AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Toronto East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   279 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2018
E.P.S.
Toronto, ON
Blair was very knowledgeable and explained the inspection concise and clear. He was thorough and very efficient. Great customer service!
October 12, 2018
Stephanie Miller
Ajax, ON
I appreciated the honesty and felt right away that I was in good hands. The report was very thorough but also easy to understand.
October 10, 2018
S.L.
Whitby, ON
Service was thorough & informative ... but I'm still waiting for my report to complete the process.
October 5, 2018
R.S.A.S.S.D.
Mississauga, ON
Thorough
September 29, 2018
S.D.S.
Ajax, ON
Thorough. Knowledgable and friendly agent
September 27, 2018
F.N.
Toronto, ON
Top notch service, no complaints.
September 18, 2018
Amanda Cabral Medford
Brantford, ON
Our inspector was very organized and presented us a summary of what was to come when he inspected. The inspection did not feel rushed. I felt he was efficient and geniunally cared and enjoyed his job. He took the time to answer all questions/concerns we had as they came up along with some opinions and options as to how to work with the home. It was truly a blessing to get that extra service that we didnt expect to get from an inspection, as we are first time home buyers and new to this whole process. This helped greatly with us making a confident decision on the century old home!
September 16, 2018
K.M.
Toronto, ON
Everything was great! Thank you so much!
September 1, 2018
L.K.
Toronto, ON
The inspector was friendly and informative
September 1, 2018
Mark Braungardt
Toronto, ON
Blair was very thorough and knowledgeable about key feautures of the home. He pointed out potential risks among other areas to watch for vulnerability in future. He provided my clients with the peace of mind they needed to move forward with one of the most important investments of their lives - their home! Thank you Blair for your time and professionalism. Lucy D
August 25, 2018
Mohsin Bajwa
Toronto, ON
Perfection and complete knowledge about Construction and detail check for everything.
August 25, 2018
B.T.A.S.
Pickering, ON
Blair was very efficient and definitely client friendly
August 17, 2018
D.J.M.
Toronto, ON
Blair was super friendly and informative. He told me everything he was looking at and why, and involved me in the process.
August 16, 2018
A.S.P.D.
Toronto, ON
I do not have much experience on home inspection. But you absolutely great compare to my previous experience.
August 8, 2018
S.R.
Halton Hills, ON
Inspector Blair was very professional, knowledgeable and educated us on how to maintain our new home. His report was very easy to read and understand. He also completed our home inspection in a timely manner since we had an inspection condition to waive.
August 3, 2018
M.S.
Innisfil, ON
Blair is very thorough and he explains everything to clients. He makes clients comfortable in a way serious issues are addressed and minor issues are no big deal. He has a pleasing personality and I would love to recommend him to other realtors and buyer and seller clients
August 3, 2018
M.J.C.
Ajax, ON
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable at the job
August 3, 2018
T.M.
Toronto, ON
Blair did s great job. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
July 9, 2018
W.X.
Scarborough, ON
The inspection was very thorough and well executed. Very friendly staff!
July 6, 2018
K.W.
Toronto, ON
Blair was easy to work with. Very thorough, prompt and was great with my client