AmeriSpec of Toronto SE Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   156 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2017
L.T.L.F.
Oshawa, ON
Blair was very professional and knowledgable. He made sure I understood everything in the house and took his time explaining the safety items as well as keeping items durable.
September 17, 2017
A.K.
Toronto, ON
Absolute professionalism and knowledgable ,
September 13, 2017
M.C.
Toronto, ON
In addition to being a nice guy, Blair was very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered any questions and explained everything well. He was flexible with scheduling and had the report ready in a timely manner.
September 12, 2017
J.J.W.
Toronto, ON
Blair did a very good job.
September 11, 2017
S.T.
Vaughan, ON
Blair was very knowledgable and thorough.
September 4, 2017
M.M.M.
Oshawa, ON
I had my new home inspected by Blair White and it was an amazing experience for me. He was very professional, showed me everything I needed to know about the house and gave me straight forward answers during all aspects of the inspection. He even went above and beyond by showing me all of the baby proofing things I will need to complete as my wife is currently pregnant. As this is our first home, I feel way more confident now that Blair has gone through the inspection with me. He was not only extremely knowledgable, but very friendly and personable. I will be recommending him to anyone I know looking to have a home inspection.
September 2, 2017
T.M.I.
Pickering, ON
Blair is on time, available, courteous, and spends the time with my clients. 3 inspections this month alone.
August 31, 2017
R.R.
Scarborough, ON
Very good Job
August 31, 2017
J.H.
Toronto, ON
Simply put: the service was excellent. Mr. White did a great job. He was professional, courteous, and took the time to not only to thoroughly inspect the property, but brought matters to my attention and explained their significance to me. He was also able to answer all of my questions, and made sure I knew what I was getting into.
August 24, 2017
V.C.
Georgina, ON
Extremely professional and personable. Would definitely recommend his services.
August 18, 2017
N.S.
Toronto, ON
Blair really took his time to physically show me, and explain what all the "look fors" were, why they were important, what was in good shape and what needed to be put on a prioritized list to do. He was very patient and made the experience the least painful process possible.
August 1, 2017
Cyril Diji
ON
Blair was very knowledgeable and efficient, he also made the buyer very feel comfortable during the home inspection process. Cyril Diji Right At Home Realty Inc.
July 22, 2017
J.G.
Scarborough, ON
Blair was excellent and walked me through the entire house. He also pointed out extra information that gave me great ideas and what my potential costs would be. He had excellent customer service skills.
July 14, 2017
R.C.
Toronto, ON
Blair was very professional, knowledgable and helpful. We learned a lot about our new home and we are very glad he was there to point things out to us. Will definitely refer him to friends an family.
July 5, 2017
R.L.H.
Mississauga, ON
The inspector was very friendly,informative,thorough and very professional.
July 5, 2017
O.D.
Richmond Hill, ON
Blair White was knowledgeable and helpful
July 3, 2017
T.K.R.
Toronto, ON
Professional, thorough and provided quick turn around on both the inspection time and providing the report.
June 22, 2017
M.L.
Thornhill, ON
Inspector was very friendly and explained everythings as he went along. Was knowledgeable and answered each question that was asked. Also provided advice and insight as well. Overall great service!
June 21, 2017
Flor De Moya
Barrie, ON
I like the details that the inspector put in all the things inside and outside the house. It was a good service and works for me to made a decision about the property. Thanks a lot.
May 27, 2017
R.C.
Whitby, ON
Blair is thorough, informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend him.