Ann Arbor Mortgage Companies Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   93 Reviews
500 E. Eisenhower Pkwy., Suite 200
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
734-417-3650
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
A.W.P.J.
Personal, Pleasant and His service was Efficient.
June 17, 2017
C.C.S.
Brad is always available and easy to work with!
June 17, 2017
N.P.P.
Friendly helpful responsive and comprehensive service, always felt well informed and able to trust that Brad would guide us competently throughout the process. No complaints!
June 8, 2017
J.J.
Everything! I loved how most everything could be done online and how attentive Brad was to email or phone calls. I would recommend to anyone.
June 6, 2017
W.P.
I have worked with Brad in the past and he has always been very professional, knowledgeable and always put client's needs first. I hope to have many more successful transactions with Brad as a loan officer. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 2, 2017
M.M.R.
Brad Silvius was professional and personable during my mortgage process. I've heard many stories about nightmare mortgage situations, however I had one of the best experiences with Brad as my point of contact. He was informative and keep me in the loop during the entire process.
June 2, 2017
J.T.
Fast, professional, experienced
May 13, 2017
J.L.D.
Very prompt replies to emails.
April 29, 2017
R.J.
Brad went above and beyond for this loan. The buyers were very happy with his services and so was I!
April 28, 2017
D.C.B.
Professional, but always kind. Fast response time. Patient.
April 25, 2017
J.W.
Brad is on top of the details and gets the job done!
April 21, 2017
L.J.S.
Prompt and flexible responses--Brad has been generous with his time and with his attention to my home-buying process.
April 19, 2017
M.P.
Brad's flexibility and responsiveness. We did a new kind of loan, and he guided us through every step of the way.
April 18, 2017
J.D.M.
Everything
April 17, 2017
L.C.K.
Quick to respond, helpful, willing and able to answer questions to make the process less confusing
April 15, 2017
T.L.M.
ease of process. I am a technology adverse person but process was easy and questions were only an email away
April 14, 2017
J.D.M.
His response time is almost immediate, he is very honest & efficient. Will definitely recommend again!
March 30, 2017
T.E.B.
Professional, clear, and organized. But most of all, patient with us as we went through a frustrating process and worked through all the bits of very personal information that were needed.
March 11, 2017
K.E.B.
Brad was super responsive and answered all of my many questions thoroughly. Often he wasn't just answering a question, he was teaching me something, which made it feel like he was my mortgage coach, not my mortgage consultant! Just wonderful. Thanks for everything!
March 3, 2017
R.G.
Professional, great communicator, makes clients feel like a priority.