Ana's Hair Salon Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   361 Reviews
5860 North Mesa Street
El Paso, TX 79912
915-845-2887
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
E.R.
EL PASO, TX
I am so happy with my cut and color, is exactly what I was going for. The service was exceptional as well. Will be coming back for sure!
February 21, 2017
R.H.
EL PASO, TX
All the ladies are very nice. Mireya did an excellent job with my haircut!
February 13, 2017
T.N.
EL PASO, TX
I am a very picky person when it comes to service. I want it all. Fair price, good manners, nice environment and people who know what they're doing. I got all of that here and have never been happier with my service. My stylist Marisela was pleasant and professional and did exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for taking your time on my hair. I only gave it a 9 because it's very pricey for the area.
February 13, 2017
A.V.
EL PASO, TX
It was a very nice salon with nice people working there. And I loved my cut
February 11, 2017
V.O.S.
Las cruces, NM
I loved the friendliness and professionalism. I felt very well attended to, and truly enjoyed the wonderful service I had while I was getting my hair done. I was offered a very nice cappuccino, and bottled water. Each of the stylists seemed to really be engaged in their work, and very focused on providing great service. The building was quite clean and beautiful.
February 3, 2017
C.V.
EL PASO, TX
Good service, attentive staff, beautiful salon
January 28, 2017
F.B.
EL PASO, TX
The professional services. Ana's great ability and friendliness of staff
January 24, 2017
M.G.
EL PASO, TX
I liked the modern look and feel of the salon, the very friendly and attentive staff, and how clean and professional everything was. I admired the helpful attitude all the stylists and assistant had with each other. I had a wonderful experience and will be back for sure. Mireya is an exceptional stylist and she is genuine and really listens to what the client wants. Great salon!
January 23, 2017
R.L.
ALANREED, TX
The salon is fresh and clean. Treatment chemical smells are minimal. Staff is always courteous. Love the hot towels! Notwithstanding Mireya does a great cut for me!
January 17, 2017
L.K.
EL PASO, TX
Friendly, professional, clean environment, and listened to my needs.
January 16, 2017
L.C.
EL PASO, TX
Great stylist! Loved the cut and recommendations.
January 13, 2017
M.G.
EL PASO, TX
Professional service! You get what you pay for and I got the best service/result I had in a long time
January 13, 2017
R.O.
El Paso, TX
Very professional and friendly staff.
January 10, 2017
P.B.
EL PASO, TX
All the staff are very friendly, you have an excellent customer service. My appointment was at 9:00am and at 9:05am Mireya was working on my hair. She was very honest, friendly and worked very carefully but fast.
January 9, 2017
F.V.
EL PASO, TX
The attention to detail
December 28, 2016
A.V.
EL PASO, TX
I love the attendance and are so polite!
December 22, 2016
A.O.
DALLAS, TX
Attention to detail and very sophisticated service. Loved every moment.
December 19, 2016
S.V.R.
EL PASO, TX
Attentiveness, disposition, quality.
December 18, 2016
L.O.
EL PASO, TX
Everything!!!
December 16, 2016
M.A.
EL PASO, TX
Hi Ana... I loved your salon, it is probably one of the prettiest I've seen in town... Marisela was a doll, did a great job! If I had to give one constructive criticism, it would be send the questionnaire at the end of the cut by email, like this one, and maybe not there for clients to fill out in front of the staff.. Your apt to get more honest reviews I'd they go straight to you ☺. Thanks again!!