AmeriSpec of Toronto SE Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   137 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 1, 2017
Cyril Diji
ON
Blair was very knowledgeable and efficient, he also made the buyer very feel comfortable during the home inspection process. Cyril Diji Right At Home Realty Inc.
July 22, 2017
J.G.
Scarborough, ON
Blair was excellent and walked me through the entire house. He also pointed out extra information that gave me great ideas and what my potential costs would be. He had excellent customer service skills.
July 14, 2017
R.C.
Toronto, ON
Blair was very professional, knowledgable and helpful. We learned a lot about our new home and we are very glad he was there to point things out to us. Will definitely refer him to friends an family.
July 5, 2017
R.L.H.
Mississauga, ON
The inspector was very friendly,informative,thorough and very professional.
July 5, 2017
O.D.
Richmond Hill, ON
Blair White was knowledgeable and helpful
July 3, 2017
T.K.R.
Toronto, ON
Professional, thorough and provided quick turn around on both the inspection time and providing the report.
June 22, 2017
M.L.
Thornhill, ON
Inspector was very friendly and explained everythings as he went along. Was knowledgeable and answered each question that was asked. Also provided advice and insight as well. Overall great service!
June 21, 2017
Flor De Moya
Barrie, ON
I like the details that the inspector put in all the things inside and outside the house. It was a good service and works for me to made a decision about the property. Thanks a lot.
May 27, 2017
R.C.
Whitby, ON
Blair is thorough, informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend him.
May 23, 2017
J.M.K.
Scarborough, ON
very thorough inspection. good package of information for the seller and buyer
May 5, 2017
M.S.
Markham, ON
You are looking everything very closely. Too finding any problems regardless not good working conditions. Thanks
April 16, 2017
J.A.C.
Toronto, ON
Dry thorough and knowledgeable Friendly and ready to explain what was being done Loved the 18 month warranty plan
April 16, 2017
F.L.B.
Toronto, ON
Very thorough
April 13, 2017
W.L.S.
Toronto, ON
Friendly courteous knowledgable inspector. Willing to explain things to the home owner.
April 5, 2017
J.H.E.H.
Toronto, ON
We loved the amount of detail that was given. As first time home buyers it was wonderful to have Blair, as he explained things to us in a way in which we would understand. Also it was so informative in terms of what was long term and what was immediate in terms of work to be done. This was our second home inspection, and second with Blair. I have to say after the first meeting and first go round I didn't want anyone else. The level of detail that we received was fenominal. Also there was no stone un-turned we knew every little aspect that needed to be loooked at. Thank you so much , the service provided was such a great help. Emily
February 21, 2017
Carolyn Greer
Toronto, ON
Very knowledgable, honest and friendly inspectors . Thank you for your service
December 4, 2016
Steve Mc Hale
Toronto, ON
Thorough, conscientious and all matters explained to the homeowner in clear, concise language. Blair is a great guy and very good at his job.
November 21, 2016
G.B.
Pickering, ON
Blair White did a spectacular job.Very thorough. Highly recommended!
November 12, 2016
Lindsay & Hayden Punter
Toronto, ON
Fast, helpful, good value
October 17, 2016
D.J.J.J.T.
Toronto, ON
Inspector Blair was very friendly and knowledgeable