AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Toronto East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   304 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2018
K.Z.
Toronto, ON
It was good
December 8, 2018
B.T.
Brampton, ON
Blair was very personable and knowledgeable. Made some practical recommendations that were cost effective
December 7, 2018
T.M.
Mississuga, ON
Blair was professional, knowledgeable and great guy.
December 7, 2018
Cyril Diji
ON
Blair (our inspector) is very thorough and knowledgeable.
December 5, 2018
A.S.
Toronto, ON
Very professional and detailed inspection and report done by Blair
November 28, 2018
Panos Moschonissios
Toronto, ON
Tests were conducted in a professional manner. Questions were answered. Mr. Blair White is a polite individual with a friendly attitude! His recommendations were very helpful. Thank you Panos Moschonissios
November 26, 2018
D.C.
Toronto, ON
The inspection was done thoroughly and Blair answered my questions satisfactorily.
November 21, 2018
G.S.
AB
November 8, 2018
K.R.
ON
The inspector did not go on the roof. He said 3 storeys was too high and yet I was charged full price ($380 plus hst). The roof is a large part of a home inspection. He also made a mistake in the report regarding shut off valves in the kitchen. His report states that he viewed them. He did not. There aren’t any shut off valves. I asked him to correct the report and he said he would but I never heard from him again. Too late, the home has been sold. Not this time, but I have used other inspectors from your company over the years and I found their ethics questionable. They asked for cash and they offered to leave things out of a pre-list inspection that were negative about the home. No point in have a pre-list anymore if that’s the case. Not impressed and I wouldn’t use your inspectors again. [NAME REMOVED] Toronto Realtor
November 4, 2018
J.C.
Markham, ON
Blair was detailed oriented and took the time to explain the process and what he was inspecting.
October 31, 2018
Gerry Cabral & Sonia Pereira
Toronto, ON
Professional clean explained everything in detail accommodated my babies sleep schedule friendly all around perfect would most definitely recommend
October 29, 2018
Nancy Huntley
Toronto, ON
The technician was very professional and efficient st carrying out the energy audit. He is also very personable and explained what he was doing, how he arrived at determining issues and how they can be remediated.
October 23, 2018
C.Z.
Mississauga, ON
Blair was very accommodating to our call for an immediate audit. He showed up on time and was very thorough.
October 21, 2018
Maleeni Egli
Toronto, ON
Friendly, professional, competitively priced and excellent with customer service. Option to choose from example warranty. also having advance payment system "Square"
October 12, 2018
Stephanie Miller
Ajax, ON
I appreciated the honesty and felt right away that I was in good hands. The report was very thorough but also easy to understand.
October 5, 2018
R.S.A.S.S.D.
Mississauga, ON
Thorough
September 29, 2018
S.D.S.
Ajax, ON
Thorough. Knowledgable and friendly agent
September 27, 2018
F.N.
Toronto, ON
Top notch service, no complaints.
September 18, 2018
Amanda Cabral Medford
Brantford, ON
Our inspector was very organized and presented us a summary of what was to come when he inspected. The inspection did not feel rushed. I felt he was efficient and geniunally cared and enjoyed his job. He took the time to answer all questions/concerns we had as they came up along with some opinions and options as to how to work with the home. It was truly a blessing to get that extra service that we didnt expect to get from an inspection, as we are first time home buyers and new to this whole process. This helped greatly with us making a confident decision on the century old home!
September 16, 2018
K.M.
Toronto, ON
Everything was great! Thank you so much!