Amrita Yoga Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2544 Reviews
1204 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19125
267-928-3176
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2018
K.L.
Philadelphia
SO fun! Our instructor for aerial yoga 12pm on 11/17 was so patient and helpful especially for us newbies!
November 18, 2018
L.S.
Philadelphia
The yoga teacher Jill was fantastic , lots of explation and demonstration that was appreciated
November 18, 2018
A.B.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Heather and Stacia are two of the best yoga instructors I have ever encountered. Their classes are humbling, challenging and at the same time invigorating and healing. Heather's cues and adjustments have changed my entire practice! I carry the messages of these two instructors with me both on and off my mat. I always feel like I am met right where I am on any given day in a nonjudgemental and encouraging atmosphere. I also love the water feature in the studio. It is truly a beautiful and very special place.
November 16, 2018
Y.E.G.
Philadelphia
The physical space is beautiful and comfortable. Instructors are very kind and helpful.
November 14, 2018
L.K.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
I really loved the power pilates class that was offered in the morning! It was nice to have an option for a class that wouldn't get me super sweaty before work, while still giving me an awesome workout. I hope it comes back! Deanna is an awesome teacher!
November 14, 2018
D.H.
Philadelphia, PA
Amrita is my absolute favorite yoga studio. The space is beautiful and all of the teachers are so talented. I’ve never had a bad class there.
November 12, 2018
V.S.
Philadelphia, PA
Everything! This is such a great studio!
November 12, 2018
A.R.
Phila
Beautiful studio and great customer service.
November 10, 2018
M.M.
Philadelphia, PA
Great instructors, beautiful facility,
November 10, 2018
D.H.
Blue Bell
Great class. Wish you had more rebounder classes on weekend in particular
November 9, 2018
K.B.
Philadelphia, PA
teachers
November 8, 2018
T.K.
Philadelphia, PA
Magical, ethereal, clean and healthy space for pratice. The skylights. The waterfall. No matter which instructor you have, they’re all different and wonderful in their own ways. You’ll leave any class you take feeling strong and rejuvenated. The Moon Rituals are my new favorite offering. No other studio that I know of is doing anything quite like it. It’s something pure and real with a sense of true community with my peers as well as the divine. Amrita is like home to me. ♥️
November 8, 2018
W.C.
I love the combination of mediation and vinyasa in one class! plus the gorgeous surrounding
November 5, 2018
B.B.
Philadelphia, PA
Great instructors, challenging classes, beautiful studio!
November 5, 2018
J.P.
Philadelphia
Friendly staff at the front desk, gorgeous space
November 4, 2018
S.H.
Philadelphia
Great space and environment. Happy to have options between hot and non-heated yoga. I really like the style of yoga. Some teachers are better than others. I like teachers who are able to engage everyone and keep it challenging for all levels. I wish there was consistently a 6:30 class during the week to better fit my work schedule.
November 3, 2018
S.R.
Philadelphia, PA
The ambiance, teachers and feel!
November 2, 2018
J.G.
Amazing teachers, class offerings, community
October 31, 2018
P.O.
Philadelphia, PA
Teachers are great, space is comfortable, and a warm feeling of belonging.
October 31, 2018
H.A.
Philadelphia, PA
The beautiful space, attentive teachers and breadth of options available