AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Toronto East Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   265 Reviews
6A-170 The Donway W. Suite 1402
Toronto, ON M3C 2E8
(416) 738-3784
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
D.J.M.
Toronto, ON
Blair was super friendly and informative. He told me everything he was looking at and why, and involved me in the process.
August 16, 2018
A.S.P.D.
Toronto, ON
I do not have much experience on home inspection. But you absolutely great compare to my previous experience.
August 8, 2018
S.R.
Halton Hills, ON
Inspector Blair was very professional, knowledgeable and educated us on how to maintain our new home. His report was very easy to read and understand. He also completed our home inspection in a timely manner since we had an inspection condition to waive.
August 3, 2018
L.P.
Toronto, ON
Blair is very thorough and he explains everything to clients. He makes clients comfortable in a way serious issues are addressed and minor issues are no big deal. He has a pleasing personality and I would love to recommend him to other realtors and buyer and seller clients
August 3, 2018
M.J.C.
Ajax, ON
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable at the job
August 3, 2018
T.M.
Toronto, ON
Blair did s great job. Thanks [NAME REMOVED]
July 9, 2018
W.X.
Scarborough, ON
The inspection was very thorough and well executed. Very friendly staff!
July 6, 2018
K.W.
Toronto, ON
Blair was easy to work with. Very thorough, prompt and was great with my client
June 30, 2018
S.F.
Brampton, ON
I sent you an email, Blair. Thanks.
June 29, 2018
Tharo Chhouk
Brampton, ON
Excellent and friendly inspector. Professional workmanship will highly recommend.
June 29, 2018
K.D.
Toronto, ON
Blair was great, especially as a first time homebuyer. Gave a lot of good advice.
June 25, 2018
Dale Thom
Toronto, ON
Blair was flexible in his availability, he was on time and highlighted the benefits of the house while explaining the potential problems and maintenance necessary
June 20, 2018
Thomas Milway
Toronto, ON
Blair was pleasant, thorough, on time and practical. Would highly recommend his services.
June 19, 2018
Sarah Rose Eaman
Toronto, ON
Great service! We needed a home inspection done within a few days and at odd hours. Blair white was quick to respond and fit us into his busy schedule. My clients were very happy with the package that was provided as well as the inspection and information that Blair provided. Thank you!
June 1, 2018
Anna Pedlar
ON
Thorough, smart, timely and available!
June 1, 2018
Cliff Nandlall
Richmond Hill, ON
He was very thorough
June 1, 2018
S.K.
Toronto, ON
The house was checked inside and out, I haven't received my final report but everything turned out better than I thought. I like the fact that the inspection is not biased, recommendations are made but there is no pressure to do everything. Some good pointers to save energy and make the home more comfortable.
May 28, 2018
S.T.
Pickering, ON
Everything was just perfect
May 18, 2018
A.K.
Toronto, ON
It was very professional, thorough .
May 18, 2018
D.C.
Scarborough, ON
Speed, efficiency and competence of the 'inspector'. One of the rare occasions in a multi year renovation/sale project that the person I contracted was what he claimed to be and what I needed.