AmeriSpec of Toronto SE Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   191 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
P.S.
Toronto, ON
The inspection is very thorough and the service is friendly and personal.
December 12, 2017
A.M.
Ajax, ON
Very good service and eye for details.
December 7, 2017
J.R.
Newmarket, ON
Blair was very thorough and excellent to work with!
December 5, 2017
M.W.
Richmond Hill, ON
Blair did a wonderful job/1
December 4, 2017
P.J.S.
Vaughan, ON
Blair was very knowledgeable Was very nice and had a great attitude. You could really tell he enjoyed his work and that he was dedicated to making it a good experience for the home buyer.
November 27, 2017
E.M.G.
Whitby, ON
Blair was very helpful and detailed friendly amd easy going. He taught us alot of things. We thank him for our first time experience and will forsure recommend him.
November 27, 2017
R.G.
Toronto, ON
Excellent communication on site.
November 20, 2017
J.R.
Oshawa, ON
Blair was very personable. He knows what he is doing and cares about his customers.
November 15, 2017
K.A.T.B.
Oshawa, ON
On Monday Nov. 13th we had Blair White complete an inspection on our new house. We highly recommend him to anyone whom is looking for an inspection (especially first time home buyers!). He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Since my husband and I are first time home buyers, Blair took the time to explain what we need to look out for and things we need to keep on top of. Not only did the inspection help us become aware of issues that can arise but it was also educational on many levels. Thank you so much for your services Blair, we greatly appreciate it!
November 15, 2017
S.J.
Toronto, ON
Thorough
November 12, 2017
K.S.
Markham, ON
Perfect job
November 10, 2017
J.R.
Georgina, ON
Blair was very personable. He went through the house inside and out with me, showing me and explaining everything to me. He made sure I understood what he was looking at, why and different issues that might arise. One of the main things I really appreciated, was that he took his time and didn't rush his job or me if I had extra questions or areas of concerns. I had explained to Blair that we wanted to either build up or out on the house he was inspecting for us. He gave me his option on what he thought our based solution would be and why, due to the structure, and location of electrical paneling. Blair White is an excellent house inspector and would recommend his services to anyone. I already have recommended him as well as mentioned him on Facebook.
November 9, 2017
J.M.S.
Vaughan, ON
Quick and efficient. Pleasant and informative . We believe warranty given will help stimulate sale of the home .
October 26, 2017
N.H.
Pickering, ON
Quick, respectful & good price.
October 19, 2017
M.C.
Richmond Hill, ON
Blair was through and explained everything to us. He explained possible causes of issues and incuraged us to ask questions about them.
October 9, 2017
J.A.K.
Bowmanville, ON
Blair was great. Thorough, and explained everything to us as he went through the house. Report came within 24 hours of inspection.
October 2, 2017
J.R.L.
Richmond Hill, ON
The inspection was very thorough. Blair also took the time to explain to us components that have problems. He also gave good recommendations on maintence. And it’s all in a very detailed report so it’s easy to refer back to it in the future.
September 26, 2017
L.C.
Brampton, ON
The inspector was diligent on checking both the exterior and interior of the property. I find it informative as the inspector goes through his routine explaining the benefits or the safety concerns; all of which are summarized on the Inspection Report. I definitely would recommend AmeriSpec to family and friends!!
September 17, 2017
L.T.L.F.
Oshawa, ON
Blair was very professional and knowledgable. He made sure I understood everything in the house and took his time explaining the safety items as well as keeping items durable.
September 17, 2017
A.K.
Toronto, ON
Absolute professionalism and knowledgable ,