sure our clients have a full understanding of our reports.
March 18, 2019
Christopher Bark
Mason, OH
Very quick, very professional, very polite, and affordable I will definitely recommend them and/or use them again.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
March 19, 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Christopher. Wishing you and the family well in the new home.
March 15, 2019
C.T.
Williamsburg, OH
Very helpful and detailed. Very thorough.
Response From AmeriSpec Inspection Services
March 19, 2019
Thanks Chris. We hope you enjoy the home.