AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Toronto East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   399 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2019
Shumaila Maknojia
Brampton, ON
Excellent job and provided lots of pointer for being first time house owner.
August 6, 2019
A.O.
Brampton, ON
Great service and consultative approach by Blair
August 6, 2019
G.C.
Newmarket, ON
The inspector was efficient punctual and knowledgeable
July 31, 2019
L.
Mississauga, ON
Thanks a lot Blair for your professionalism work that you did , most likely you inspect even minor details to keep your clint full satisfy and trust I'm very happy . Best regards [NAME REMOVED] Khalil
July 31, 2019
S.W.
Pickering, ON
There were defencies included in the report that were not discussed with me when I did a walkthrough of the house with the insepctor.
July 23, 2019
D.G.
Toronto, ON
Blair was very professional and did a great work. His in depth inspection was very through and helpful. He is easy to communicate to. He also suggested how the maintenance should be kept up to date.
July 18, 2019
W.C.
Markham, ON
The inspection was carried out out by Blair in a very thorough and comprehensive manner. W.[LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 17, 2019
Maleeni Egli
ON
Blair White is amazing. He is very professional, take pride and joy in his work, give explaination, has patience and review with buyers home inspection report and seller pre-home inspection report with the clients. He explains home warranty from Amerispec. Always answers his phone and responds quickly. I would definitely recommend Blair White and Amerispec. Keep up the good work.
July 17, 2019
M.S.I.
Toronto, ON
Blair was very knowledgeable, and thorough in his inspection. He took his time and explained his findings in detail, and was very professional.
July 16, 2019
W.A.S.W.
Whitby, ON
Complete, honest, and independent review.
July 15, 2019
A.T.
Markham, ON
Personable, professional and willing to answer questions. It was a great experience.
July 15, 2019
Peimin Guo
Markham, ON
A++ Service done by Blair
July 11, 2019
M.M.M.C.
Toronto, ON
thorough inspection of the house was completed.
July 9, 2019
Sarah Gheriani
Toronto, ON
Blair is the absolute best! He's personable, knowledgeable and thorough. I needed a last minute inspection done for my clients in Oshawa this weekend and he came through! Thank you Blair!
July 7, 2019
V.P.
Toronto, ON
Blair is the man. Easy to get along with and fun to work with.
July 5, 2019
Sean Gonsalves
Markham, ON
Blair White did a great job as usual. he is professional throughal and great with the clients.
July 5, 2019
O.W.
Markham, ON
Friendly, accurate, direct
July 3, 2019
Dale Thom
Toronto, ON
Blair shows up on time and does a professional job of explaining the systems of the house and how to maintain aging buildings.
July 3, 2019
A.J.L.
Whitby, ON
Very knowledgeable and thorough. We felt extremely confident in Blair's findings and report.
June 29, 2019
J.P.
Courtice, ON
A truly knowledgeable professional. To the point details and it's recommended measures.