AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Toronto East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   248 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
R.B.
ON
Very detailed.
June 20, 2018
Thomas Milway
Toronto, ON
Blair was pleasant, thorough, on time and practical. Would highly recommend his services.
June 19, 2018
Sarah Rose Eaman
Toronto, ON
Great service! We needed a home inspection done within a few days and at odd hours. Blair white was quick to respond and fit us into his busy schedule. My clients were very happy with the package that was provided as well as the inspection and information that Blair provided. Thank you!
June 1, 2018
Anna Pedlar
ON
Thorough, smart, timely and available!
June 1, 2018
Cliff Nandlall
Richmond Hill, ON
He was very thorough
June 1, 2018
S.K.
Toronto, ON
The house was checked inside and out, I haven't received my final report but everything turned out better than I thought. I like the fact that the inspection is not biased, recommendations are made but there is no pressure to do everything. Some good pointers to save energy and make the home more comfortable.
May 28, 2018
S.T.
Pickering, ON
Everything was just perfect
May 18, 2018
A.K.
Toronto, ON
It was very professional, thorough .
May 18, 2018
D.C.
Scarborough, ON
Speed, efficiency and competence of the 'inspector'. One of the rare occasions in a multi year renovation/sale project that the person I contracted was what he claimed to be and what I needed.
May 15, 2018
K.R.
Markham, ON
Blair was on time, very professional, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He took the time to explain every step of the inspection process and kept his promise to send the summary and report promptly. I would happily recommend his service to everyone.
May 9, 2018
Michael Yim
Toronto, ON
Professional, thorough and knowledgeable.
May 6, 2018
Megan Wickett
Toronto, ON
Prompt Report easy to read
April 30, 2018
Kester Fraser
Toronto, ON
Blair is hands on, available and thorough. Interfaces well with clients and puts them at ease.
April 24, 2018
J.M.
ON
Quick and in time response. Thanks
April 23, 2018
Hari gurmaita
Toronto, ON
Professionalism with great customer service .
April 15, 2018
Scott Burrows
Newmarket, ON
on time service and professionalism....
April 14, 2018
A.Z.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough report. Extremely friendly and helpful service.
April 4, 2018
A.T.
Mississauga, ON
Impatient inspector
March 31, 2018
Norm Johnson
Brampton, ON
Blair did a fantastic job going through the hole home and explaining as we went from room to room. I definitely recommend using Blair for one of your biggest investments.
March 28, 2018
Justin Chang
Scarborough, ON
Blair was very informative and professional