AmeriSpec Inspection Services Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   169 Reviews
428 W. Summerfield Cir.
Anaheim, CA 92802
714-673-7216
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2019
D.P.
Norwalk, CA
The inspector took time to show and explain some of his concerns. He took time to make sure I understand the potential impact.
August 18, 2019
J.M.
Walnut, CA
Rudy and Mike were very personable and informative.
August 13, 2019
T.K.
CA
Very impressed with the professionalism of the inspector. will make sure to work with him for the next inspection.
August 12, 2019
S.D.
CA
Easy to schedule, always on time, always a thorough inspection!
August 4, 2019
H.N.
Stanton, CA
Awesome service
August 4, 2019
M.R.B.
Menifee, CA
Very friendly technician very helpful thanks
July 31, 2019
M.S.
CA
Everything
July 31, 2019
D.S.
Fullerton, CA
It was great. Inspector was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us. Would definitely recommend to others.
July 30, 2019
J.R.
CA
Extremely thorough and patient with the customers. Always take the time to explain everything, literally everything...
July 30, 2019
Y.M.
Long Beach, CA
The I see for was very friendly and explained things very well
July 30, 2019
S.M.
Long Beach, CA
I was able to ask questions and felt very satisfied once Rudy gave me the explanation.
July 28, 2019
D.P.
Paramount, CA
I was not there it was my Realtor
July 27, 2019
K.M.
CA
He was on time, explained each and every thing to the buyer and to me. Very informative and well trained.
July 16, 2019
J.A.
CA
professional and informative
July 14, 2019
D.D.
CA
Mike was very thorough and went through everything with us.
July 14, 2019
A.H.
CA
The whole process from start to finish was great. The communication was excellent! My inspector was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them again to clients.
July 14, 2019
K.S.
CA
Fast and efficient. Showed up on time
July 14, 2019
L.A.O.
Duarte, CA
Rudy was friendly, helpful, and thorough.
July 11, 2019
K.D.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Fast and friendly
July 8, 2019
J.N.
CA
Very descriptive