AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Toronto East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   335 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
A.R.
Newmarket, ON
It was very knowledgeable the inspector was very professional and polite he explained everything in detail
March 19, 2019
A.K.
Toronto, ON
Blair was amazing.
March 12, 2019
Roger Martins
Toronto, ON
Blair is always the first person I recommend for my clients to contact prior to putting in an offer on a home. Thorough, knowledgeable and even patient enough to to answer all questions a jittery first time buyer may have! 10 out 10 everyday of the week! Roger Martins Real Estate Homeward
March 12, 2019
M.K.T.O.N.
Ajax, ON
Very informative and an in-depth discovery of what issues a house has
March 11, 2019
A.R.
Richmond Hill, ON
Blaire was extremely professional and thorough during his inspection. Would highly recommend his services to anyone.
March 9, 2019
M.F.
Toronto, ON
In a nutshell... great information on home efficiency
March 3, 2019
David & Julie Holroyd
Toronto, ON
Blair was very nice and extremely knowledgeable making sure to take the time to explain his findings! A great experience as a first time home buyer.
February 6, 2019
Clem & Evelyn D'Orazio
East Gwillimbury, ON
Blair was very professional and personable.
February 6, 2019
H.V.
Toronto, ON
very friendly. showed up on time, great customer service.
February 5, 2019
M.P.
Thornhill, ON
Excellent
January 29, 2019
A.C.M.G.
Whitby, ON
Great stuff!
January 28, 2019
Fahad Quader
Whitby, ON
I am new homebuyer and everything was explained to me in detail. All potential issues were shared with me on the spot. It definitely made my purchase process more informed and easier.
January 21, 2019
D.C.
Toronto, ON
I am pleased with the technical advice Blair gave and explained all the data in the inspection process.
January 13, 2019
Jenniveve Brown
Toronto, ON
Professional, courteous, friendly, informative
January 12, 2019
Valeria Neuenschwander
Whitby, ON
Blair White, is knowledgeable and professional, he explains in greater details any questions you may have regarding your home inspection, he is very confident, delivers outstanding service and has an awesome knowledge at his field of work at a professional level. Highly recommend
January 7, 2019
A.F.
Scarborough, ON
It was just excellent!The way he did his job is very good and the way he explained to me the process of doing the audit and getting the rebate was easy to understand.I highly recommend his work and what he has been doing!
December 31, 2018
S.W.
Toronto, ON
Perfect service. All my question answered and more. A+
December 30, 2018
S.C.
Toronto, ON
Identifiable brand. Link to FCT
December 14, 2018
Gerry Cabral & Sonia Pereira
Toronto, ON
Professional timely service. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail what to expect.
December 11, 2018
Shivang Vij
Brampton, ON
A very friendly guy with complete knowledge of what he is looking at! Makes you feel comfortable and answers all your queries with ease.