AmeriSpec of Toronto SE Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   176 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
J.R.
Scarborough, ON
Blair was very personable. He knows what he is doing and cares about his customers.
November 15, 2017
K.A.T.B.
Oshawa, ON
On Monday Nov. 13th we had Blair White complete an inspection on our new house. We highly recommend him to anyone whom is looking for an inspection (especially first time home buyers!). He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Since my husband and I are first time home buyers, Blair took the time to explain what we need to look out for and things we need to keep on top of. Not only did the inspection help us become aware of issues that can arise but it was also educational on many levels. Thank you so much for your services Blair, we greatly appreciate it!
November 15, 2017
S.J.
Toronto, ON
Thorough
November 12, 2017
K.S.
Markham, ON
Perfect job
November 10, 2017
J.R.
Georgina, ON
Blair was very personable. He went through the house inside and out with me, showing me and explaining everything to me. He made sure I understood what he was looking at, why and different issues that might arise. One of the main things I really appreciated, was that he took his time and didn't rush his job or me if I had extra questions or areas of concerns. I had explained to Blair that we wanted to either build up or out on the house he was inspecting for us. He gave me his option on what he thought our based solution would be and why, due to the structure, and location of electrical paneling. Blair White is an excellent house inspector and would recommend his services to anyone. I already have recommended him as well as mentioned him on Facebook.
November 9, 2017
J.M.S.
Vaughan, ON
Quick and efficient. Pleasant and informative . We believe warranty given will help stimulate sale of the home .
October 26, 2017
N.H.
Pickering, ON
Quick, respectful & good price.
October 19, 2017
M.C.
Richmond Hill, ON
Blair was through and explained everything to us. He explained possible causes of issues and incuraged us to ask questions about them.
October 9, 2017
J.A.K.
Bowmanville, ON
Blair was great. Thorough, and explained everything to us as he went through the house. Report came within 24 hours of inspection.
October 2, 2017
J.R.L.
Richmond Hill, ON
The inspection was very thorough. Blair also took the time to explain to us components that have problems. He also gave good recommendations on maintence. And it’s all in a very detailed report so it’s easy to refer back to it in the future.
September 26, 2017
L.C.
Brampton, ON
The inspector was diligent on checking both the exterior and interior of the property. I find it informative as the inspector goes through his routine explaining the benefits or the safety concerns; all of which are summarized on the Inspection Report. I definitely would recommend AmeriSpec to family and friends!!
September 17, 2017
L.T.L.F.
Oshawa, ON
Blair was very professional and knowledgable. He made sure I understood everything in the house and took his time explaining the safety items as well as keeping items durable.
September 17, 2017
A.K.
Toronto, ON
Absolute professionalism and knowledgable ,
September 13, 2017
M.C.
Toronto, ON
In addition to being a nice guy, Blair was very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered any questions and explained everything well. He was flexible with scheduling and had the report ready in a timely manner.
September 12, 2017
J.J.W.
Toronto, ON
Blair did a very good job.
September 11, 2017
S.T.
Vaughan, ON
Blair was very knowledgable and thorough.
September 4, 2017
M.M.M.
Oshawa, ON
I had my new home inspected by Blair White and it was an amazing experience for me. He was very professional, showed me everything I needed to know about the house and gave me straight forward answers during all aspects of the inspection. He even went above and beyond by showing me all of the baby proofing things I will need to complete as my wife is currently pregnant. As this is our first home, I feel way more confident now that Blair has gone through the inspection with me. He was not only extremely knowledgable, but very friendly and personable. I will be recommending him to anyone I know looking to have a home inspection.
September 2, 2017
T.M.I.
Pickering, ON
Blair is on time, available, courteous, and spends the time with my clients. 3 inspections this month alone.
August 31, 2017
R.R.
Scarborough, ON
Very good Job
August 31, 2017
J.H.
Toronto, ON
Simply put: the service was excellent. Mr. White did a great job. He was professional, courteous, and took the time to not only to thoroughly inspect the property, but brought matters to my attention and explained their significance to me. He was also able to answer all of my questions, and made sure I knew what I was getting into.